wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

Sasa wanaiba mpaka nissan ndani ya lorry!!!!
#1 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 3:30:02 PM

In Malaba border, enroute to Kariobangi!

#2 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 3:32:03 PM

where is the article? What if this is mere transportation? NKT
#3 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 7:17:01 PM

You mean they have embraced the EAC?Kweli these thieves!!!!!
#4 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 7:22:20 PM

You mean they have embraced the EAC?Kweli these thieves!!!!!

Mountaineers!

vky
#5 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 8:43:33 PM

I once accompanied some cid coppers to retrieve one of my car hire biz car that had been stolen, the interesting part was that even after disabling the car remotely the guy doing the tracking could see that the car was still moving, kumbe these thieves put the car inside a lorry that we caught up with somewhere after kahawa sukari on thika rd, for our safety we were told to wait at an eatery in kahawa while the cid mbois did their thing, to cut a long story I got my car back and never heard of what happened to the thieves in the lorry but your guess is as good as mine
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#6 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 9:19:09 PM

vky wrote:
I once accompanied some cid coppers to retrieve one of my car hire biz car that had been stolen, the interesting part was that even after disabling the car remotely the guy doing the tracking could see that the car was still moving, kumbe these thieves put the car inside a lorry that we caught up with somewhere after kahawa sukari on thika rd, for our safety we were told to wait at an eatery in kahawa while the cid mbois did their thing, to cut a long story I got my car back and never heard of what happened to the thieves in the lorry but your guess is as good as mine

So the thugs were heading to Thika.Okay.Kweli these people.....
Drobos fly
#7 Posted : Saturday, August 17, 2013 1:02:33 PM

I thought thugs never watched movies like fast and furious until I saw this post
#8 Posted : Saturday, August 17, 2013 1:06:32 PM

vky wrote:

If in doubt just look at @King G's signature.
Sad Sad

#9 Posted : Saturday, August 17, 2013 1:11:45 PM

vky wrote:

Sad Sad

Wewe wacha ....
#10 Posted : Saturday, August 17, 2013 1:36:30 PM

vky wrote:

Sad Sad

Wewe wacha ....

In the signature you call them "takers".
smile smile