Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
a kisii friend used to give us entertaining stories about these fellows... oh nostalgia! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
 No eye has seen what these red eyes have seen, after years and years of running round and round naked in darkness. Including mawinder's boy'sok,I understand his grievances except The tie.
kysse wrote: No eye has seen what these red eyes have seen, after years and years of running round and round naked in darkness. Including mawinder's boy'sok,I understand his grievances except The tie. fungua roho
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
kysse wrote: No eye has seen what these red eyes have seen, after years and years of running round and round naked in darkness. Including mawinder's boy'sok,I understand his grievances except The tie. That tie is on its way out..........according to his clock its 11.55pm Calling up comrades for action at the top of the hour. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:kysse wrote: No eye has seen what these red eyes have seen, after years and years of running round and round naked in darkness. Including mawinder's boy'sok,I understand his grievances except The tie. That tie is on its way out..........according to his clock its 11.55pm Calling up comrades for action at the top of the hour. its 10:52pm in Kenya this guy and his colleagues must be doing rounds in western kenya. Knocking doors with their behinds, throwing sand on iron sheet roofed houses and best of all ... terrorizing people who are out late. All this i heard from my buddies...apparently if you tried to run away from one of these people... the guy chases you and overtakes you!  ! and if you have iron sheet roofs the buggers may just decide to place a stick on the edge and run from one end of the house to the other so that it makes noises. if you open the door... you will not see them since they will have taken off. another story I heard is that Musikari Kombo comes from a clan know for these things... and guess what? the guy was Kenya's 100m schools champion back in his day. he clocked 10.4s on the track to take the national crown. hii dunia inamambo! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Bigchick wrote:kysse wrote: No eye has seen what these red eyes have seen, after years and years of running round and round naked in darkness. Including mawinder's boy'sok,I understand his grievances except The tie. That tie is on its way out..........according to his clock its 11.55pm Calling up comrades for action at the top of the hour. its 10:52pm in Kenya this guy and his colleagues must be doing rounds in western kenya. Knocking doors with their behinds, throwing sand on iron sheet roofed houses and best of all ... terrorizing people who are out late. All this i heard from my buddies...apparently if you tried to run away from one of these people... the guy chases you and overtakes you!  ! and if you have iron sheet roofs the buggers may just decide to place a stick on the edge and run from one end of the house to the other so that it makes noises. if you open the door... you will not see them since they will have taken off. another story I heard is that Musikari Kombo comes from a clan know for these things... and guess what? the guy was Kenya's 100m schools champion back in his day. he clocked 10.4s on the track to take the national crown. hii dunia inamambo! Does is it have to be western Kenya only?Oh,the giggles
Kweli dunia inamambo. #Streakers vs Nightrunners
symbols wrote:masukuma wrote:Bigchick wrote:kysse wrote: No eye has seen what these red eyes have seen, after years and years of running round and round naked in darkness. Including mawinder's boy'sok,I understand his grievances except The tie. That tie is on its way out..........according to his clock its 11.55pm Calling up comrades for action at the top of the hour. its 10:52pm in Kenya this guy and his colleagues must be doing rounds in western kenya. Knocking doors with their behinds, throwing sand on iron sheet roofed houses and best of all ... terrorizing people who are out late. All this i heard from my buddies...apparently if you tried to run away from one of these people... the guy chases you and overtakes you!  ! and if you have iron sheet roofs the buggers may just decide to place a stick on the edge and run from one end of the house to the other so that it makes noises. if you open the door... you will not see them since they will have taken off. another story I heard is that Musikari Kombo comes from a clan know for these things... and guess what? the guy was Kenya's 100m schools champion back in his day. he clocked 10.4s on the track to take the national crown. hii dunia inamambo! Does is it have to be western Kenya only?Oh,the giggles I have never heard of these stories east of Western side of rift valley.... labda iko... lakini sijui! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Omera si mimi omeona hawa jamaa hapa wazua okiendesa gari usiku? "ππ‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ππ " overheard in Wazua
C&P Songo, who claims there are 2.6 million night-runners in Kenya, says their high number will generate income for the country if their operations are categorised as sports. Songo says night-runners have the ability to tame wild animals and will aid the government to conserve wildlife and attract tourists to the country. βWe normally tame wild animals that we use to provide us with security at night. We therefore urge the government to support us in order to help conserve wild animals to generate income for the country,β Songo says. County Revenue Authority and KWS wako wapi? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Aliπ
Lol!!... then add Nyawawa!