#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 5:39:58 PM

chemos wrote:
CLK wrote:
How are these things made?
That outer wrapping of the content is made of what?
What I saw on Discovery Channel last Sunday night will make all of you here to puke your intestines out!

The documentary was titled "Welcome to India..."
The world is crazy, what we eat unkowingly (or knowingly!!!)

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Indian men go pick bovine,goat,sheet etc intestines from slaughterhouses, wash them in some open sewage-like drainage water; tie one end and inflet them then tie one side and hang them in dusty open air spaces to dry...then export them to Europe > for making Sausage-casing.

In the same clip they export tonnes of solidified bovine fat to Germany and Switzerland for making lipsticks...uuuuuuuuuuuwwwwwwwiiiiiiiiii....

They even use animal placentas and aborted animal foetus.

Yakh!!!!

Am trying to imagine you exclaiming this word, doesnt look nice in my head, wachia madem tafadhali

YYEEEEUUUUUUUUUHHHHHHH!!!!!!

lol
#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 5:41:48 PM

Mutura is made by tyranny and the way their sex life has been of late, wacha tu. Cant see me next to a mutura joint.

Sasa tyranny ni gani tena???

I have seen it in Kisumu, Kakamega, Naivasha, Athi River..... Name them...

No particular stronghold.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 5:43:09 PM

Tebes wrote:
Mutura is made by tyranny and the way their sex life has been of late, wacha tu. Cant see me next to a mutura joint.

Sasa tyranny ni gani tena???

I have seen it in Kisumu, Kakamega, Naivasha, Athi River..... Name them...

No particular stronghold.

The ones i (mimi) would have consumed in Nai!!!
#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 5:43:29 PM

I don't care how they are made, i like and eat both regularly, enjoy Mutura more coz I have it as I am enjoying my beer. Sose's are abit too available.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 5:53:47 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
I don't care how they are made, i like and eat both regularly, enjoy Mutura more coz I have it as I am enjoying my beer. Sose's are abit too available.

Sose hazina CLASS!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#26 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 5:59:42 PM

A large variety of sausage is produced world-wide using intestines of pigs, sheep, goats, cattle and sometimes horses. Although the intestines were previously flushed, scraped and cleaned by hand, more recently, machinery has been used for large scale production.

Soon they will even be using the camel toes!

Jeeezzzzzzz!!!!!!!
Sad Sad

#27 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 7:17:50 PM

How are these things made?
That outer wrapping of the content is made of what?
What I saw on Discovery Channel last Sunday night will make all of you here to puke your intestines out!

The documentary was titled "Welcome to India..."
The world is crazy, what we eat unkowingly (or knowingly!!!)

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Indian men go pick bovine,goat,sheet etc intestines from slaughterhouses, wash them in some open sewage-like drainage water; tie one end and inflet them then tie one side and hang them in dusty open air spaces to dry...then export them to Europe > for making Sausage-casing.

In the same clip they export tonnes of solidified bovine fat to Germany and Switzerland for making lipsticks...uuuuuuuuuuuwwwwwwwiiiiiiiiii....

They even use animal placentas and aborted animal foetus.

Very true. i live near a popular slaughter house and one time i used to keep some dogs and i could only get hoofs. All the "delicacies"- foetus,condemned meat, all used to be snapped by "Jamaa wa Mutura"

Its better to eat one's S#### than mutura.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:55:23 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Nakucheki mzeiyaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Lete mbili mbili tulivyo

Prime
#29 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:00:31 PM

A large variety of sausage is produced world-wide using intestines of pigs, sheep, goats, cattle and sometimes horses. Although the intestines were previously flushed, scraped and cleaned by hand, more recently, machinery has been used for large scale production.

Soon they will even be using the camel toes!

Jeeezzzzzzz!!!!!!!
Sad Sad

Impunity at his best...
#30 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 9:32:30 PM

I notice a HUGE difference between the mutura we make on a family get together and the mutura/roasted sausage bought in town

11 Pages<12345>»