14 Pages«<11121314>
The career woman and alcohol
#241 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:43:48 PM

quicksand wrote:
I pray it doesn't happen to you(read the sentence again. Hope your fornication hasn't messed your eyesight)

Fact is sleeping around doesn't build a woman.
If you facilitate and enjoy the sleeping around, then you contribute to her fall.
Do unto others, as you'd have them do unto you.
If you contribute to someone's fall, it should come as no surprise if someone contributes to yours.

Not what you implied in your second post....now you are trying to sanitize. I am still shocked.

Read both slowly.. I don't sanitize! Those who know me, know that I'm direct. Just like Jesus who took a cain and tandikad the traders in the temple.

Mend your ways. This Isay with alot of lovePray

You can ask people to mend their ways, criticise them harshly even without suggesting that being drugged and raped is justifiable punishment for philandering.
#242 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:57:20 PM

quicksand wrote:
I pray it doesn't happen to you(read the sentence again. Hope your fornication hasn't messed your eyesight)

If you facilitate and enjoy the sleeping around, then you contribute to her fall.
If you contribute to someone's fall, it should come as no surprise if someone contributes to yours.

Not what you implied in your second post....now you are trying to sanitize. I am still shocked.

Read both slowly.. I don't sanitize! Those who know me, know that I'm direct. Just like Jesus who took a cain and tandikad the traders in the temple.

You can ask people to mend their ways, criticise them harshly even without suggesting that being drugged and raped is justifiable punishment for philandering.

I can?

#243 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 5:04:27 PM

quicksand wrote:

I can?

Yes you can. Much less controversy that way. Otherwise you sound like a depraved sadist with a blackened heart
#244 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 5:08:05 PM

quicksand wrote:

I can?

Yes you can. Much less controversy that way. Otherwise you sound like a depraved sadist with a blackened heart

#245 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 5:16:58 PM

quicksand wrote:

I can?

Ok. Stop philandering. Mend your ways.

May our Merciful God forgive your past discretions. May you never encounter a depraved sadistic homosexual pharmacist with a blackened heart.

#246 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 5:17:16 PM

quicksand wrote:

I can?

depraved = deprived? d'oh!

depraved = Morally corrupt,corrupt - vicious - rotten.

deprived = (of a person) Suffering a lack of a specified benefit that is considered important.

But zote ni sawa, they describes the subject very well.

Applause Applause Applause Applause

CLK
#247 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 5:25:42 PM

So while @Lolest is busy frowning upon the Kenyan women that drink and saying he wont marry them, they are headed elsewhere.

RINK!
#248 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 5:39:21 PM

CLK wrote:
So while @Lolest is busy frowning upon the Kenyan women that drink and saying he wont marry them, they are headed elsewhere.

RINK!

That is controversial but good read. The writer tried to control her emotions, which was a plus.

I'll try to teach my sons how to treat women well, and at the same time be strong men... actually, I have started teaching them how to shoot arrows, polish their swimming skills, and car driving...

But in the meantime, please tell your fellow ladies stop drunkardness Shame on you Shame on you
#249 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 5:54:48 PM

quicksand wrote:

I can?

May our Merciful God forgive your past discretions. May you never encounter a depraved sadistic homosexual pharmacist with a blackened heart.

And same for you (I don't think they discriminate) ...
and may God also forgive your hubris and vitriol, so that unlike the Pharisee, you may first recognize and acknowledge that you are a sinner, and not stand on a high pedestal and wish ignominy on the rest of us. .
CLK
#250 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:00:46 PM

CLK wrote:

RINK!

That is controversial but good read. The writer tried to control her emotions, which was a plus.

I'll try to teach my sons how to treat women well, and at the same time be strong men... actually, I have started teaching them how to shoot arrows, polish their swimming skills, and car driving...

But in the meantime, please tell your fellow ladies stop drunkardness Shame on you Shame on you

Its a phase, watawacha when the right time comes, else it will catch up in their 40s..
#251 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:01:03 PM

^Well said.
#252 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:27:31 PM

Conclusion: Landing away is not the opposite of Class. Class got nothing to do with it. Neither integrity. Maybe Morality, but not entirely, since we have some very faithful murderers n drug addicts, thieves etc.

Spot on, watu hawajui maana ya class. @Am is talking about integrity and respecting oneself, sio class.

About "Class"...kila nyani na starehe zake!!!

Hiyo hata sii integrity.....maybe morality!!!!

Actually Jacob Zuma would wonder what is wrong with this man!! It's immoral and despicable where he comes from for a man to leave a woman "hungry", and she has revved her engine with three glasses of wine, kuweka na kutoa tu? I think it is simply a question of perspective.
A New Kenya
#253 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:36:27 PM

CLK wrote:
Am wrote:
CLK wrote:
So, class is refusing to land completely? Or is it refusing to land on some bush strips, n opting to making perfectly executed touchdowns on numerous international airports? Or is it getting saved like mu-silent? What the hell is this class thing? Sielewi!

Hii jina 'class' is misplaced when talking about matters sexual, unless it lost its meaning. I have brothers and cousins, and they say airport ni airport, embraer, Cesna, Dreamliner, 737, 777 etc can land there.

However what Mr.Am needs to say is why he feared dropping the gal at her place, aliogopa temptation ama ni mama watoto?? ama dame sio wa class??

@CLK. Nakuheshimu. and because you did not listen, I will do the honourable, and repeat myself. The Chick was beautiful, really msupuu, Learned and with a good Job. Heshima ya mama na watoto mimi huweka mbele so I could not touch her.Also,a few things put me off and accelerated my speed away - Holding my hands in a suggestive manner, Saying It appears I am doing well after land's Price discussion, talking too much, Kumeza wine haraka haraka since I was Paying, silly smiles etc.

@Am, in one of my posts i said it was a happy ending for you, and the highlighted is and should be the only reason why you did not touch and would not touch any chic for that matter. lakini umeanza kujichanganya when you said you have 'class' and you are saying other things like
Also,a few things put me off and accelerated my speed away - Holding my hands in a suggestive manner, Saying It appears I am doing well after land's Price discussion, talking too much, Kumeza wine haraka haraka since I was Paying, silly smiles etc.

This makes me think if it were any different, ungekuta vitu au sio?? in which case the idea of class goes of the window. Donge?

@CKL Nyako how do I explain myself.
#254 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:38:30 PM

CLK wrote:
Am wrote:
CLK wrote:
So, class is refusing to land completely? Or is it refusing to land on some bush strips, n opting to making perfectly executed touchdowns on numerous international airports? Or is it getting saved like mu-silent? What the hell is this class thing? Sielewi!

Hii jina 'class' is misplaced when talking about matters sexual, unless it lost its meaning. I have brothers and cousins, and they say airport ni airport, embraer, Cesna, Dreamliner, 737, 777 etc can land there.

However what Mr.Am needs to say is why he feared dropping the gal at her place, aliogopa temptation ama ni mama watoto?? ama dame sio wa class??

@CLK. Nakuheshimu. and because you did not listen, I will do the honourable, and repeat myself. The Chick was beautiful, really msupuu, Learned and with a good Job. Heshima ya mama na watoto mimi huweka mbele so I could not touch her.Also,a few things put me off and accelerated my speed away - Holding my hands in a suggestive manner, Saying It appears I am doing well after land's Price discussion, talking too much, Kumeza wine haraka haraka since I was Paying, silly smiles etc.

@Am, in one of my posts i said it was a happy ending for you, and the highlighted is and should be the only reason why you did not touch and would not touch any chic for that matter. lakini umeanza kujichanganya when you said you have 'class' and you are saying other things like
Also,a few things put me off and accelerated my speed away - Holding my hands in a suggestive manner, Saying It appears I am doing well after land's Price discussion, talking too much, Kumeza wine haraka haraka since I was Paying, silly smiles etc.

This makes me think if it were any different, ungekuta vitu au sio?? in which case the idea of class goes of the window. Donge?

@CKL Nyako how do I explain myself. Yawa!
#255 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:45:45 PM

Am wrote:

Has Many definitions. To me, Class is taking your time.Praying hard. Thinking hard and planning well,Searching with no Hurry.Executing plans well. Seeing and testing many, but Finally selecting a nice, well rounded, Classy chepkel that makes men droll and turn. Giving her two Kids in Quick succession. haraka. Loving them. Sitting back and enjoying life.

Applause Applause Applause Sasa huyu ni Mwanaume na nusu! Oak tree hapana yumba yumba, with a clear perspective on the finer things in life.

Let Kabu get his bullets while creeping on STIs in the name of 'fun'

Mukiri, what is class?

I couldn't add more on what @Am has said.

I don't think so. I think what @Am has described is more of purpose than class. Class means impressive STYLISHNESS in appearance or behaviour.

The Post started by "It has man definitions". Gospel Per St AM, the description above fits class.
#256 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 8:48:21 PM

quicksand wrote:

@Mukiri, Why Do People Perish?? Please Remind Wazuans.
#257 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 1:57:25 AM

Am wrote:
quicksand wrote:

@Mukiri, Why Do People Perish?? Please Remind Wazuans.

Mblo Wazua is too heavy a burden to carry.. ask @lady admin.

#258 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 7:17:44 AM

quicksand wrote:

I can?

and may God also forgive your hubris and vitriol, so that unlike the Pharisee, you may first recognize and acknowledge that you are a sinner, and not stand on a high pedestal and wish ignominy on the rest of us. .

Yenyewe I'm no cleaner than you. I pray that as I seek to point out the peck in your eye, may The Lord My God have mercy on my poor soul, give me wisdom and strength to help me remove the log in mine. In the mighty name of Jesus Christ I pray, AMEN.

#259 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 8:53:20 AM

willin2learn wrote:
This thread reminds me of that song 'Noboby wants to plant the corn, but everybody wants to raid the barn'

So you want the company of drinking women in pubs but would not marry them given the chance? And who would marry them?

Here it is: Raid the barn.
#260 Posted : Wednesday, August 14, 2013 9:02:26 AM

quicksand wrote:

I can?

Yenyewe I'm no cleaner than you. I pray that as I seek to point out the peck in your eye, may The Lord My God have mercy on my poor soul, give me wisdom and strength to help me remove the log in mine. In the mighty name of Jesus Christ I pray, AMEN.

At least you now realize that a depraved sadistic homosexual pharmacist with a blackenid heart do not descriminate!!!