wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages123>»
19 year old boy eats goat in Gichugu!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:15:07 AM

Live live ile styro ya Murang'an na kiambu.
The goat has been tested by vets and injury confirmed on her private parts.

#2 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:19:02 AM

What do you expect if the area produces iron ladies like Karua?This behaviour is rampant in the dove party zones.
#3 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:19:13 AM

Its a Monday for christ's sake.Sad
#4 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 9:39:30 AM

Its a Monday for christ's sake.Sad

Its a national county disaster in that region!!

#5 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 10:09:44 AM

So what's the motive behind highlighting this problem only when it occurs in one part of the country while ignoring it when it occurs in other parts of the country?

In the recent past many such cases have been reported from different parts of the country from KITALE to MARAKWET to UASIN GISHUUASIN GISHU to BARINGO to NAIVASHA and TAITA TAVETA. Why this selectivity?
#6 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 10:12:10 AM

So what's the motive of highlighting this problem only when it occurs in one part of the country while ignoring it when it occurs in other parts of the country?

In the past one month many such cases have been reported from KITALE to MARAKWET to UASIN GISHUUASIN GISHU to BARINGO to NAIVASHA and TAITA TAVETA.

Strongholds lol.......yawa what prevented you from starting threads when it happenned in those areas!!!!
#7 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 10:12:46 AM

What do you expect if the area produces iron ladies like Karua?This behaviour is rampant in the dove party zones.

smile si Iron lady ni wa luhya land....
#8 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 10:18:44 AM

So what's the motive of highlighting this problem only when it occurs in one part of the country while ignoring it when it occurs in other parts of the country?

In the past one month many such cases have been reported from KITALE to MARAKWET to UASIN GISHUUASIN GISHU to BARINGO to NAIVASHA and TAITA TAVETA.

Strongholds lol.......yawa what prevented you from starting threads when it happenned in those areas!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Tyranny of numbers!!!...2017, Mbuzi, donkey, kuku will be on the queue....I'm waiting to see wild animals added to this list...mabibi wamekalia wanaume kwa hii area Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Reminds me of one famous @Guka saying, "Ati kitu ni ngumu like kuchika airport ya leopard" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 10:24:38 AM

@jaggaurnaut hehe

Yesterday a neighbour came home and told me that the international press is telling these stories because they hate ......fill in the blanks.

I can see you are also questioning the motive like my neighbour.

The question you should be asking is why are people sleeping with animals?

What you are asking is "why is it that when people are sleeping with animals, they are being found out?"

That is a dangerous question because you are suggesting that people have always been sleeping with animals and its just that they've been found by the media who hates ......... fill in the blanks.
#10 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 10:38:49 AM

At strongholds ya kupanda mbuzi!!!??
I have laughed so hard!

6 Pages123>»