wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
19 year old boy eats goat in Gichugu!!!!!!
#11 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:09:33 PM

So what's the motive of highlighting this problem only when it occurs in one part of the country while ignoring it when it occurs in other parts of the country?

In the past one month many such cases have been reported from KITALE to MARAKWET to UASIN GISHUUASIN GISHU to BARINGO to NAIVASHA and TAITA TAVETA.

Strongholds lol.......yawa what prevented you from starting threads when it happenned in those areas!!!!

At strongholds ya kupanda mbuzi!!!??
I have laughed so hard!

Jubilee zones?
iller
#12 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:43:56 PM

kawaida stuff
#13 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 1:09:09 PM

iller wrote:
kawaida stuff

#14 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 1:29:52 PM

@alma,i think you have distorted what @jagga was asking.
Sasa i think i will offer to import a mbuzi for mbuziquest! In this location,sijasikia hii maneno! where is Kamwana????? His stronghold has has gone to the dogs!
iller
#15 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 2:41:56 PM

iller wrote:
kawaida stuff

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly eish!!!!!
#16 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 2:56:44 PM

@jaggaurnaut hehe

Yesterday a neighbour came home and told me that the international press is telling these stories because they hate ......fill in the blanks.

I can see you are also questioning the motive like my neighbour.

The question you should be asking is why are people sleeping with animals?

What you are asking is "why is it that when people are sleeping with animals, they are being found out?"

That is a dangerous question because you are suggesting that people have always been sleeping with animals and its just that they've been found by the media who hates ......... fill in the blanks.

That question would have been answered by the career woman and alcohol thread... but then again, it seems women even in the village arent very available..... yet, there are comments that it is very easy to sleep with even the learned women... same day you meet and PAP! as someone said... so, why are men sleeping with animals yet women are "this easy" to sleep with?
#17 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 3:06:32 PM

@jaggaurnaut hehe

Yesterday a neighbour came home and told me that the international press is telling these stories because they hate ......fill in the blanks.

I can see you are also questioning the motive like my neighbour.

The question you should be asking is why are people sleeping with animals?

What you are asking is "why is it that when people are sleeping with animals, they are being found out?"

That is a dangerous question because you are suggesting that people have always been sleeping with animals and its just that they've been found by the media who hates ......... fill in the blanks.

That question would have been answered by the career woman and alcohol thread... but then again, it seems women even in the village arent very available..... yet, there are comments that it is very easy to sleep with even the learned women... same day you meet and PAP! as someone said... so, why are men sleeping with animals yet women are "this easy" to sleep with?

And there lies the answer...when the supply is too available then boredom sets in and appetite falls sharply and Nyeri men start to make weird sexual imaginations and hence the bestiality.

To correct the situation the womenfolk should go back to the old days when kukatia was a game...where boy had to throw some stones on the mabati roof, whistle, buy u sugarcane, escort u to the market before he could even see your Tuzos...but nowadays humongous Tuzos are all heng out freely for all to see and squeeze in ma3s and in clubs.

#18 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 3:25:35 PM

famooz wrote:
Sasa i think i will offer to import a mbuzi for mbuziquest! In this location,sijasikia hii maneno! where is Kamwana????? His stronghold has has gone to the dogs!

PUN INTENDED Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#19 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 3:29:45 PM

famooz wrote:

Very true. The issue is that there appears to be a sustained campaign by some people (including the media) to paint some region in bad light by sensationally and selectively highlighting 'these crimes' only when they occur in that area while they are downplayed when they occur in others (Could be the motive is to embarrass and demean those people). A countrywide problem should not be made to look as if it is a local problem afflicting just one area. The whole country should focus in fighting the scourge.
#20 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 3:34:21 PM

famooz wrote:

Very true. The issue is that there appears to be a sustained campaign by some people (including the media) to paint some region in bad light by sensationally and selectively highlighting 'these crimes' only when they occur in that area while they are downplayed when they occur in others (Could be the motive is to embarrass and demean those people). A countrywide problem should not be made to look as if it is a local problem afflicting just one area. The whole country should focus in fighting the scourge.

This issue is not countrywide...I'd be shocked if some people did it...
6 Pages<1234>»