Panda mbegu za uzima.
The first born child lazima akue ya pastor ndio sasa uendelee kuzaa wengine; uko wapi? Naweza tuma mtu akuchukue akuleta kwangu ili tufanye alafu nikiombee nikivaa nguo nyekundu...utalipa KES. 7,777 pekee yake.

Yet some people still think men and women are the same! God would have said so if at all they were.

to be fair - I don't think it was victor who was asking for the lady. I listened to the clip.

Endelea kuwa tetea tu until the day your wife/siz will give birth to one of them.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

The busted preacher is an old story.. and i doubt its victor

that is what I was saying! if one listens to the clip NTV does not claim that victor is the guy who asked 'kupanda mbegu' and it says "Local radio station"

All the same do you believe your kin pastor Kanyiri would free your "container" held at the port by paying Ke. 7,777????

hehe... kwani mimi ni fala aina gani? Kwanza umenitukana sana kwa kuniita 'kin' ya huyu jamaa or any other random kyuk pastor.
My pastor is Charles Obara and before that it was Patrick Kuchio before that Bishop Oginde before that Calisto Odede before that John Wesley Nguu before that Kennedy Kimiywe before that Lawrence Bomett!
Tangu nigundue siri - I don't fellowship in churches that have a pastor as the one who keeps the money.

@Masukuma, That's a good one. I am just wondering how you establish that before joining? Ama unauliza direct- Hapa kwa hii church nani anaweka dooh? They might think u are planning an ambush!

its all in the structure pastors/preachers should not have a say on the money

If it is affiliated to CITAM then they almost conned Mrs. Mawinder some money on the pretext of selling her plots before wazua ikanijanjarusha.Link ndio hii
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f....aspx?g=posts&t=6780
#42 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 11:47:42 AM

As a person who goes to one of the mainsteam churches, i just can't believe what am seeing on Kiss TV - i.e. this Pastor Kanyari and his healing antics and ksh 310 sadaka. How the hell does the Kiss management allow the airing of such programmes in their station. The antics are just sickening. Looks like some kind of sick comedy and not religion.
#43 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 12:02:45 PM

As a person who goes to one the mainsteam churches, i just can't believe what am seeing on Kiss TV - this Pastor Kanyari and his healing antics and ksh 310 sadaka. How the hell does the Kiss management allow the airing of such programmes in their station. The antics are just sickening. Looks like some kind of sick comedy and not religion.

The scaring part is that there are people who still listen to and buy into such stuff. Scaring.
#44 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 11:13:26 PM

It's good that the conman has been exposed by NTV.
#45 Posted : Sunday, November 03, 2013 11:47:31 PM

why do good girls end up with crazy men of God? haki

Betty Bayo's glory has faded cz of kanyari.Last time I saw her on tukuza ktn she was a shadow of the glorious lady.
Sawa tu. God will see her through.

#46 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 12:15:34 AM

Betty Bayo's glory has faded cz of kanyari.Last time I saw her on tukuza ktn she was a shadow of the glorious lady.

Now is Betty Bayo?

#47 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 12:17:27 AM

Y
Now who is Betty Bayo?

#48 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 12:19:07 AM

SIYABONGA
#49 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 12:23:56 AM

As a person who goes to one of the mainsteam churches, i just can't believe what am seeing on Kiss TV - i.e. this Pastor Kanyari and his healing antics and ksh 310 sadaka. How the hell does the Kiss management allow the airing of such programmes in their station. The antics are just sickening. Looks like some kind of sick comedy and not religion.

He must be paying them a pretty penny for the time slot.
#50 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 12:26:53 AM

Y
Now who is Betty Bayo?

A gospel artiste & Kanyari's wife.

#51 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 3:16:52 AM

#52 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 8:14:08 AM

This is very sad.

So will they be charged with neglect leading to loss of a baby's life?

Someone asked a good quest. 'Are people stupid because they are poor or are they poor cz they are stupid?'

A hubby?? .Afadhali Neo Roggi Branson.

#53 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 9:12:32 AM

Sad.... very Sad

But what is with Mwambia's prose while reporting.. had she just completed a race then dived into the report?

I can even see the veins on her neck..
#54 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 3:12:08 PM

Sad.... very Sad

But what is with Mwambia's prose while reporting.. had she just completed a race then dived into the report?

I can even see the veins on her neck..

Yes its very sad, as for Mwambia, the likes of alma enjoy it when she reports as such
#55 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 5:05:45 PM

As long as he pays for the airtime, they have no problem.
CLK
#56 Posted : Sunday, November 02, 2014 9:26:36 PM

Lol and Behold...
Boris Boyka
#57 Posted : Sunday, November 02, 2014 10:07:59 PM

Jesus turned water into wine, Kanyari turned
potassium pamangamate into blood
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
CLK
#58 Posted : Sunday, November 02, 2014 10:32:30 PM

Boris Boyka
#59 Posted : Sunday, November 02, 2014 10:37:33 PM

Boris Boyka , Bykhovets , CLK, ecstacy, Guest
(20), ruby jamaneni Guest wanataka kujua kanyari
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#60 Posted : Sunday, November 02, 2014 11:53:08 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Jesus turned water into wine, Kanyari turned
potassium pamangamate into blood