quicksand wrote:
[quote=Mukiri]I pray it doesn't happen to you(read the sentence again. Hope your fornication hasn't messed your eyesight)

Fact is sleeping around doesn't build a woman.
If you facilitate and enjoy the sleeping around, then you contribute to her fall.
Do unto others, as you'd have them do unto you.
If you contribute to someone's fall, it should come as no surprise if someone contributes to yours.

Not what you implied in your second post....now you are trying to sanitize. I am still shocked.

Read both slowly.. I don't sanitize! Those who know me, know that I'm direct. Just like Jesus who took a cain and tandikad the traders in the temple.

Mend your ways. This Isay with alot of lovePray

You can ask people to mend their ways, criticise them harshly even without suggesting that being drugged and raped is justifiable punishment for philandering.

I can?

Yes you can. Much less controversy that way. Otherwise you sound like a depraved sadist with a blackened heart

Ok. Stop philandering. Mend your ways.

May our Merciful God forgive your past discretions. May you never encounter a depraved sadistic homosexual pharmacist with a blackened heart.

And same for you (I don't think they discriminate) ...
and may God also forgive your hubris and vitriol, so that unlike the Pharisee, you may first recognize and acknowledge that you are a sinner, and not stand on a high pedestal and wish ignominy on the rest of us. .

Yenyewe I'm no cleaner than you. I pray that as I seek to point out the peck in your eye, may The Lord My God have mercy on my poor soul, give me wisdom and strength to help me remove the log in mine. In the mighty name of Jesus Christ I pray, AMEN.

At least you now realize that a depraved sadistic homosexual pharmacist with a blackenid heart do not descriminate!!!

[/quote.

BTW. Are you sleeping with the newly born McReglets around??

#262 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 9:46:46 AM

Am wrote:
quicksand wrote:
[quote=Mukiri]I pray it doesn't happen to you(read the sentence again. Hope your fornication hasn't messed your eyesight)

If you facilitate and enjoy the sleeping around, then you contribute to her fall.
If you contribute to someone's fall, it should come as no surprise if someone contributes to yours.

Not what you implied in your second post....now you are trying to sanitize. I am still shocked.

Read both slowly.. I don't sanitize! Those who know me, know that I'm direct. Just like Jesus who took a cain and tandikad the traders in the temple.

You can ask people to mend their ways, criticise them harshly even without suggesting that being drugged and raped is justifiable punishment for philandering.

I can?

Yes you can. Much less controversy that way. Otherwise you sound like a depraved sadist with a blackened heart

May our Merciful God forgive your past discretions. May you never encounter a depraved sadistic homosexual pharmacist with a blackened heart.

and may God also forgive your hubris and vitriol, so that unlike the Pharisee, you may first recognize and acknowledge that you are a sinner, and not stand on a high pedestal and wish ignominy on the rest of us. .

Yenyewe I'm no cleaner than you. I pray that as I seek to point out the peck in your eye, may The Lord My God have mercy on my poor soul, give me wisdom and strength to help me remove the log in mine. In the mighty name of Jesus Christ I pray, AMEN.

At least you now realize that a depraved sadistic homosexual pharmacist with a blackenid heart do not descriminate!!!

[/quote.

Rephrase your question again seems hapo meli imekulemea!!!
Meduza
#263 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 10:00:54 AM

[Working in the home! Infact kazi-ya-nyumba is no walk in the park. Tend the shamba, milk the goats, bake bread and cakes etc Which Bible is this that you read where women went to wrestle with men in the work-place? .

Which church does Mukiri attend honestly that preaches such cultic gospel of women not working?
What is your understanding of work?
Competing with man? You are preaching HERESY.

Next you will tell me not to visit Doctor eti nikunywe Kefir grains only.
You don't even believe in driving a car.Pray
You want us to herd goats and cows in rented houses? re they goats even safe?-#
So we all go bake bread and cakes? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Are you cult or a cat?Laughing out loudly

Pastor please,fear for yourself and your flock which you are misleading.
Some of us are settled.
I will not even listen to your false leading cz I know what God says.

he might be a mukurino ama wa-israeli(not that they are bad...but strict fanatical believes)...he he eh
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#264 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 10:17:10 AM

Which church does Mukiri attend honestly that preaches such cultic gospel of women not working?
What is your understanding of work?
Competing with man? You are preaching HERESY.

Next you will tell me not to visit Doctor eti nikunywe Kefir grains only.
You don't even believe in driving a car.Pray
You want us to herd goats and cows in rented houses? re they goats even safe?-#
So we all go bake bread and cakes? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Are you cult or a cat?Laughing out loudly

Pastor please,fear for yourself and your flock which you are misleading.
Some of us are settled.
I will not even listen to your false leading cz I know what God says.

This is just funny, couldn't help it. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#265 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 10:37:02 AM

Haha, the topic is on women and alcohol and Mukiri is the one receiving the bashing from all quarters.
#266 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 10:40:57 AM

Haha, the topic is on women and alcohol and Mukiri is the one receiving the bashing from all quarters.

CHIDA ya kutaka kusolve all problems!!!
#267 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 10:53:54 AM

Am wrote:
quicksand wrote:

I can?

[/quote.

Haha.Sorry. Now that you have newly born ( Prudential PORT FIRE schweinsteiger Otieno) , are you getting enough sleep?
#268 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 11:07:16 AM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:
quicksand wrote:

I can?

[/quote.

Haha.Sorry. Now that you have newly born ( Prudential PORT FIRE schweinsteiger Otieno) , are you getting enough sleep?

Huyu sio kama the boy, she is much better in terms of sleep deprivation, only waking up 2/3 times and doesn't take a long time.
#269 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 11:12:11 AM

CHIDA ya kutaka kusolve all problems!!!

This I can handle, no biggy. People have stopped bragging about sexual sins and realized the fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom. If there is no one else to illuminate that light... I'll gladly embrace the challenge.

#270 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 11:15:29 AM

#271 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 11:19:06 AM

Am wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Nobody is perfect, but I'm no fornicator or adulterer. Kwani you don't practice what you preach?

hapo ngoso ndio imekupita, i asked and he has clarified!!!!
#272 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 11:52:10 AM

Am wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Nobody is perfect, but I'm no fornicator or adulterer. Kwani you don't practice what you preach?

@Mukiri. Hi Githungu ilikuja na meli Mzeiya.

I have since clarified and Apologized to Mcreggae.
#273 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 11:57:33 AM

Am wrote:

Sawa mbloo. Jibu swali yake

#274 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 12:07:38 PM

Am wrote:

Sawa mbloo. Jibu swali yake

Kwani unasoma nusu nusu.....hio si nimejibu hapo just yawa!!!
waom254
#275 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 7:38:43 PM

Career woman or not, drinking everyday or till 6am is just not acceptable! The same guys complaining about such women don't stop to think that their sisters, girlfriends or wives are the ones being talked about. When guys are in the bar till 6am, do you think this hard headed career woman is at home sleeping? I don't think so! And think about who she is with at that time. Y'all drinking too much lack respect. Rise up and clean up your act.

Check out my blog http://waom254.wordpress.com/
A society is defined not only by what it creates, but by what it refuses to destroy - John Sawhill

Tweet @waom254
#276 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 7:56:53 PM

waom254 wrote:
Career woman or not, drinking everyday or till 6am is just not acceptable! The same guys complaining about such women don't stop to think that their sisters, girlfriends or wives are the ones being talked about. When guys are in the bar till 6am, do you think this hard headed career woman is at home sleeping? I don't think so! And think about who she is with at that time. Y'all drinking too much lack respect. Rise up and clean up your act.

Sawa msichana, now you can log in with your usual username. Point taken.

#277 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 8:28:49 PM

waom254 wrote:

Sawa msichana, now you can log in with your usual username. Point taken.

Effects of day one probation Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Link for gaining traffic, we have been there many (a)times before
#278 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 9:28:32 PM

waom254 wrote:

Haha. Please log out. Washa Computer, then log in as YOU, YAAANI U, KUMAANISHA WEWE MWENYEWE..
kripp
#279 Posted : Friday, August 16, 2013 2:59:03 PM

Some interesting articles on feminism, family values,gender roles etc.

LINK -1

LINK - 2

LINK - 3