#71 Posted : Wednesday, July 10, 2013 1:54:35 PM

sherrif wrote:
The only problem with KQ is the crappy customer service, otherwise the pilots and cabin crew are professional. The guys on the ground are a big letdown. As for BA..i noticed that ngozi nyeusi ni shida kweli, those jungu cabin ladies will make sure you feel inferior just by the way they look at you.

BA-Old cabin crew. They retain them hadi past menopause,don't know why.
Hadi their faces stuck in my mind.

There is a time I was flying Copenhagen-Amsterdam on KLM, I got upgraded to 1st class (Elite member) and I really loved the look on the jungus as they passed me sipping cold orange juice on their way to economy....you could read their mind....how can this ngozi nyeuthi be in 1st class!!!!

Happens to me every time I travel to Europe and the West,in fact I have never been in an economy class over the Atlantic!

You see while in Business/First Class you get to sip your fresh juice or fine wine long before the third class junguz start streaming in...you seat comfortably on a wide comfy seat, shoes removed, head phone (sio ear phone plz)on and sipping the fine things of this world!!!
smile smile smile

You forgot to mention the massage from this seat...unafinya hiyo button safari yote...

Kwanja ukitumia hiyo massage button while seated on the first class cabin on top of 747, on the hump and while crossing the Atlantic along the shores of Greenland....God!!!!!

@nonstoppingthis kumbe wewe pia sio hivi hivi as I earlier thought?
smile smile

Ama amedowload hii exposure yote from google!!!!

#72 Posted : Friday, August 09, 2013 11:49:08 AM

If THIS happened to KQ, i don't know what you (and the world) would be saying.
#73 Posted : Friday, August 09, 2013 11:55:35 AM

Brain-washed @Kiash would be allover wazua calling his/her mother all sort of names!

#74 Posted : Friday, August 09, 2013 1:03:12 PM

sherrif wrote:
[quote=murchr]

@Sherrif,
It could be that they fired the young cabin crew members and hired their grandparentssmile

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
#75 Posted : Friday, August 09, 2013 6:15:38 PM

Brain-washed @Kiash would be allover wazua calling his/her mother all sort of names!

#76 Posted : Friday, August 09, 2013 6:28:07 PM

Damn it! I meant motherland not his/her mum. Apologies for that!

#77 Posted : Friday, August 09, 2013 6:42:56 PM

Damn it! I meant motherland not his/her mum. Apologies for that!

who knows judging from his vomit over here, i would not be surprised if he calls his folks names or is embarrassed to be seen with them.
Braza
#78 Posted : Friday, August 09, 2013 8:35:51 PM

Maybe you all are missing the point in that mzungu's sneer "Busted! another corrupt African minister flying out to sell an oil block! We know what you did last summer."
Don't wiggle your behind in the name of massaging it, basking in that glory with a sheepish grin, it may confirm his fear.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
8 Pages«<678