The career woman and alcohol
#181 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 1:33:09 PM

Bigchick, carygoh, Guest (12), Impunity, kysse, pyrex, quicksand, wilyum

Na si umekita mizizi kwa hii thread!
Pray Pray Pray

Meduza
#182 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 1:35:18 PM

This thread = Maina kageni in the morning show...#THECALLERS
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#183 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 1:40:34 PM

You rub shoulders CLOSELY with men all day, you see them at their best, only to get home worn-out.. to what? Your man who's at his worst, also already worn out. All day, every day.. resentment pap! Who'll be comforting who?

Providing is a man's God given role. Yours is nurturing. A caregiver and home-maker. Problems (like alcoholism, divorce etc) check in when you start doing somebody else's job.

After you are done 'destroying' yourself and your man by working.. the kids are next. All these vagabonds roaming around are a creation of emasculated women.

Pastor Mukiri, You are preaching HERESY read proverbs 31-Virtous woman.

Industry – A Virtuous Woman works willingly with her hands. She sings praises to God and does not grumble while completing her tasks. (Proverbs 31: 13, Proverbs 31: 16, Proverbs 31: 24, Proverbs 31: 31, Philippians 2: 14)

Go through the Bible and read the stories of women who worked hard using their hands.
Phoebe,Prisca,Aquila,Deborah,Anna,Abigael,Essyksmile
Abeg,stop encouraging women to be lazy cz God despises laziness-infact HE commands us ALL not to eat if we don't work.
Please note this: Working hard is not a show.
It's working to survive,to fend for the family and be a blessing to others.

Mukiri would you advice your daughters not to work after educating them or do you only believe in CRE?
Pray
What is wrong with sharing responsibilities in order to make ends meet? please advice me am listening.

Our cucus toiled hard in the farms-did men's job,herding,some brewed changaa during colonial days etc but they did not raise vagabonds.
Ok passy,are you saying that all vagabonds on the streets are products of working women? Gos.Laughing out loudly
You telling women to stay home cz working is rubbing shoulders with men?
lol ni kama men are some disease or bacteria.
We must be devolving instead of evolving?Laughing out loudly
#184 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 1:53:10 PM

quicksand wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
This thread reminds me of that song 'Noboby wants to plant the corn, but everybody wants to raid the barn'

So you want the company of drinking women in pubs but would not marry them given the chance? And who would marry them?

The women who actually want to get married get the memo and realize men are hypocrites. Some are clever, adapt and leave the club scene. I have seen this, where a few female friends realized our posse of drinking guys was not going to marry any of them, so they changed their modus operandi and went looking for decent straight-up church guys like @Mukiri huko in Mavuno and havent been seen since in our pub circles. A number are married now. Some tempt single guys for occasional brief sessions of wild sex when the husband is away in Kampala on business. The irony. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

quicksand wrote:
Saa zingine wanajileta and via tu-hints they are saying 'hit this'. Apparently it is not rocket science to discern when a woman is 'saying' ... 'please shag me'...It is a disgrace not to oblige if its not objectionable (like if she is married or a sister to one of your mates etc etc) I am one guy who is not sorry that it is easy to get laid nowadays, that hot working women will call on their own initiative for a night out, even drive to your residence to pick you up, pay for the treat and then have sex with you. They hand you all the cards. It is an exhilirating, intoxicating new power, dudes should be open to experiencing it instead of cowering in the corner and complaining that women are becoming too brazen.
All you have to do is stay sharp so that you don't find yourself ukiingia kwa box.

I pray in your folly of evil decisions of adultery and fornicating, you will not meet homosexual pharmacists. I can almost hear them, 'Nowadays its so easy to get silly boys'

#185 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 2:00:22 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Nowadays it's so easy to land it has lost its prestige. Oversupply!

Correct. First day PAP. Apparently, Even the most Learned.

Sijui kama ni chakula za GMO tunakula ndio imefanya mwili yao iwe mwoto ama nini!!!???
Nowadays asking her for a name is like having katiad her for 6 months, ni kama hizo tu-ngodha zao hazinanga waist band...zinaanguka chini so easily.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

And then again, It is not right when they Openly show advances on seeing something material. The Other day I meet a long lost friend, not really a friend as we had not known each other for long. I Was Going to see a Piece of land I was interested in buying somewhere off Thika road. As any human would do, I oblinged after she requested to accompany me. We arrive, see the land and on our was back she starts holding my left hand while Chatting me up, Na saa hiyo Im driving. Se says something to the effect that I must be doing too well If the land Prices that the Broker Mentioned is a barometer. Sasa hi ni nini? NKT!

I hope ako wazua and listening.

Kama ungekuwa na bottle of black ice saa ingekuwa stoty ingine...

I'm really saddened by the fact that there was no happy ending. Sad

@Simonkabs. Your guess is as good as mine. She suggested Nyama Choma somewhere in Ruiru on our way back. I Innocently oblinged. She talked like a parrot. On her 3rd wine, I had known what a guy should know about a lady after 10+ years. It put me off. Ladies are too desperate these days. Ukimwangalia, she is beautiful, Done MBA and in a good Job. Nini mbaya. Kusema tu Ukweli, I had to feign sickness not to drop her home per her suggestion. Singetaka Makosa Itendeke, not when you have a great wife and amlets.

You are such a let down to 'man-kind'. Onja vitu but with enough protection. We only live once.

Haha. Not me bro. I happen to have one thing that I observe. Class.
#186 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 2:05:08 PM

You rub shoulders CLOSELY with men all day, you see them at their best, only to get home worn-out.. to what? Your man who's at his worst, also already worn out. All day, every day.. resentment pap! Who'll be comforting who?

Providing is a man's God given role. Yours is nurturing. A caregiver and home-maker. Problems (like alcoholism, divorce etc) check in when you start doing somebody else's job.

After you are done 'destroying' yourself and your man by working.. the kids are next. All these vagabonds roaming around are a creation of emasculated women.

Industry – A Virtuous Woman works willingly with her hands. She sings praises to God and does not grumble while completing her tasks. (Proverbs 31: 13, Proverbs 31: 16, Proverbs 31: 24, Proverbs 31: 31, Philippians 2: 14)

Go through the Bible and read the stories of women who worked hard using their hands.
Abeg,stop encouraging women to be lazy cz God despises laziness-infact HE commands us ALL not to eat if we don't work.

Mukiri would you advice your daughters not to work after educating them or do you only believe in CRE?
Pray
What is wrong with sharing responsibilities in order to make ends meet? please advice me am listening.

Our cucus toiled hard in the farms-did men's job,herding,some brewed changaa during colonial days etc but they did not raise vagabonds.
Ok passy,are you saying that all vagabonds on the streets are products of working women? Gos.Laughing out loudly

Working in the home! Infact kazi-ya-nyumba is no walk in the park. Tend the shamba, milk the goats, bake bread and cakes etc Which Bible is this that you read where women went to wrestle with men in the work-place? And this habit of arguing with men ulitoa wapi? I fear for you, Lorraine. Old age when alone is terrible.

wilyum
#187 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 2:15:23 PM

#188 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 2:22:38 PM

quicksand wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
This thread reminds me of that song 'Noboby wants to plant the corn, but everybody wants to raid the barn'

So you want the company of drinking women in pubs but would not marry them given the chance? And who would marry them?

The women who actually want to get married get the memo and realize men are hypocrites. Some are clever, adapt and leave the club scene. I have seen this, where a few female friends realized our posse of drinking guys was not going to marry any of them, so they changed their modus operandi and went looking for decent straight-up church guys like @Mukiri huko in Mavuno and havent been seen since in our pub circles. A number are married now. Some tempt single guys for occasional brief sessions of wild sex when the husband is away in Kampala on business. The irony. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

quicksand wrote:
Saa zingine wanajileta and via tu-hints they are saying 'hit this'. Apparently it is not rocket science to discern when a woman is 'saying' ... 'please shag me'...It is a disgrace not to oblige if its not objectionable (like if she is married or a sister to one of your mates etc etc) I am one guy who is not sorry that it is easy to get laid nowadays, that hot working women will call on their own initiative for a night out, even drive to your residence to pick you up, pay for the treat and then have sex with you. They hand you all the cards. It is an exhilirating, intoxicating new power, dudes should be open to experiencing it instead of cowering in the corner and complaining that women are becoming too brazen.
All you have to do is stay sharp so that you don't find yourself ukiingia kwa box.

I pray in your folly of evil decisions of adultery and fornicating, you will not meet homosexual pharmacists. I can almost hear them, 'Nowadays its so easy to get silly boys'

Wewe pastor wacha kuleta noma. Wacha maboyz wajibambe, kari gani?
Kirika
#189 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 2:34:48 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Nowadays it's so easy to land it has lost its prestige. Oversupply!

Correct. First day PAP. Apparently, Even the most Learned.

Sijui kama ni chakula za GMO tunakula ndio imefanya mwili yao iwe mwoto ama nini!!!???
Nowadays asking her for a name is like having katiad her for 6 months, ni kama hizo tu-ngodha zao hazinanga waist band...zinaanguka chini so easily.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

And then again, It is not right when they Openly show advances on seeing something material. The Other day I meet a long lost friend, not really a friend as we had not known each other for long. I Was Going to see a Piece of land I was interested in buying somewhere off Thika road. As any human would do, I oblinged after she requested to accompany me. We arrive, see the land and on our was back she starts holding my left hand while Chatting me up, Na saa hiyo Im driving. Se says something to the effect that I must be doing too well If the land Prices that the Broker Mentioned is a barometer. Sasa hi ni nini? NKT!

I hope ako wazua and listening.

Kama ungekuwa na bottle of black ice saa ingekuwa stoty ingine...

I'm really saddened by the fact that there was no happy ending. Sad

@Simonkabs. Your guess is as good as mine. She suggested Nyama Choma somewhere in Ruiru on our way back. I Innocently oblinged. She talked like a parrot. On her 3rd wine, I had known what a guy should know about a lady after 10+ years. It put me off. Ladies are too desperate these days. Ukimwangalia, she is beautiful, Done MBA and in a good Job. Nini mbaya. Kusema tu Ukweli, I had to feign sickness not to drop her home per her suggestion. Singetaka Makosa Itendeke, not when you have a great wife and amlets.

You are such a let down to 'man-kind'. Onja vitu but with enough protection. We only live once.

Haha. Not me bro. I happen to have one thing that I observe. Class.

Well put ! @ Am Couldn't agree more.

I don't think a man should lay any skirt along his path for the sake of it. Form is temporary.

Class is permanent.
#190 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 2:41:54 PM

So, class is refusing to land completely? Or is it refusing to land on some bush strips, n opting to making perfectly executed touchdowns on numerous international airports? Or is it getting saved like mu-silent? What the hell is this class thing? Sielewi!
#191 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 2:52:57 PM

So, class is refusing to land completely? Or is it refusing to land on some bush strips, n opting to making perfectly executed touchdowns on numerous international airports? Or is it getting saved like mu-silent? What the hell is this class thing? Sielewi!

Has Many definitions. To me, Class is taking your time.Praying hard. Thinking hard and planning well,Searching with no Hurry.Executing plans well. Seeing and testing many, but Finally selecting a nice, well rounded, Classy chepkel that makes men droll and turn. Giving her two Kids in Quick succession. haraka. Loving them. Sitting back and enjoying life.
#192 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 2:55:56 PM

Kuna class ya internet and blogs!!!!
#193 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:02:37 PM

Sasa Umenianza tena?
#194 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:12:17 PM

Am wrote:

Has Many definitions. To me, Class is taking your time.Praying hard. Thinking hard and planning well,Searching with no Hurry.Executing plans well. Seeing and testing many, but Finally selecting a nice, well rounded, Classy chepkel that makes men droll and turn. Giving her two Kids in Quick succession. haraka. Loving them. Sitting back and enjoying life.

Sounds good. Seems I also have this so called class! Inanisaidiaje?
#195 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:14:45 PM

Am wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Sasa huyu ni Mwanaume na nusu! Oak tree hapana yumba yumba, with a clear perspective on the finer things in life.

Let Kabu get his bullets while creeping on STIs in the name of 'fun'

i_am_saved
#196 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:17:30 PM

Pray

Working in the home! Infact kazi-ya-nyumba is no walk in the park. Tend the shamba, milk the goats, bake bread and cakes etc Which Bible is this that you read where women went to wrestle with men in the work-place? And this habit of arguing with men ulitoa wapi? I fear for you, Lorraine. Old age when alone is terrible.

Just for Mukiri.
#197 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:21:04 PM

Am wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Sasa huyu ni Mwanaume na nusu! Oak tree hapana yumba yumba, with a clear perspective on the finer things in life.

Where did u get this pastor? Can you quote exactly where I indicated I nyunyisia all over?
#198 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:21:21 PM

Am wrote:

Mukiri, what is class?
#199 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:24:48 PM

quicksand wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

quicksand wrote:

You can almost hear them? Eeeeeish pastor. What a shockingly dark, albeit reluctant meditation of ill will. Just cause I said some church guys get duped by loose or reformed loose women?
#200 Posted : Tuesday, August 13, 2013 3:25:17 PM

Am wrote:

Sasa Umenianza tena?

Chida iko waphi....mie naongea na @thimioni!!!!