wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

Why do women...
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 9:21:51 AM

...swing their hands kabisa while walking? THey'll end up destroying my legacy...
karqui
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 10:07:41 AM

...swing their hands kabisa while walking? THey'll end up destroying my legacy...

OOOUUUCCHHH...!!!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Kaka Sunguch
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 10:28:05 AM

Ouch...just cringed...Pole
Drobos fly
#4 Posted : Saturday, August 17, 2013 1:30:44 PM

I think it is the process called sweep.exe that wasn't terminated in her head before leaving the house so it is interfering with the walking.
#5 Posted : Saturday, August 17, 2013 1:38:58 PM

pole!! hope your legacy was not deflated.keep distance.
#6 Posted : Saturday, August 17, 2013 3:28:15 PM

#7 Posted : Saturday, August 17, 2013 4:59:11 PM

@JB, how often has this happened? i think you've complained about this before...
#8 Posted : Saturday, August 17, 2013 5:57:07 PM

a very serious crime which you can't report anywhere...kwanza the heavy one who swing hands vigorously as they walk
Na hii ni mbaya... the mamacita just tells u pole (just doesn't realise your future has received a major 9-point richter scale shock). Meanwhile u cant speak, u cant hold the twins huko chini with your hands to offer them the much-needed pole hatarudia -as it is in public, so you bring your legs together to squeeze n offer them comfort,or you pocket...your regain your speech after 2 full minutes,albeit with a slight stammer.

Drobos fly
#9 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:42:55 AM

Dude, what you can do is either gain reasonable height by getting walking sticks for circus performers or if that's too much a husle, when in close proximity, get on your get on your knees and rapidly overtake
ChumsQuest
#10 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 2:14:35 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
a very serious crime which you can't report anywhere...kwanza the heavy one who swing hands vigorously as they walk
Na hii ni mbaya... the mamacita just tells u pole (just doesn't realise your future has received a major 9-point richter scale shock). Meanwhile u cant speak, u cant hold the twins huko chini with your hands to offer them the much-needed pole hatarudia -as it is in public, so you bring your legs together to squeeze n offer them comfort,or you pocket...your regain your speech after 2 full minutes,albeit with a slight stammer.

#11 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 5:59:07 AM

Drobos fly wrote:
Dude, what you can do is either gain reasonable height by getting walking sticks for circus performers or if that's too much a husle, when in close proximity, get on your get on your knees and rapidly overtake

@fly you seem to be enjoying this one! Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly

Do women do this deliberately?

@JB, endeavour to always overtake from the left. Most ladies, I have noted swing their right hands!
#12 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 6:04:33 AM

@JB, pole sana kaka....must have been painful. Kama ni mbaya, ona Daktari to protect the future
seppuku
#13 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 10:00:12 AM

People people people people! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#14 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:12:51 PM

@Jus B.. I am not troubled a lot by this more than the way ladies will swing their behind exaggerative (If there is such a word). I mean, there is literally no behind to be swung but one struggles to, and the end result is not something to look at twice. One wonders where self belief went to.
#15 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:39:31 PM

radio wrote:
Drobos fly wrote:

@fly you seem to be enjoying this one! Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly

@JB, endeavour to always overtake from the left. Most ladies, I have noted swing their right hands!

You are right, those right hands!!! Clearly naona siko pekee yangu.Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:41:47 PM

Drobos fly wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Can you imagine getting on my knees and overtaking along Tom Mboya? Hiyo ni kujitakia mob justice.
#17 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:43:25 PM

butterflyke wrote:

@JB, how often has this happened? i think you've complained about this before...

Haha, wewe wacha. But if it was you who had swung... I wouldn't complain Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#18 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 2:57:09 PM

@JB, keep off the line of fire. It seems you walk very close.
eduu
#19 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 3:39:22 PM

You should buy some of this for walking in the streets...

Drobos fly
#20 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 5:40:12 PM

radio wrote:
Drobos fly wrote:

3 things:-
-She is trying to compensate for balance as she walks (some sides are heavier than others and might be visibly so)
-A pick pocket deterrent
-Swag

Drobos fly wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Can you imagine getting on my knees and overtaking along Tom Mboya? Hiyo ni kujitakia mob justice.

Sasa mtu atasaidiwaje and hatuko Britain where he can quickly jump into those knight armors in nearby museums atembee kiasi halafu ai dump.