14 Pages<1234>»
The career woman and alcohol
seppuku
#21 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 10:30:47 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
some also smoke.Not wife material at all

lol is that the gauge?

I am anti-alcohol and smoking in both sexes but I will not judge people based on that, cz I have seen worse craze from those who don't engage at all.
character is defined our actions, whether we drink or not.

Drinking (too much) is an action. It defines ones character. No?
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
safariant
#22 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 10:37:18 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
You guys know this is no gauge to a woman's character, so stop it.
If anything, the wild party girls are the most popular, otherwise teetotallers like me wouldn't be getting so much pressure to 'have just one ' whenever we go out.
My opinion.

kajipigia debe basi
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#23 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 10:40:36 PM

seppuku wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

lol is that the gauge?

I am anti-alcohol and smoking in both sexes but I will not judge people based on that, cz I have seen worse craze from those who don't engage at all.

can't touch a drunk lady with a 10 ft pole.tabia mbaya sana kwa wanawake.they get drunk and start sleeping with any willing buyer all over.
siyui phombe wanaweka aprodicias(sp) ama.
#24 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 10:41:33 PM

seppuku wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

lol is that the gauge?

Yes and No.
Because character is as a result of many things,drinking excluded.
You can't judge one's character through drinking.
The evidence is all around us from church to the streets.
A drunk woman is more at risk but it doesn't give men milieage either cz they also get mchelenised in their drunken stupour and become irresponsible.

If you can't stand a drinking woman,c'mmon then don't drink yourself.Why do you prefer having a sober wife at home,so you can drink all night with other women in pubs.

Vallerrie
#25 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 10:41:41 PM

safariant wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
You guys know this is no gauge to a woman's character, so stop it.
If anything, the wild party girls are the most popular, otherwise teetotallers like me wouldn't be getting so much pressure to 'have just one ' whenever we go out.
My opinion.

kajipigia debe basi

On Wazua? Really?
Just giving my opinion based on my experience, that's all. Please don't insult me.
wazuaguest
#26 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 10:41:52 PM

wazuaguest wrote:

lol is that the gauge?

Who talked about judging people? I also didn't say they are doing wrong, that's another debate altogether.What I am saying is that from a man point of view I wouldn't want a lifelong partner who smokes and drinks, a view shared by other men unfortunately.Yes there are also others who sit on chapatis very dangerous xters if you ask me.
Africa belongs to Africans.
seppuku
#27 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 10:46:52 PM

To hell with political correctness. The thought of a wife staggering back into the house at 3:00 in the morning will nauseate the majority of men. Let somebody disagree with that.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
seppuku
#28 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 10:48:04 PM

My menfolk.....take charge, those kind of women just need guidance or so I beleve.

....walevi women just need understanding and guidence.....I think so.

Why dare the devil?
#29 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 10:55:40 PM

seppuku wrote:
To hell with political correctness. The thought of a wife staggering back into the house at 3:00 in the morning will nauseate the majority of men. Let somebody disagree with that.

lol!
But you don't mind drinking and partying all night with the drunk women and staggering home to your sober wife.Sad

wazuaguest wrote:
Yes there are also others who sit on chapatis very dangerous xters if you ask me.

What? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly how now? or chapati means somethin else here?
#30 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 11:02:03 PM

seppuku wrote:

lol!
But you don't mind drinking and partying all night with the drunk women and staggering home to your sober wife.Sad

wazuaguest wrote:
Yes there are also others who sit on chapatis very dangerous xters if you ask me.

What? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly how now? or chapati means somethin else here?

Unless otherwise, when we go out with women to drink, we dont want/expect them to beat us at it. Heck no...sip your drink, be happy, dance but dont get drunk or smoke....kwanza smoking is very UN SEXY those who think they look cool drunk or smoky are just plain wrong.

I have heard alot about this chapati business how true is it?
InnovateGuy
#31 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 11:06:38 PM

The way guys are socialized, women who drink are not good home makers. And ladies who frequent the bar should not be confused by guys who hit on them in drunken stupor. That's team mafisi.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#32 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 11:14:23 PM

A well structured thread.... questions are all good.......thank God I'm not a victim of the fears.
#33 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 11:16:48 PM

Good Men, Keep away from women of the bottle. The site of a woman staggering home and children trying to make sense of the situation is not a good sight.
#34 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 11:22:53 PM

Chida.
#35 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 11:27:34 PM

seppuku wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

lol is that the gauge?

can't touch a drunk lady with a 10 ft pole.tabia mbaya sana kwa wanawake.they get drunk and start sleeping with any willing buyer all over.
siyui phombe wanaweka aprodicias(sp) ama.

Alcohol in small quantities is claimed to increase the libido, hence the claim that it is an aphrodisiac. However, it is said to increase the urge but decrease performance. I don't partake myself, perhaps those who do can confirm if what science claims is true.
#36 Posted : Sunday, August 11, 2013 11:36:22 PM

I wanna know what sitting on chapati is. anyone?

#37 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:04:08 AM

kukaliwa chapo...
#38 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 12:26:32 AM

Wachanga usingizi wewe. As simple as removing your pants, placing a chapati n sitting on it. When mzee takes it, atakuwa aliona wanawake wengine ana take-off.
#39 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 1:39:22 AM

Wachanga usingizi wewe. As simple as removing your pants, placing a chapati n sitting on it. When mzee takes it, atakuwa aliona wanawake wengine ana take-off.

I hear it has side effects too. Mzee akikaliwa chapati can follow the mama everywhere - Sokoni, Kwa Job, Kwa Choo everywhere. Be very worried when you see a man and his Woman always together- it could be chapati at work.
#40 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2013 1:43:20 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hot or cold?