wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

23 Pages«<89101112>»
Fire at JKIA
#181 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 12:40:45 PM

This is in line with KQ customer dis-service...
#182 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 12:47:56 PM

BBC are now running a terrorism angle coz it the 15th anniversary of the Bombing of the embassies in KE and TZ, this is far-fetched yawa?
InnovateGuy
#183 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 12:53:49 PM

No live reporting from Citizen all day. They can do better than the Oga movies they present. Sad

KTN needs Applause. At least, they were the first to arrive at the scene while the rest of the guys were busy reading tweets. Quite pathetic.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#184 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 12:57:15 PM

There is a lot happening at JKIA to be ignored.
I pity perishables exporters.

Hey mama mboga, your export business is not adversely affected, stay cool.
Eishhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!111

Wewe! perishables sio Mboga tu.Think flowers which can't stay long in cold rooms.BA/KLM/EK cancelled flights until God knows when,and those are the major airlines for such.-no auction.
Ni kutafuta anything flying out of Kenya fast for growers sake or they lose big.

Other marketers in other regions are rejoicing over this, cz wanapata market for their flowers anytime there is a calamity.

Lakini Hiyo eiiish yako inaweza Zima hiyo moto.

majimaji wrote:

KHE, Homegrown,-finlays now.

#185 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 12:57:59 PM

Funny Kenyans:

#186 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:05:07 PM

Where is this diverted traffic? All I see at MIA is 3x737, 1xEmbraer, 2x777 all belonging to KQ and landed around 9am. No other aircraft. It's incredulous to even imagine how a small fire escalated into a massive inferno in an airport with a fire cover of no less than 5 modern fire engines. Maybe the story is bigger than our imagination.
InnovateGuy
#187 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:22:12 PM

Where is this diverted traffic? All I see at MIA is 3x737, 1xEmbraer, 2x777 all belonging to KQ and landed around 9am. No other aircraft. It's incredulous to even imagine how a small fire escalated into a massive inferno in an airport with a fire cover of no less than 5 modern fire engines. Maybe the story is bigger than our imagination.

It's beyond my understanding how guys here are giving the 'firemen' the benefit of doubt and looking for non-existent clues. The answers are not in the clouds. 'Conspiracy theories' will 'strangle' our country.
#188 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:24:54 PM

Amazing response though: immigration is open processing visitors via cargo terminal...

Kenya!

Hata the red eyed guy alipitia cargo terminal when he last landed in UK...apparently to avoid press...
mwekez@ji
#189 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:31:22 PM

Sad Sad for Kenya
#190 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:32:57 PM

Local flights to resume in the afternoon

rink: tweet from @itumbi
#191 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:33:12 PM

majimaji wrote:

KHE, Homegrown, Sunripe poleni

@essyk's company!
smile smile

#192 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:41:48 PM

Impunity[/quote wrote:

smile smile

Mr.Moshene.
Life is back to normal now-A Task force to investigate the cause will be formed wakule pesa yetu and the outcome we know.
yaaawn.

InnovateGuy
#193 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:42:53 PM

freiks wrote:

Cargo flights COULD resume by 3 PM. Not word yet on international flights.
#194 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:43:43 PM

Hey mama mboga, your export business is not adversely affected, stay cool.
Eishhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!111

Wewe! perishables sio Mboga tu.Think flowers which can't stay long in cold rooms.BA/KLM/EK cancelled flights until God knows when,and those are the major airlines for such.-no auction.
Ni kutafuta anything flying out of Kenya fast for growers sake or they lose big.

Other marketers in other regions are rejoicing over this, cz wanapata market for their flowers anytime there is a calamity.

Lakini Hiyo eiiish yako inaweza Zima hiyo moto.

majimaji wrote:

KHE, Homegrown,-finlays now.

Uko na chida!

#195 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:44:50 PM

God damn it! Erick Kiraithe is the head of security? I support BBC and CNN points of view!

#196 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:46:26 PM

God damn it! Erick Kiraithe is the head of security? I support BBC and CNN points of view!

The great Kenyan GARBAGE recycling plant.
#197 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:46:32 PM

smile smile [/quote wrote:

Mr.Moshene.
Life is back to normal now-A Task force to investigate the cause will be formed wakule pesa yetu and the outcome we know.
yaaawn.

Mrs.Moshene, life is still standstill.

danas10
#198 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:49:24 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
freiks wrote:

good to know. more positive developments please....
#199 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:55:03 PM

[quote=dunkang]God damn it! Erick Kiraithe is the head of security? I support BBC and CNN points of view![/quote]

The great Kenyan GARBAGE recycling plant.

Kwani you didnt know that while you payuka kila siku hapa wazua, like seriously!!!!! Shame on you
#200 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 1:57:06 PM

danas10 wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
freiks wrote:

good to know. more positive developments please....

Because she exports some horticultural produce?
NKT...onea huruma wale wa pax pia.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you