10 Pages<12345>»
First family UMK
#21 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 10:03:15 PM

Siringi wrote:
Sawasmile Wapi 2nd Family

The second family has a first born son almost the same age as the hustler himself.
Sad Sad

na wapi ya "people's" first family? smile
#22 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 1:14:52 AM

Siringi wrote:

The second family has a first born son almost the same age as the hustler himself.
Sad Sad

Hapo kuna stray bullets.
#23 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 7:57:54 AM

Am wrote:
Jua kali photographer:

1. background is way too busy...
2. see the bottle of water? At least tidy up
3. Son's hand on mum's shoulder give a rather negative feeling...men aren't so touchy feeling. Fake
4. Zero bokeh...this must have been shot with a samsung LOL

I'd have done a better job!

Nothing wrong with the water Bottle. It is Keringet. Family buying the Brand some time soon yah

Obviously, your idea of litter is different from mine.

ION, Keringet was sold last year to Coke.

Wewe wacha Kudanganya watu. Crown bottlers, the owner of Keringet brand was acquired by SABMiller, an SA Firm. And also, if it was sold to "COKE" it does not mean it cannot be sold again, they will acquire it next year. Stay near Power bro.
#24 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 11:24:31 AM

Siringi wrote:

Sad Sad

Hapo kuna stray bullets.

Only one strayed!
Shame on you Shame on you

#25 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 11:39:06 AM

Siringi wrote:

Sad Sad

Ndiyo hiyo...seems like some open pollination occurred judging by the diversity of the genes.

#26 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 12:23:09 PM

The dynamic duo. i can only imagine the conversation..

#27 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 12:31:14 PM

Siringi wrote:

Sad Sad

Hapo kuna stray bullets.

Only one strayed!
Shame on you Shame on you

Many stray bullets, one hit the target.
#28 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 12:37:04 PM

Am wrote:
Jua kali photographer:

1. background is way too busy...
2. see the bottle of water? At least tidy up
3. Son's hand on mum's shoulder give a rather negative feeling...men aren't so touchy feeling. Fake
4. Zero bokeh...this must have been shot with a samsung LOL

I'd have done a better job!

Nothing wrong with the water Bottle. It is Keringet. Family buying the Brand some time soon yah

Obviously, your idea of litter is different from mine.

ION, Keringet was sold last year to Coke.

Err.... Castle, not coke. When will parliamentarians visit the plant to confirm whether the water has traces of alcohol like they did at EABL's Alvaro line? BTW is Alvaro still on the shelves?

But, going back to that bottle, when I put on my political goggles, I see it giving the room a homely feel... Homes are not tidy!
#29 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 1:28:03 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you nanii...na muache kulete picha zingine hapaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudlyShame on you stop embarrassing The President !

#30 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 1:31:02 PM

and to think that Mzee loved Peter Magana..

10 Pages<12345>»