14 Pages«<910111213>»
The career woman and alcohol
#201 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:29:25 PM

Am wrote:
So, class is refusing to land completely? Or is it refusing to land on some bush strips, n opting to making perfectly executed touchdowns on numerous international airports? Or is it getting saved like mu-silent? What the hell is this class thing? Sielewi!

Kuna class ya internet and blogs!!!!

Sasa Umenianza tena?

Chida iko waphi....mie naongea na @thimioni!!!!

Hii ni ile class ya show off? But I like Am's "class". Everybody wants that, shetani ndiye mbaya. And the pastor is too judgemental.
#202 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:32:48 PM

Am wrote:
So, class is refusing to land completely? Or is it refusing to land on some bush strips, n opting to making perfectly executed touchdowns on numerous international airports? Or is it getting saved like mu-silent? What the hell is this class thing? Sielewi!

Has Many definitions. To me, Class is taking your time.Praying hard. Thinking hard and planning well,Searching with no Hurry.Executing plans well. Seeing and testing many, but Finally selecting a nice, well rounded, Classy chepkel that makes men droll and turn. Giving her two Kids in Quick succession. haraka. Loving them. Sitting back and enjoying life.

Applause Applause Applause Sasa huyu ni Mwanaume na nusu! Oak tree hapana yumba yumba, with a clear perspective on the finer things in life.

Let Kabu get his bullets while creeping on STIs in the name of 'fun'

Mukiri, what is class?

I couldn't add more on what @Am has said.

CLK
#203 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:34:12 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Nowadays it's so easy to land it has lost its prestige. Oversupply!

Correct. First day PAP. Apparently, Even the most Learned.

Sijui kama ni chakula za GMO tunakula ndio imefanya mwili yao iwe mwoto ama nini!!!???
Nowadays asking her for a name is like having katiad her for 6 months, ni kama hizo tu-ngodha zao hazinanga waist band...zinaanguka chini so easily.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

And then again, It is not right when they Openly show advances on seeing something material. The Other day I meet a long lost friend, not really a friend as we had not known each other for long. I Was Going to see a Piece of land I was interested in buying somewhere off Thika road. As any human would do, I oblinged after she requested to accompany me. We arrive, see the land and on our was back she starts holding my left hand while Chatting me up, Na saa hiyo Im driving. Se says something to the effect that I must be doing too well If the land Prices that the Broker Mentioned is a barometer. Sasa hi ni nini? NKT!

I hope ako wazua and listening.

Kama ungekuwa na bottle of black ice saa ingekuwa stoty ingine...

I'm really saddened by the fact that there was no happy ending. Sad

@Simonkabs. Your guess is as good as mine. She suggested Nyama Choma somewhere in Ruiru on our way back. I Innocently oblinged. She talked like a parrot. On her 3rd wine, I had known what a guy should know about a lady after 10+ years. It put me off. Ladies are too desperate these days. Ukimwangalia, she is beautiful, Done MBA and in a good Job. Nini mbaya. Kusema tu Ukweli, I had to feign sickness not to drop her home per her suggestion. Singetaka Makosa Itendeke, not when you have a great wife and amlets.
Now this is a happy ending, if this is the case, otherwise nilikuwa nimeanza kujam na wewe...
#204 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:34:42 PM

Am wrote:

Sasa Umenianza tena?

Hii ni ile class ya show off? But I like Am's "class". Everybody wants that, shetani ndiye mbaya. And the pastor is too judgemental.

And sees a connection between being treated to a fun night by a woman to being anally raped. @Mukiri dude you are a whole new level of twisted.
#205 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:37:41 PM

quicksand wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
This thread reminds me of that song 'Noboby wants to plant the corn, but everybody wants to raid the barn'

So you want the company of drinking women in pubs but would not marry them given the chance? And who would marry them?

The women who actually want to get married get the memo and realize men are hypocrites. Some are clever, adapt and leave the club scene. I have seen this, where a few female friends realized our posse of drinking guys was not going to marry any of them, so they changed their modus operandi and went looking for decent straight-up church guys like @Mukiri huko in Mavuno and havent been seen since in our pub circles. A number are married now. Some tempt single guys for occasional brief sessions of wild sex when the husband is away in Kampala on business. The irony. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

quicksand wrote:
Saa zingine wanajileta and via tu-hints they are saying 'hit this'. Apparently it is not rocket science to discern when a woman is 'saying' ... 'please shag me'...It is a disgrace not to oblige if its not objectionable (like if she is married or a sister to one of your mates etc etc) I am one guy who is not sorry that it is easy to get laid nowadays, that hot working women will call on their own initiative for a night out, even drive to your residence to pick you up, pay for the treat and then have sex with you. They hand you all the cards. It is an exhilirating, intoxicating new power, dudes should be open to experiencing it instead of cowering in the corner and complaining that women are becoming too brazen.
All you have to do is stay sharp so that you don't find yourself ukiingia kwa box.

I pray in your folly of evil decisions of adultery and fornicating, you will not meet homosexual pharmacists. I can almost hear them, 'Nowadays its so easy to get silly boys'

You can almost hear them? Eeeeeish pastor. What a shockingly dark, albeit reluctant meditation of ill will. Just cause I said some church guys get duped by loose or reformed loose women?

Nope. Coz you choose to disrespect your body by sticking your p£n*s everwhere and shamelessly boasting about it. If you choose to 'use' others, why shouldn't you be 'used' as well?

CLK
#206 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:40:15 PM

quicksand wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
This thread reminds me of that song 'Noboby wants to plant the corn, but everybody wants to raid the barn'

So you want the company of drinking women in pubs but would not marry them given the chance? And who would marry them?

The women who actually want to get married get the memo and realize men are hypocrites. Some are clever, adapt and leave the club scene. I have seen this, where a few female friends realized our posse of drinking guys was not going to marry any of them, so they changed their modus operandi and went looking for decent straight-up church guys like @Mukiri huko in Mavuno and havent been seen since in our pub circles. A number are married now. Some tempt single guys for occasional brief sessions of wild sex when the husband is away in Kampala on business. The irony. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hakuna pretence hapa, you cant club for the rest of your life, you get tired and grow up especially if your clubbing mates are married and have babies and you cannot hack it competing with those UON gals for space on the dance floor, you start drinking in upmarket, quite places, out of town resorts (read Enashpai etc)
#207 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:43:06 PM

Am wrote:

Has Many definitions. To me, Class is taking your time.Praying hard. Thinking hard and planning well,Searching with no Hurry.Executing plans well. Seeing and testing many, but Finally selecting a nice, well rounded, Classy chepkel that makes men droll and turn. Giving her two Kids in Quick succession. haraka. Loving them. Sitting back and enjoying life.

Sounds good. Seems I also have this so called class! Inanisaidiaje?

Bro. Its either you do not have class and need help. Or you have it and therefore do not need help. Which is which. Umenichangaya hapo. Fafanua
#208 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:43:23 PM

quicksand wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

quicksand wrote:
Saa zingine wanajileta and via tu-hints they are saying 'hit this'. Apparently it is not rocket science to discern when a woman is 'saying' ... 'please shag me'...It is a disgrace not to oblige if its not objectionable (like if she is married or a sister to one of your mates etc etc) I am one guy who is not sorry that it is easy to get laid nowadays, that hot working women will call on their own initiative for a night out, even drive to your residence to pick you up, pay for the treat and then have sex with you. They hand you all the cards. It is an exhilirating, intoxicating new power, dudes should be open to experiencing it instead of cowering in the corner and complaining that women are becoming too brazen.
All you have to do is stay sharp so that you don't find yourself ukiingia kwa box.

I pray in your folly of evil decisions of adultery and fornicating, you will not meet homosexual pharmacists. I can almost hear them, 'Nowadays its so easy to get silly boys'

You can almost hear them? Eeeeeish pastor. What a shockingly dark, albeit reluctant meditation of ill will. Just cause I said some church guys get duped by loose or reformed loose women?

Nope. Coz you choose to disrespect your body by sticking your p£n*s everwhere and shamelessly boasting about it. If you choose to 'use' others, why shouldn't you be 'used' as well?

I may not fit your narrow and judgmental views on morals, but sex between two consenting adults is different from being raped. That you would wish the latter on somebody speaks volumes about you.
#209 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:49:34 PM

Am wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Sasa huyu ni Mwanaume na nusu! Oak tree hapana yumba yumba, with a clear perspective on the finer things in life.

Mukiri, what is class?

I don't think so. I think what @Am has described is more of purpose than class. Class means impressive STYLISHNESS in appearance or behaviour.
CLK
#210 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:49:39 PM

Hii jina 'class' is misplaced when talking about matters sexual, unless it lost its meaning. I have brothers and cousins, and they say airport ni airport, embraer, Cesna, Dreamliner, 737, 777 etc can land there.

However what Mr.Am needs to say is why he feared dropping the gal at her place, aliogopa temptation ama ni mama watoto?? ama dame sio wa class??
#211 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:49:45 PM

^^lol! Pastor also wished me STI's, but cannot pinpoint where I said I nyunyisia all over to get them! Kuni kachekelea makaa.
#212 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:51:19 PM

[Working in the home! Infact kazi-ya-nyumba is no walk in the park. Tend the shamba, milk the goats, bake bread and cakes etc Which Bible is this that you read where women went to wrestle with men in the work-place? .

Which church does Mukiri attend honestly that preaches such cultic gospel of women not working?
What is your understanding of work?
Competing with man? You are preaching HERESY.

Next you will tell me not to visit Doctor eti nikunywe Kefir grains only.
You don't even believe in driving a car.Pray
You want us to herd goats and cows in rented houses? re they goats even safe?-#
So we all go bake bread and cakes? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Are you cult or a cat?Laughing out loudly

Pastor please,fear for yourself and your flock which you are misleading.
Some of us are settled.
I will not even listen to your false leading cz I know what God says.

#213 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:54:22 PM

Am wrote:

Sasa Umenianza tena?

@Simonkabs. Call it Show off. That is Okay. Fact is I am Preaching water and drinking water. Period. I give you an example. Saturday a week ago I have explained what happened. If I wanted to land my copter, what blocked me? Runway was clear. All clear and rights given, through the Control Tower.I had to run away. These are Inborn Principles. But you can Judge me yourself.
CLK
#214 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:55:00 PM

Am wrote:

Mukiri, what is class?

I don't think so. I think what @Am has described is more of purpose than class. Class means impressive STYLISHNESS in appearance or behaviour.

@Am is defining a new class here, the one that nyunyisia all over and one day decide to nyunyisia only one garden and looks down upon the former class that he just graduated from...
#215 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:55:22 PM

I pray it doesn't happen to you(read the sentence again. Hope your fornication hasn't messed your eyesight)

Fact is sleeping around doesn't build a woman.
If you facilitate and enjoy the sleeping around, then you contribute to her fall.
Do unto others, as you'd have them do unto you.
If you contribute to someone's fall, it should come as no surprise if someone contributes to yours.

CLK
#216 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:58:58 PM

[Working in the home! Infact kazi-ya-nyumba is no walk in the park. Tend the shamba, milk the goats, bake bread and cakes etc Which Bible is this that you read where women went to wrestle with men in the work-place? .

Which church does Mukiri attend honestly that preaches such cultic gospel of women not working?
Next you will tell me not to visit Doctor eti nikunywe Kefir.
You don't even believe in driving a car.Pray

pastor fear for yourself and your flock.
Some of us are settled.

Unakumbuka niliambiwa nini juu ya Shea butter?? of which our dear pastor has refused to let me know where i can buy.
Lakini hii ya women not working made my day, when we want to get married to rich men like Emmy Kosgei, wanasema sisi ni Gold diggers, when we want to make our monies, wanasema tuko emasculated, na tukiwaomba pesa hawatupatii...
#217 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:59:54 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:

Sasa Umenianza tena?

@Simonkabs. Call it Show off. That is Okay. Fact is I am Preaching water and drinking water. Period. I give you an example. Saturday a week ago I have explained what happened. If I wanted to land my copter, what blocked me? Runway was clear. All clear and rights given, through the Control Tower.I had to run away. These are Inborn Principles. But you can Judge me yourself.

bro ni kama unachanganya maneno. I admire your principles as indicated in 2 posts above, kwani hujasoma? This response ni ya Denominator, was trying to get what he meant.
#218 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:04:18 PM

CLK wrote:

Hii jina 'class' is misplaced when talking about matters sexual, unless it lost its meaning. I have brothers and cousins, and they say airport ni airport, embraer, Cesna, Dreamliner, 737, 777 etc can land there.

However what Mr.Am needs to say is why he feared dropping the gal at her place, aliogopa temptation ama ni mama watoto?? ama dame sio wa class??

@CLK. Nakuheshimu. and because you did not listen, I will do the honourable, and repeat myself. The Chick was beautiful, really msupuu, Learned and with a good Job. Heshima ya mama na watoto mimi huweka mbele so I could not touch her.Also,a few things put me off and accelerated my speed away - Holding my hands in a suggestive manner, Saying It appears I am doing well after land's Price discussion, talking too much, Kumeza wine haraka haraka since I was Paying, silly smiles etc.
#219 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:05:58 PM

Conclusion: Landing away is not the opposite of Class. Class got nothing to do with it. Neither integrity. Maybe Morality, but not entirely, since we have some very faithful murderers n drug addicts, thieves etc.
#220 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 4:07:39 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:

Sasa Umenianza tena?

bro ni kama unachanganya maneno. I admire your principles as indicated in 2 posts above, kwani hujasoma? This response ni ya Denominator, was trying to get what he meant.

Nilimaanisha vile umesema....you know these are the kind of people who drive Mitsumbishi this month in wazua and the following month that claim that they have been riding a bycycle for the last 6 years......ni wale wale tu....internet impression!!!!