wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

It's Our Family Birthday
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 1:30:36 PM

It's my birthday today and my twins Sunday. August doesn't have to be to so sad.

To celebrate, I'm giving...

For 2 wazuan's I'll create a website for each.....Free.

Only thing you have to pay for is hosting and web design from someone I know. Please its a simple site and I'll do the css, design and seo on it. Nothing crazy like a shop.

Just tell me if you're interested. Offer until I'm sober on Monday morning.
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 1:35:36 PM

Happy birthday to alma and almalets. Idd mubarak!
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 1:41:05 PM

Happy Birthday Alma.
May you live long to see your great great grandkids(ok if your eyesight will still be good) through your blessed twins.
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 1:49:05 PM

Alma happy birthday to you and yours!

What's you email sir?
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 1:56:14 PM

Happy birthday to you and members of your kraal bwana @alma!!!
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 1:59:14 PM

Happy birth day Bwana Alma.

My other half and our two angels celebrates between 18th - 24th august. so three birth days within a week. Sijui Pesa Itatoka wapi haki ya nani.
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 2:20:55 PM

Am wrote:
Happy birth day Bwana Alma.

My other half and our two angels celebrates between 18th - 24th august. so three birth days within a week. Sijui Pesa Itatoka wapi haki ya nani.

Laughing out loudly Happy Birthday to you and yours

#8 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 3:06:22 PM

@alma - Happy birthday to you and your twins. Hope you have a blast.
For the free website I propose you do it for the rice dude - Link below

http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&m=441210
i_am_saved
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 3:45:10 PM

It's my birthday today and my twins Sunday. August doesn't have to be to so sad.

To celebrate, I'm giving...

For 2 wazuan's I'll create a website for each.....Free.

Only thing you have to pay for is hosting and web design from someone I know. Please its a simple site and I'll do the css, design and seo on it. Nothing crazy like a shop.

Just tell me if you're interested. Offer until I'm sober on Monday morning.

Cheers!

Yours is unique and nice, a break from all the woes being put on August.
Just for Mukiri.