wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Shada ni dawa
Coolbull
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 11:42:50 AM

It is a natural herb with medicinal values.

I'm glad a documentable case has come out.

Link.

The stuff cured me off my Asthma.Applause Applause

Harmful drugs are those from babylon pharmaceutical factories.

However, due to the problem of sin in the world,the devil has led humanity to abuse the natural herb.
The abuse is not limited to the herb only but to other clean foodstuffs like meat etc.

I don't advocate for it's legalization. Neither do I support it's burning or any other form of destruction but I'm one campaigner against it's abuse.

It's a strong plant and it's misuse is VERY HARMFUL.

PS: Diabetes
A study published on May 16, 2013 in the Journal of American Medicine revealed that regular marijuana use is associated with better glucose control. They found that current marijuana users had significantly lower fasting insulin and were less likely to be insulin resistant, even after excluding patients with a diagnosis of diabetes mellitus. Read More
iller
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 11:54:47 AM

ditto, it also sorted me out last week. i was suffering from a cold, sore throat and a bad headache
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 12:03:42 PM

In its OIL form, its said to cure cancer. There are youtube videos on how to make the oil.

Clothes made from Hemp material are much better than cotton.

#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 12:12:49 PM

Coolbull wrote:
It is a natural herb with medicinal values.

I'm glad a documentable case has come out.

Link.

The stuff cured me off my Asthma.Applause Applause

Harmful drugs are those from babylon pharmaceutical factories.

However, due to the problem of sin in the world,the devil has led humanity to abuse the natural herb.
The abuse is not limited to the herb only but to other clean foodstuffs like meat etc.

I don't advocate for it's legalization. Neither do I support it's burning or any other form of destruction but I'm one campaigner against it's abuse.

It's a strong plant and it's misuse is VERY HARMFUL.

PS: Diabetes
A study published on May 16, 2013 in the Journal of American Medicine revealed that regular marijuana use is associated with better glucose control. They found that current marijuana users had significantly lower fasting insulin and were less likely to be insulin resistant, even after excluding patients with a diagnosis of diabetes mellitus. Read More

mbloo you don't have to justify the efficacy of the drug, if it works for you chida iko wapi ...
#5 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 9:53:15 PM

Makea you very rich (cures poverty)
#6 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 6:42:51 PM

Makes you very rich (cures poverty)

Temporarly though Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 7:24:51 PM

Makes you very rich (cures poverty)

Temporarly though Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

m-pesa pastors have not included it in the list of things to be anointed?
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 20, 2013 2:21:50 PM

iller wrote:
ditto, it also sorted me out last week. i was suffering from a cold, sore throat and a bad headache

Need this hii homa haishii...il visit someone this weekendsmile