wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

Baba Tony busted on classic 105
msupious financially
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 5:27:57 PM

If you know you are called Ngeorge and you are eating the house help please hold your breath you are about to be busted hehehePray Pray Applause Applause Laughing out loudly
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 5:36:45 PM

msupious financially wrote:
If you know you are called Ngeorge and you are eating the house help please hold your breath you are about to be busted hehehePray Pray Applause Applause Laughing out loudly

Wazuans dont listen to such stations with crap.It is best left to matatu drivers and their crew of touts.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 7:16:45 PM

Wazuans dont listen to such stations with crap.It is best left to matatu drivers and their crew of touts.

#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 7:25:45 PM

I was about to ask who listens to that Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 8:05:38 PM

You pick the words right from my mouth...some people who went to school still listen those crappy FMs...
SMH-H.
Not talking Not talking Not talking

#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 8:18:17 PM

You pick the words right from my mouth...some people who went to school still listen those crappy FMs...
SMH-H.

sad state of affairs....
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 8:27:11 PM

SMH-H.

sad state of affairs....

Most Kenyans who listen to those type of crap on our FMs are (for luck of better word) thick and stupid.
I once bebad/gave klift a hottie in my car on the way to job and she ask me why I was listening to BBC in the morning and Classic 105...I looked at her like a hot stale shi*t; gladly she read my face and kept his cool, picked some Orbit from dashboard and munched quietly throughout the journey.

I later heard she was asking anaaa lady a colleague of mine that "huyo nanio huwanga ni mkali au ni nini?"

WHO CARES? GO LISTEN TO MAINA KAGENI IN YOUR CHEAP SALON.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 8:33:07 PM

Yaani even people who start threads based on Maina's topics wameruka......dunia ina mambo.
thuks
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 8:42:07 PM

Yaani even people who start threads based on Maina's topics wameruka......dunia ina mambo.

Yes. Real macho.
I care!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 9:27:24 PM

SMH-H.

sad state of affairs....

Most Kenyans who listen to those type of crap on our FMs are (for luck of better word) thick and stupid.
I once bebad/gave klift a hottie in my car on the way to job and she ask me why I was listening to BBC in the morning and Classic 105...I looked at her like a hot stale shi*t; gladly she read my face and kept his cool, picked some Orbit from dashboard and munched quietly throughout the journey.

I later heard she was asking anaaa lady a colleague of mine that "huyo nanio huwanga ni mkali au ni nini?"

WHO CARES? GO LISTEN TO MAINA KAGENI IN YOUR CHEAP SALON.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

He he he...