Culture
Why I fear / "hate" Going Home
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
dunkang wrote:Siringi wrote:My brother if you cant take the heat get the hell out of the kitchen. Sasa si hii aibu you are the one that started exposing our family to shame and ridicule hapa wazua. Mum is sick and the 200usd you sent via western union is not enough to cover hospital bills and food. The other cow died we have to take strungi Dad is heart broken the shylocks he borrowed monry from for your ticket have sold part of our land. Kama ni aibu leo tutasema yote. . . You cannot abandon us like that. Your wife got pregnant and went back to her mother to give birth. She left a huge bill at the butchers na kwa posho mill. . . Ama siku hizi you are sending all your money kwa mashemeji you leave us hungry after all the sacrifices and harambees we didi for you
grandpa says you promised him a suit, glasses a hut and walking stick kast time you visited kwani you want him to die heartbroken. . .
Haki @siringi you will pay my hospital bill, mbavu zangu zinauma! Hospitali utaenda wapi? and you fear going to the local hosi.
Losers like these must consult the people ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Lolest! wrote:just like that, this fellow has made me more patriotic. I now love matatu culture, Kenya Police, Uhuruto, Mps with their pay rises, Kenyan media, wazuans n wazua admin, Raila, the poor muggers eking out a living from our necks, conmen, slums, fans of EPL, guys who dont shower in this weather, Kazungu Kambi, the governors seeking more perks, those tuhungry dogs in the village, all ethnic accents, Madowo, potholes in our roads...gosh, i have so much to be thankful for. I am a tough guy. I live through all these and some sissy gets nightmares just imagining these. you wish
kiash wrote:Lolest! wrote:just like that, this fellow has made me more patriotic. I now love matatu culture, Kenya Police, Uhuruto, Mps with their pay rises, Kenyan media, wazuans n wazua admin, Raila, the poor muggers eking out a living from our necks, conmen, slums, fans of EPL, guys who dont shower in this weather, Kazungu Kambi, the governors seeking more perks, those tuhungry dogs in the village, all ethnic accents, Madowo, potholes in our roads...gosh, i have so much to be thankful for. I am a tough guy. I live through all these and some sissy gets nightmares just imagining these. you wish You are happy for what loser? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Losers like these must consult the people Wewe nilisema urudi shule and go apply for a passport utembee hata kama ni Uganda. By the way uko na ID ?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
![](http://images4.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20091029190236/uncyclopedia/images/9/9f/Chewing.gif) noise
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
@kiash, dunkang wrote:On a very very very serious note, are the problem you have stated up there specific to Black Africans and Africa only?
NO! Some European, Asian and American hoods are WORSE than Makoko Slums in Lagos (Makoko is a slum INSIDE the Atlantic Ocean)! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:@kiash, dunkang wrote:On a very very very serious note, are the problem you have stated up there specific to Black Africans and Africa only?
NO! Some European, Asian and American hoods are WORSE than Makoko Slums in Lagos (Makoko is a slum INSIDE the Atlantic Ocean)! Of course not some of them are worse but something is worse if you compare it to another.I just wrote the truth even if bitter but some people criticise just for the sake.
@Kiash.....you are a chmpion. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
kiash wrote:McReggae wrote:Losers like these must consult the people Wewe nilisema urudi shule and go apply for a passport utembee hata kama ni Uganda. By the way uko na ID ? @Mc - Wachana na huyu.. Cant be helped The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
This nding'oing'o is not alone. Wako wengi huko majuu. They visit once in a while and end up embarrassing the whole village. They cant eat mum's food eti ni chafu. They hire huge cars for few hours visit and drive back to sleep in hotels here is an article penned for the standard by one Chris Wamalwa. Can you draw any parallels? DAY MOTHER BEGGED ME NOT TO VISIT HER IN THE VILLAGE DUE TO FEARS OF INSECURITY@kiash the car hire friend of yours from whom you borrowed the car you came ringaring with in the village has sent mum some repair bills if you don't send more money we shall sell your share of the shamba. . . This is the trouble of sending guys who scored D (plain) in KCSE huko majuu ![](http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-slJ3zvGM-nw/Uf7MGjxI-xI/AAAAAAACjrM/B7mbHIeo2po/s1600/132758_01_v_20130804143600.jpg) "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
@kiash, now that this land called Kenya is despicable, why not keep off all affair regarding it and change your identity? A majority of the people in this forum have been allover the world, majuu, maupande na machini but the love of the motherland still stands strong. You will go any/everywhere but there will be no feeling like being at home with all those issues you said up there. We criticize yes but we do it constructively, kila nyani na starehe zake, you cant expect us to wag our tails over the NFL, damn we feel more at home watching the EPL, Laliga, and we will not apologize for it you better get used to it. We will fight over RAILONZO/UHURUTO till we get something else to fight over about...thats whats makes us Kenyans and we like it. BTW...we dont fear all those things u mentioned there..arent those cops/doctors/muggers/etc our brothers anyway? When we meet them, we give them a piece of our minds. Potelea mbali, you who lives in glass houses "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Siringi wrote:This nding'oing'o is not alone. Wako wengi huko majuu. They visit once in a while and end up embarrassing the whole village. They cant eat mum's food eti ni chafu. They hire huge cars for few hours visit and drive back to sleep in hotels here is an article penned for the standard by one Chris Wamalwa. Can you draw any parallels? DAY MOTHER BEGGED ME NOT TO VISIT HER IN THE VILLAGE DUE TO FEARS OF INSECURITY@kiash the car hire friend of yours from whom you borrowed the car you came ringaring with in the village has sent mum some repair bills if you don't send more money we shall sell your share of the shamba. . . This is the trouble of sending guys who scored D (plain) in KCSE huko majuu ![](http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-slJ3zvGM-nw/Uf7MGjxI-xI/AAAAAAACjrM/B7mbHIeo2po/s1600/132758_01_v_20130804143600.jpg) You seem to write about your life experiences kudos.
My next gnyt drink ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
murchr wrote:@kiash, now that this land called Kenya is despicable, why not keep off all affair regarding it and change your identity? A majority of the people in this forum have been allover the world, majuu, maupande na machini but the love of the motherland still stands strong. You will go any/everywhere but there will be no feeling like being at home with all those issues you said up there. We criticize yes but we do it constructively, kila nyani na starehe zake, you cant expect us to wag our tails over the NFL, damn we feel more at home watching the EPL, Laliga, and we will not apologize for it you better get used to it. We will fight over RAILONZO/UHURUTO till we get something else to fight over about...thats whats makes us Kenyans and we like it. BTW...we dont fear all those things u mentioned there..arent those cops/doctors/muggers/etc our brothers anyway? When we meet them, we give them a piece of our minds. Potelea mbali, you who lives in glass houses you kind of have some sense.I bet a majority has been to places,what do you call constructive criticism? you say you are @home with EPL and la liga and then you dare criticize me? why dont you stick to Kenyan football if you love the Kenyan mess even KFF. Doctors and muggers your brothers !!!and you give a mugger a piece of mind.Kweli you amaze me.
kiash wrote:murchr wrote:@kiash, now that this land called Kenya is despicable, why not keep off all affair regarding it and change your identity? A majority of the people in this forum have been allover the world, majuu, maupande na machini but the love of the motherland still stands strong. You will go any/everywhere but there will be no feeling like being at home with all those issues you said up there. We criticize yes but we do it constructively, kila nyani na starehe zake, you cant expect us to wag our tails over the NFL, damn we feel more at home watching the EPL, Laliga, and we will not apologize for it you better get used to it. We will fight over RAILONZO/UHURUTO till we get something else to fight over about...thats whats makes us Kenyans and we like it. BTW...we dont fear all those things u mentioned there..arent those cops/doctors/muggers/etc our brothers anyway? When we meet them, we give them a piece of our minds. Potelea mbali, you who lives in glass houses you kind of have some sense.I bet a majority has been to places,what do you call constructive criticism? you say you are @home with EPL and la liga and then you dare criticize me? why dont you stick to Kenyan football if you love the Kenyan mess even KFF. Doctors and muggers your brothers !!!and you give a mugger a piece of mind.Kweli you amaze me. Your must be very damn if you're not getting the point. KILA NYANI NA STAREHE ZAKE, you have no authority in criticizing my entertainment of choice. I once in a while enjoy the AFC vs Gor matches, the same way I once in a while enjoy the mug of muratina am served when i visit my beloved village in the slopes. Its not for you to tell me what i should stick to. All those muggers robbers etc tht you despice are Kenyan and I have no reason to hate them if anything am sure if your DNA was taken and matched against them, utatoka na rela kathaa. Get over yourself "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:kiash wrote:murchr wrote:@kiash, now that this land called Kenya is despicable, why not keep off all affair regarding it and change your identity? A majority of the people in this forum have been allover the world, majuu, maupande na machini but the love of the motherland still stands strong. You will go any/everywhere but there will be no feeling like being at home with all those issues you said up there. We criticize yes but we do it constructively, kila nyani na starehe zake, you cant expect us to wag our tails over the NFL, damn we feel more at home watching the EPL, Laliga, and we will not apologize for it you better get used to it. We will fight over RAILONZO/UHURUTO till we get something else to fight over about...thats whats makes us Kenyans and we like it. BTW...we dont fear all those things u mentioned there..arent those cops/doctors/muggers/etc our brothers anyway? When we meet them, we give them a piece of our minds. Potelea mbali, you who lives in glass houses you kind of have some sense.I bet a majority has been to places,what do you call constructive criticism? you say you are @home with EPL and la liga and then you dare criticize me? why dont you stick to Kenyan football if you love the Kenyan mess even KFF. Doctors and muggers your brothers !!!and you give a mugger a piece of mind.Kweli you amaze me. Your must be very damn if you're not getting the point. KILA NYANI NA STAREHE ZAKE, you have no authority in criticizing my entertainment of choice. I once in a while enjoy the AFC vs Gor matches, the same way I once in a while enjoy the mug of muratina am served when i visit my beloved village in the slopes. Its not for you to tell me what i should stick to. All those muggers robbers etc tht you despice are Kenyan and I have no reason to hate them if anything am sure if your DNA was taken and matched against them, utatoka na rela kathaa. Get over yourself Its because you have no point kweli some heads ni uji. I said fear AFC vs Gor ! fear for your car ; another fear Any way you have the fredom to choose what you want and i have the same freedom to criticize what i feel see as peculiar thie ugakome .
kiash wrote:murchr wrote:kiash wrote:murchr wrote:@kiash, now that this land called Kenya is despicable, why not keep off all affair regarding it and change your identity? A majority of the people in this forum have been allover the world, majuu, maupande na machini but the love of the motherland still stands strong. You will go any/everywhere but there will be no feeling like being at home with all those issues you said up there. We criticize yes but we do it constructively, kila nyani na starehe zake, you cant expect us to wag our tails over the NFL, damn we feel more at home watching the EPL, Laliga, and we will not apologize for it you better get used to it. We will fight over RAILONZO/UHURUTO till we get something else to fight over about...thats whats makes us Kenyans and we like it. BTW...we dont fear all those things u mentioned there..arent those cops/doctors/muggers/etc our brothers anyway? When we meet them, we give them a piece of our minds. Potelea mbali, you who lives in glass houses you kind of have some sense.I bet a majority has been to places,what do you call constructive criticism? you say you are @home with EPL and la liga and then you dare criticize me? why dont you stick to Kenyan football if you love the Kenyan mess even KFF. Doctors and muggers your brothers !!!and you give a mugger a piece of mind.Kweli you amaze me. Your must be very damn if you're not getting the point. KILA NYANI NA STAREHE ZAKE, you have no authority in criticizing my entertainment of choice. I once in a while enjoy the AFC vs Gor matches, the same way I once in a while enjoy the mug of muratina am served when i visit my beloved village in the slopes. Its not for you to tell me what i should stick to. All those muggers robbers etc tht you despice are Kenyan and I have no reason to hate them if anything am sure if your DNA was taken and matched against them, utatoka na rela kathaa. Get over yourself Its because you have no point kweli some heads ni uji. I said fear AFC vs Gor ! fear for your car ; another fear Any way you have the fredom to choose what you want and i have the same freedom to criticize what i feel see as peculiar thie ugakome . Why should you hold any fear for me??? Get busy and please look for something else to engage your fears to leave Kenyans alone "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
Iganamagana wrote:Your fear is genuine mate. Wee kaa majuu till retirement. I do not want to be judgemental but you seem to be the kind that comes back home and dies within two years due to depression. Sema ukweli, did you ever ride in a Taxi, had PayTV or even drive before you went to the so called majuu? You first got into an Airport on your way to majuu? Please stay north of the Mediterranean for your own safety. Wakenya wanjinga might mess up your precious life. The last time we had reliable Electricity was when you were here. Before I forget, all good doctors have been poached by John Hopkins and Presbyterian hospital of Dallas. Please come with your own doctor when you visit the African airspace.
It's Friday down here and Wakenya wajinga are drinking themselves silly while you work in a nursing home and I don't want to bore you with stories of how miserable life is down here. you forgot...Water...our taps are still dry so pls come with some water...and please be reminded that we have 2 new International Airports Machakos Air strip and another in Homabay...just incase you don't want to land anywhere near Nairobi... You cant win, unless you first begin....
goodnight @kiash. Please stay where you are. The reports you hear about Africa are true. It is all disease, poverty, hunger, insecurity, wars, turmoil, lots of houseflies, smelly people, guys who live in the jungle with wild animals, cannibals, robbers, dictators, corruption and scorching sun in vast plains with scattered acacia. If i was lucky like you i'd stay in America where there is zero crime, well bahaved people and no calamities
Culture
Why I fear / "hate" Going Home