wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

10 Pages«<678910>
First family UMK
#71 Posted : Saturday, August 17, 2013 10:52:53 AM

Yaani hio piksha ni ya jana...Nation page 6.....wololo yaye!!!!!

There is a serious problem in the house on the hill.All is not rosy up there as we are made to believe.

Kwani hata stima haikuwa for ironing the junk coat? Its like UK came straight from henging direct to the airport!
Sad Sad

Now this is Personal..
#72 Posted : Saturday, August 17, 2013 12:03:05 PM

UK IS GRANDFATHER AGAIN!!!

#73 Posted : Saturday, August 17, 2013 1:06:30 PM

Wacheni wivu. UMK looks great in the jeans trouser and blazer. In any case that was 6 in the morning. I like his current looks - casual wear. Let the guy be.
Prof.J.T.Ouma
#74 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 12:59:37 PM

At least seems he is doing better than our dear Mandela when it comes to family, our dear ex-prime minister is doing worse than Mandela at home, pure chaos. Good Luck to Him, Lead us well.
Thanks
Prof.J.T.Ouma
#75 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 1:57:17 PM

Another one.....

Hope he's not allergic to her.

Rollins
#76 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 2:31:49 PM

Another one.....

Hope he's not allergic to her.

Simple yet elegant, at least there is no keringet bottle behind. Looks like the photo was taken at victoria furnitures
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
CLK
#77 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 5:15:00 PM

Am wrote:
Kwa hiyo picha Mr Freedom amechapa mbaya!!! He needs to learn a thing or two from his deputy...lakini na maisha ya fombe, I doubt...

Kwanja hiyo mfuko ya right ni kama iko na chupa moya ya mzinga half empty na cigarette lighter!

Is this the best Kenyans could have selected?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Sad Sad Sad Sad

Mbroo. Wacha Fitina. Deep Down I know you admire the man.

Kwanja with that 16th century blue Savco jeans!!!!
Noooooooo,please!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you That must be a Levis or GAP and i can tell the pair cost in the neighborhood of USD 500
CLK
#78 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 5:21:25 PM

Wacheni wivu. UMK looks great in the jeans trouser and blazer. In any case that was 6 in the morning. I like his current looks - casual wear. Let the guy be.

Echo your sentiments, do not see anything wrong with his dressing in that photo, i like the fact that he is trying to be 'normal' and himself and not letting the whole presidency thing get to his head. Hiyo ya kuvaa tuachie akina mama, you can critize the first lady all you want..
#79 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 5:23:12 PM

CLK wrote:
Am wrote:
Kwa hiyo picha Mr Freedom amechapa mbaya!!! He needs to learn a thing or two from his deputy...lakini na maisha ya fombe, I doubt...

Kwanja hiyo mfuko ya right ni kama iko na chupa moya ya mzinga half empty na cigarette lighter!

Is this the best Kenyans could have selected?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Sad Sad Sad Sad

Mbroo. Wacha Fitina. Deep Down I know you admire the man.

Kwanja with that 16th century blue Savco jeans!!!!
Noooooooo,please!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you That must be a Levis or GAP and i can tell the pair cost in the neighborhood of USD 500

In that pair of Jeans he looks like he just came from some coal mines from pits in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, US!

#80 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 6:53:22 PM

Prof.J.T.Ouma wrote:
At least seems he is doing better than our dear Mandela when it comes to family, our dear ex-prime minister is doing worse than Mandela at home, pure chaos. Good Luck to Him, Lead us well.
Thanks
Prof.J.T.Ouma

smile smile smile
10 Pages«<678910>