wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

Don't Fall for Scams
akowally
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 4:06:08 PM

Last year lots of people lost money with Bullish Trade and other scams. I can be sure there is another scam brewing somewhere, in fact, they come up every day.

Below is something small I came up with.

If there was software that could give you free cash, we'd all have bought it.

If there was a magic pill that would make you lose weight, we'd all be slim.

If there was an eBook providing solutions that could make everyone successful, everyone would have read it and become successful.

If a pastor could pray and give all singles husbands/wives, we'd all be married.

The internet has beasts ready to take advantage of the desperate. Be careful not to fall for scams.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
mwekez@ji
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 4:19:08 PM

Fountain Enterprises Programme - FEP #Brewing
mwekez@ji
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 4:21:55 PM

mwekez@ji wrote:

They have already collected over KES 1.7B from wananchi
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 4:50:59 PM

Scams will always be there as they are fueled by the "Get Rich Quick" mentality'
akowally
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 6:12:02 PM

mwekez@ji wrote:

They have already collected over KES 1.7B from wananchi

What 1.7B???

That's why I always advise caution. If anything sounds too good to be true, it probably is.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 7:53:09 PM

@Lady Admin should let this thread run herePray An update of all upcoming suspected scams.

#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 8:24:46 PM

@akowally, scams ... really. wacha watu watengneze mbeca!!