wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

14 Pages«<1011121314>
The career woman and alcohol
#221 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:10:05 PM

I pray it doesn't happen to you(read the sentence again. Hope your fornication hasn't messed your eyesight)

Fact is sleeping around doesn't build a woman.
If you facilitate and enjoy the sleeping around, then you contribute to her fall.
Do unto others, as you'd have them do unto you.
If you contribute to someone's fall, it should come as no surprise if someone contributes to yours.

Not what you implied in your second post....now you are trying to sanitize. I am still shocked.
CLK
#222 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:12:20 PM

Am wrote:
CLK wrote:
So, class is refusing to land completely? Or is it refusing to land on some bush strips, n opting to making perfectly executed touchdowns on numerous international airports? Or is it getting saved like mu-silent? What the hell is this class thing? Sielewi!

Hii jina 'class' is misplaced when talking about matters sexual, unless it lost its meaning. I have brothers and cousins, and they say airport ni airport, embraer, Cesna, Dreamliner, 737, 777 etc can land there.

However what Mr.Am needs to say is why he feared dropping the gal at her place, aliogopa temptation ama ni mama watoto?? ama dame sio wa class??

@CLK. Nakuheshimu. and because you did not listen, I will do the honourable, and repeat myself. The Chick was beautiful, really msupuu, Learned and with a good Job. Heshima ya mama na watoto mimi huweka mbele so I could not touch her.Also,a few things put me off and accelerated my speed away - Holding my hands in a suggestive manner, Saying It appears I am doing well after land's Price discussion, talking too much, Kumeza wine haraka haraka since I was Paying, silly smiles etc.

@Am, in one of my posts i said it was a happy ending for you, and the highlighted is and should be the only reason why you did not touch and would not touch any chic for that matter. lakini umeanza kujichanganya when you said you have 'class' and you are saying other things like
Also,a few things put me off and accelerated my speed away - Holding my hands in a suggestive manner, Saying It appears I am doing well after land's Price discussion, talking too much, Kumeza wine haraka haraka since I was Paying, silly smiles etc.

This makes me think if it were any different, ungekuta vitu au sio?? in which case the idea of class goes of the window. Donge?
#223 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:13:35 PM

CLK wrote:

Unakumbuka niliambiwa nini juu ya Shea butter?? of which our dear pastor has refused to let me know where i can buy.
Lakini hii ya women not working made my day, when we want to get married to rich men like Emmy Kosgei, wanasema sisi ni Gold diggers, when we want to make our monies, wanasema tuko emasculated, na tukiwaomba pesa hawatupatii...

Huyu Mukiri needs to reduce his intake of Kefir.
Sometimes he makes sense, but saa zingine ni kama ameoverdose bombucha and says things, then he will call you a devil/agent/old/single and lonely/just anything to make him jerk online.
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly No apologies pastor when one is misleading and you really are.
lmao.my ribs.
#224 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:15:32 PM

CLK wrote:
[Working in the home! Infact kazi-ya-nyumba is no walk in the park. Tend the shamba, milk the goats, bake bread and cakes etc Which Bible is this that you read where women went to wrestle with men in the work-place? .

Which church does Mukiri attend honestly that preaches such cultic gospel of women not working?
Next you will tell me not to visit Doctor eti nikunywe Kefir.
You don't even believe in driving a car.Pray

pastor fear for yourself and your flock.
Some of us are settled.

Unakumbuka niliambiwa nini juu ya Shea butter?? of which our dear pastor has refused to let me know where i can buy.
Lakini hii ya women not working made my day, when we want to get married to rich men like Emmy Kosgei, wanasema sisi ni Gold diggers, when we want to make our monies, wanasema tuko emasculated, na tukiwaomba pesa hawatupatii...

@CLK, Matam, I temant an apology! Go back to that thread, and if you don't see my detailed break-down on sources of Shea butter, and how I get mine.. come and call me a names!

keraka
#225 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:18:19 PM

quicksand wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
This thread reminds me of that song 'Noboby wants to plant the corn, but everybody wants to raid the barn'

So you want the company of drinking women in pubs but would not marry them given the chance? And who would marry them?

The women who actually want to get married get the memo and realize men are hypocrites. Some are clever, adapt and leave the club scene. I have seen this, where a few female friends realized our posse of drinking guys was not going to marry any of them, so they changed their modus operandi and went looking for decent straight-up church guys like @Mukiri huko in Mavuno and havent been seen since in our pub circles. A number are married now. Some tempt single guys for occasional brief sessions of wild sex when the husband is away in Kampala on business. The irony. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

quicksand wrote:
Saa zingine wanajileta and via tu-hints they are saying 'hit this'. Apparently it is not rocket science to discern when a woman is 'saying' ... 'please shag me'...It is a disgrace not to oblige if its not objectionable (like if she is married or a sister to one of your mates etc etc) I am one guy who is not sorry that it is easy to get laid nowadays, that hot working women will call on their own initiative for a night out, even drive to your residence to pick you up, pay for the treat and then have sex with you. They hand you all the cards. It is an exhilirating, intoxicating new power, dudes should be open to experiencing it instead of cowering in the corner and complaining that women are becoming too brazen.
All you have to do is stay sharp so that you don't find yourself ukiingia kwa box.

I pray in your folly of evil decisions of adultery and fornicating, you will not meet homosexual pharmacists. I can almost hear them, 'Nowadays its so easy to get silly boys'

You can almost hear them? Eeeeeish pastor. What a shockingly dark, albeit reluctant meditation of ill will. Just cause I said some church guys get duped by loose or reformed loose women?

Nope. Coz you choose to disrespect your body by sticking your p£n*s everwhere and shamelessly boasting about it. If you choose to 'use' others, why shouldn't you be 'used' as well?

I may not fit your narrow and judgmental views on morals, but sex between two consenting adults is different from being raped. That you would wish the latter on somebody speaks volumes about you.

smile smile smile Popcorns please.Am not moving an inch.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#226 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:18:19 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Kefir reloaded.
#227 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:18:42 PM

CLK wrote:

Huyu Mukiri needs to reduce his intake of Kefir.
Sometimes he makes sense, but saa zingine ni kama ameoverdose bombucha and says things, then he will call you a devil/agent/old/single and lonely/just anything to make him jerk online.
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly No apologies pastor when one is misleading and you really are.
lmao.my ribs.

Truth hurts my dear, I see you are hurting.. but my Bible tells me a wise person will learn, a fool will only scoff.

CLK
#228 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:19:45 PM

CLK wrote:
[Working in the home! Infact kazi-ya-nyumba is no walk in the park. Tend the shamba, milk the goats, bake bread and cakes etc Which Bible is this that you read where women went to wrestle with men in the work-place? .

Which church does Mukiri attend honestly that preaches such cultic gospel of women not working?

Some of us are settled.

@CLK, Matam, I temant an apology! Go back to that thread, and if you don't see my detailed break-down on sources of Shea butter, and how I get mine.. come and call me a names!

Ohh, you did, my bad, much apologies, lakini wacha kuambia essky aresign, watoto watakula nini??
#229 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:20:23 PM

Class: Elegance of style, taste, and manner:......hii hakuna hapo juu, even the way that meeting with the girl went through haina class kabisa!!!
#230 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:22:41 PM

quicksand wrote:
I pray it doesn't happen to you(read the sentence again. Hope your fornication hasn't messed your eyesight)

If you facilitate and enjoy the sleeping around, then you contribute to her fall.
If you contribute to someone's fall, it should come as no surprise if someone contributes to yours.

Not what you implied in your second post....now you are trying to sanitize. I am still shocked.

Read both slowly.. I don't sanitize! Those who know me, know that I'm direct. Just like Jesus who took a cain and tandikad the traders in the temple.

Mend your ways. This Isay with alot of lovePray

#231 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:25:41 PM

CLK wrote:
CLK wrote:

Some of us are settled.

Ohh, you did, my bad, much apologies, lakini wacha kuambia essky aresign, watoto watakula nini??

Apology accepted.

If you've read the book, you'd be asking her the same.

#232 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:27:42 PM

Truth hurts my dear, I see you are hurting.. but my Bible tells me a wise person will learn, a fool will only scoff.

Correction.You don't mislead, then when corrected you call it Scoff.I get admonished,accept and move on laughing my heart off.
But hee!! Passy, si umezidi na hi ya kuchunga goats and baking cakes.-d Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
If we all decide to bake who will buy? Supply/Demand?
And if we herd goats? where shall we keep them?
Advice.
Should we also give birth till our uterus dries up so we can be busy raising kids till Jesus comes.
I bet you don't believe in FP.
Thank God for Bible.
#233 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:30:15 PM

Conclusion: Landing away is not the opposite of Class. Class got nothing to do with it. Neither integrity. Maybe Morality, but not entirely, since we have some very faithful murderers n drug addicts, thieves etc.

Spot on, watu hawajui maana ya class. @Am is talking about integrity and respecting oneself, sio class.
#234 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:32:22 PM

Conclusion: Landing away is not the opposite of Class. Class got nothing to do with it. Neither integrity. Maybe Morality, but not entirely, since we have some very faithful murderers n drug addicts, thieves etc.

Spot on, watu hawajui maana ya class. @Am is talking about integrity and respecting oneself, sio class.

About "Class"...kila nyani na starehe zake!!!
#235 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:34:21 PM

CLK wrote:
lakini wacha kuambia essky aresign, watoto watakula nini??

FAITH,MBUS,COW,MIRACLES,CAKE,BREAD and a glass of KEFIR smile

Ok enough for the day.My ribs cant take it anymore.
have fun.Gotta go milk.
#236 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:36:41 PM

quicksand wrote:

Read both slowly.. I don't sanitize! Those who know me, know that I'm direct. Just like Jesus who took a cain and tandikad the traders in the temple.

Does sleeping around build a man?
#237 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:38:24 PM

Hiyo hata sii integrity.....maybe morality!!!!
#238 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:40:45 PM

Hiyo hata sii integrity.....maybe morality!!!!

Kweli. Watu watumie google not goggle.
#239 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:42:02 PM

Correction.You don't mislead, then when corrected you call it Scoff.I get admonished,accept and move on laughing my heart off.
But hee!! Passy, si umezidi na hi ya kuchunga goats and baking cakes.-d Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
If we all decide to bake who will buy? Supply/Demand?
And if we herd goats? where shall we keep them?
Advice.
Should we also give birth till our uterus dries up so we can be busy raising kids till Jesus comes.
I bet you don't believe in FP.
Thank God for Bible.

Don't worry, my dear. Utapona tu

#240 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:43:44 PM

quicksand wrote:

Does sleeping around build a man?

No. Fornication and adultery has brought many a man down.