Sausages and Muturas
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:44:47 PM

mkenyan wrote:
How are these things made?
That outer wrapping of the content is made of what?
What I saw on Discovery Channel last Sunday night will make all of you here to puke your intestines out!

The documentary was titled "Welcome to India..."
The world is crazy, what we eat unkowingly (or knowingly!!!)

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Indian men go pick bovine,goat,sheet etc intestines from slaughterhouses, wash them in some open sewage-like drainage water; tie one end and inflet them then tie one side and hang them in dusty open air spaces to dry...then export them to Europe > for making Sausage-casing.

In the same clip they export tonnes of solidified bovine fat to Germany and Switzerland for making lipsticks...uuuuuuuuuuuwwwwwwwiiiiiiiiii....

and when you kiss the lips of a kenyan girl using them and wake up the next day you blame innocent mchele. choke!!

And the raw materiel processing takes place in slums where maggots roam freely, it was a shocking sight I tell you.
Pray Pray

I watched that documentary....Indians are hustlers I tell you....I couldn't believe what i was seeing eish. Reminded me an old advice, that money is found in "dirt"..that was unbelievable.

Watch the whole of it, its on Youtube too. Esp how they get Gold YAAAAAKKKKKKK!!!!!!!
i_am_saved
#32 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 8:20:54 AM

Tebes wrote:

Have you ever eaten the food called 'mutura'. Do you know what it is made of? It was shocking to know that in Kitale town in an area called Kipsongo, the residents use the meat of a dead calf to make the 'Mutura'. They go to the slaughter house and wait for the remains of slaughtered pregnant cows. They take the unborn calf's meat and make 'mutura' with it. In Naivasha, donkey meat is used to make 'mutura'.

Add lungs, animal landing shafts, udders, animal skin scrapings among many other marufukus all end up with these Mutura vendors
It is better that you should mind what you eat. Do not just eat anything. Look out for crazy crazy sausages called 'Mutura'.

Apparently nothing is wasted.

Maybe not even the placentas.

Just for Mukiri.
#33 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 8:35:56 AM

wekeni Rink
#34 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 8:47:51 AM

chemos wrote:
wekeni Rink

#35 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 9:19:00 AM

Tebes wrote:
Mutura is made by tyranny and the way their sex life has been of late, wacha tu. Cant see me next to a mutura joint.

Sasa tyranny ni gani tena???

I have seen it in Kisumu, Kakamega, Naivasha, Athi River..... Name them...

No particular stronghold.

The ones i (mimi) would have consumed in Nai!!!

It all boils down to "GREED"...everything is channeled to making money (read development)...diseases etc become rampant!! I actually enjoy mutura, but siku hizi nimewacha...unless it is home made.
These are the same fellows who use ngothas, methanol etc to make kinywaji, all in the name of making lots of cash by selling potent stuff....
#36 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 9:27:18 AM

chemos wrote:
wekeni Rink

Watched the documentary. This guy is a hustler. Searching for gold from sh*t.
#37 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 10:55:59 AM

I love mutura. And roast/boiled maize. I just hate the circumstances in which they prepare this. Opportunity
#38 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 1:45:36 PM

chemos wrote:
wekeni Rink

why lie? I am impressed! hii ndio uhasora proper! kutafuta ya ukweli! penye nimefika kwa hii findio nimetambua kweli people can live anywhere.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 1:55:36 PM

"its a pirated book...but the story is real!" - an Indian man selling knocked off books on the streets.
peappeng
#40 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 2:50:27 PM

chemos wrote:
wekeni Rink

Count your blessings name them one by one:
1. Roof under my head
2. Three meals a day n some snacks in between
3. Clothing
4. etc

ION: Ata kama its man for himself; that dude(the owner of the refinery) is too mean and lazy!
11 Pages«<23456>»