wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

10 Pages«<56789>»
First family UMK
#61 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 5:50:02 PM

Hii picha enyewe...Looks like he sneaked out of the house before his wife could see him and ask him to go back and dress decently! That happens to me all the time...Prezzo looks like those matatu owners you find at Machakos country bus waiting for the trip collection...The jacket reminds me of when i was a teacher and could not afford to take my coat to the dry cleaner...kuosha na maji halafu inakaa kama unabeba changarawe! Inafura yenyewe! Viatu nazo! But I read somewhere like he is dressed by Brioni!
#62 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 5:55:54 PM

Am wrote:
Kwa hiyo picha Mr Freedom amechapa mbaya!!! He needs to learn a thing or two from his deputy...lakini na maisha ya fombe, I doubt...

I love my President's Simplicity.

I sympathize with you kama kwako uchafu/indecency is simplicity!
#63 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 5:56:39 PM

Hii picha enyewe...Looks like he sneaked out of the house before his wife could see him and ask him to go back and dress decently! That happens to me all the time...Prezzo looks like those matatu owners you find at Machakos country bus waiting for the trip collection...The jacket reminds me of when i was a teacher and could not afford to take my coat to the dry cleaner...kuosha na maji halafu inakaa kama unabeba changarawe! Inafura yenyewe! Viatu nazo! But I read somewhere like he is dressed by Brioni!

UK is one of the most humble billionaires you will ever come across. The other day he asked politicians to stop calling him Mtukufu Rais.
#64 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 6:08:18 PM

UK is one of the most humble billionaires you will ever come across. The other day he asked politicians to stop calling him Mtukufu Rais.

Suited Up: The label behind President Uhuru
http://www.the-star.co.k...-behind-president-uhuru
President Uhuru Kenyatta is a man who knows the power of a suit and wears only the best - Brioni. The Italian fashion house was founded in 1945 in Rome. Designer Nazareno Fonticoli teamed up with entrepreneur Gaetano Savini to create a brand that specialises in handmade suits....An off-the-rack suit sets you back about $5,000 (Sh425,000). - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...uru#sthash.2jxiD5cb.dpuf
#65 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 6:19:49 PM

I read..
From left to right.. Jonathan (mtoto wa mama), Jeniffer?, John Mark (favourite?).. cant get the girl. Should be Doris, then Gideon (Daddy's boy) Phillip and lastly Raymond..

A very lovely and God fearing family!

#66 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 8:10:25 PM

Another one.....

#67 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 8:20:07 PM

Another one.....

Gumboots on a carpet, poor pose!

Justice League
#68 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 8:26:40 PM

Jua kali photographer:

1. background is way too busy...
2. see the bottle of water? At least tidy up
3. Son's hand on mum's shoulder give a rather negative feeling...men aren't so touchy feeling. Fake
4. Zero bokeh...this must have been shot with a samsung LOL

I'd have done a better job!

You are right. There is also some overexposure; seems the photographer did not get the lighting/ aperture settings quite right.

Also, I find that there's very little emotion conveyed in the photograph.
xyzee
#69 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 10:16:50 PM

UK seemed to be narrating to WR how he narrowrly escaped arrest through the window when APs stormed mama pima's den.
#70 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 10:37:41 PM

Anybody who has been to the Hood of late knows is has been renoved with a design to accomodate 'US'. Then when there the security. ok
10 Pages«<56789>»