wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

Why do women...
#21 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 9:18:22 AM

Drobos fly wrote:
I think it is the process called sweep.exe that wasn't terminated in her head before leaving the house so it is interfering with the walking.

d'oh! d'oh!
#22 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 9:34:37 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
a very serious crime which you can't report anywhere...kwanza the heavy one who swing hands vigorously as they walk
Na hii ni mbaya... the mamacita just tells u pole (just doesn't realise your future has received a major 9-point richter scale shock). Meanwhile u cant speak, u cant hold the twins huko chini with your hands to offer them the much-needed pole hatarudia -as it is in public, so you bring your legs together to squeeze n offer them comfort,or you pocket...your regain your speech after 2 full minutes,albeit with a slight stammer.

Rollins
#23 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 10:51:52 AM

@JB. Rest easy, its just a self defence mechanism. I remember walking from UON one saturday afternoon, with 2 buddies. Down Loita street were to thoroughbreds in some tight trousers very prominently pronounced where the well rounded formed. It was a magical view, very provocative and the kind that almost gets tails wagging. To my annoyance, another Impunity just passed us, imposing himself between us and the twin-set, almost blocking all. Very annoying. The fellow was soo engrossed, almost trotting behind, both set eyeballs dancing to the twin movement and walking dangerously too close when Twaaa! along came a hand, swung like a pendulum and connecting with his ninios. It must have been painful coz he walked straight into the next forex bureau. Its a protective mechanism, i dare say
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#24 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 11:19:38 AM

Rollins wrote:
@JB. Rest easy, its just a self defence mechanism. I remember walking from UON one saturday afternoon, with 2 buddies. Down Loita street were to thoroughbreds in some tight trousers very prominently pronounced where the well rounded formed. It was a magical view, very provocative and the kind that almost gets tails wagging. To my annoyance, another Impunity just passed us, imposing himself between us and the twin-set, almost blocking all. Very annoying. The fellow was soo engrossed, almost trotting behind, both set eyeballs dancing to the twin movement and walking dangerously too close when Twaaa! along came a hand, swung like a pendulum and connecting with his ninios. It must have been painful coz he walked straight into the next forex bureau. Its a protective mechanism, i dare say

The other thing is when they bend abruptly to buy the wares from the hawkers. Yawa.
#25 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 11:23:17 AM

Rollins wrote:

The other thing is when they bend abruptly to buy the wares from the hawkers. Yawa.

Vaa goggles whenever they bend mbele yako.

#26 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 12:08:39 PM

butterflyke wrote:
...swing their hands kabisa while walking? THey'll end up destroying my legacy...

@JB, how often has this happened? i think you've complained about this before...

Haha, wewe wacha. But if it was you who had swung... I wouldn't complain Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile @Butterflyke, kumbe you were gentle with this brother?? Hapa iko kitu...Applause Applause
Kausha
#27 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 12:14:10 PM

@JB buy a ka-helmet for those type of walks, any sports/hockey shop stocks these.