This is Kenya
Man must live!
symbols
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 9:47:46 PM

#3 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 10:12:33 PM

Jack Songo, aka Moses Okinyi, the president of Night Runners Organisation, recently shocked many by his demands that the government recognises night-running as a sporting activity.

#falls off roiko cube#
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 10:14:26 PM

symbols wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati unlike thiefs, they do not harm anybody as they go about their business.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Which business I ask??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 10:15:34 PM

a kisii friend used to give us entertaining stories about these fellows... oh nostalgia!
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 10:18:13 PM

No eye has seen what these red eyes have seen, after years and years of running round and round naked in darkness.
Including mawinder's boy's

ok,I understand his grievances except The tie.Sad

symbols
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 10:29:12 PM

No eye has seen what these red eyes have seen, after years and years of running round and round naked in darkness.

fungua rohoLaughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 10:34:00 PM

#9 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 10:40:56 PM

That tie is on its way out..........according to his clock its 11.55pm

Calling up comrades for action at the top of the hour.Laughing out loudly
#10 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 10:51:02 PM

its 10:52pm in Kenya this guy and his colleagues must be doing rounds in western kenya. Knocking doors with their behinds, throwing sand on iron sheet roofed houses and best of all ... terrorizing people who are out late.
All this i heard from my buddies...apparently if you tried to run away from one of these people... the guy chases you and overtakes you! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ! and if you have iron sheet roofs the buggers may just decide to place a stick on the edge and run from one end of the house to the other so that it makes noises. if you open the door... you will not see them since they will have taken off.

another story I heard is that Musikari Kombo comes from a clan know for these things... and guess what? the guy was Kenya's 100m schools champion back in his day. he clocked 10.4s on the track to take the national crown.

hii dunia inamambo!
symbols
#11 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 11:02:29 PM

its 10:52pm in Kenya this guy and his colleagues must be doing rounds in western kenya. Knocking doors with their behinds, throwing sand on iron sheet roofed houses and best of all ... terrorizing people who are out late.
All this i heard from my buddies...apparently if you tried to run away from one of these people... the guy chases you and overtakes you! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ! and if you have iron sheet roofs the buggers may just decide to place a stick on the edge and run from one end of the house to the other so that it makes noises. if you open the door... you will not see them since they will have taken off.

another story I heard is that Musikari Kombo comes from a clan know for these things... and guess what? the guy was Kenya's 100m schools champion back in his day. he clocked 10.4s on the track to take the national crown.

hii dunia inamambo!

Does is it have to be western Kenya only?Oh,the gigglesLaughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 11:05:09 PM

this guy and his colleagues must be doing rounds in western kenya. Knocking doors with their behinds, throwing sand on iron sheet roofed houses and best of all ... terrorizing people who are out late.

# Falls from Times Towers and breaks ribs#
#Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Dude running to overtake me at night? I can laugh till I drop dead.
Naa hii knocking doors with NAKED BLACK BUTT AT NIGHT!? Sad Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 11:12:37 PM

symbols wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly HAKI YETU. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

some of our colleagues are aged between 46 and 70.
Sad Sad -these ones cannot overtake me in running.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly cz I will run until I overtake those innocent passerbys who will inturn mistake me for a nightrunner.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and run faster until everyone in the village is running from each other.

symbols
#14 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 11:36:15 PM

symbols wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly HAKI YETU. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

some of our colleagues are aged between 46 and 70.
Sad Sad -these ones cannot overtake me in running.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly cz I will run until I overtake those innocent passerbys who will inturn mistake me for a nightrunner.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and run faster until everyone in the village is running from each other.

Kweli dunia inamambo.

#Streakers vs Nightrunners
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 15, 2013 11:57:54 PM

symbols wrote:

hii dunia inamambo!

Does is it have to be western Kenya only?Oh,the gigglesLaughing out loudly

I have never heard of these stories east of Western side of rift valley.... labda iko... lakini sijui!
#16 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 12:22:24 AM

kuna threads zingine watu wengine hawaonangi...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly but wait a mad mountaineer man does something crazy, they are all over
#17 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 5:58:16 AM

Omera si mimi omeona hawa jamaa hapa wazua okiendesa gari usiku?

kuna threads zingine watu wengine hawaonangi...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly but wait a mad mountaineer man does something crazy, they are all over

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#18 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 6:31:33 AM

this guy and his colleagues must be doing rounds in western kenya. Knocking doors with their behinds, throwing sand on iron sheet roofed houses and best of all ... terrorizing people who are out late.

#Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Naa hii knocking doors with NAKED BLACK BUTT AT NIGHT!? Sad Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
How does a naked butt knock doors?
#19 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 6:44:21 AM

radio wrote:

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
How does a naked butt knock doors?

AskSymbols.Com.
#20 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 6:51:30 AM

C&P

Songo, who claims there are 2.6 million night-runners in Kenya, says their high number will generate income for the country if their operations are categorised as sports.

Songo says night-runners have the ability to tame wild animals and will aid the government to conserve wildlife and attract tourists to the country.

β€œWe normally tame wild animals that we use to provide us with security at night. We therefore urge the government to support us in order to help conserve wild animals to generate income for the country,” Songo says.

County Revenue Authority and KWS wako wapi? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly