Talk2Us
@Thimioni is finally usered!!!!
Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Kaigangio wrote:ecstacy wrote:Mastermind wrote:Usered without trial. If RAO were a Wazua member, what rank would he be? Definetly a warrior! Real possibility given his utterances. Absolute userement without trial! Given though Wazua=RAO and RAO=Wazua with McReggae as Chief, he'd have a post higher than Chief. Governor perhaps? From chief is DO, Democratic Officer. Say what? where would Wasua Admin fit here?
Mukiri wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:Mukiri wrote:Lolest! wrote:segemia wrote:Lolest! wrote:from some post last week, kabz might not know why he was usered. He probably doesn't log in daily. But I find it completely absurd for the admin to change your rank and suspend your account without informing one of their mistake. If @kabz doesn't know why he was usered, what is there to stop him from repeating what he did? Those questions made you a warrior.;( Nope, it was something very petty. So petty that the entire wazua would be shocked. Nothing political or to do with golden boy. Was just having fun. I would have repeated the same if 'they' had not heeded my request for the reason behind my suspension. And while requesting for communication of the reason, the admin engages me in vague tycho like talk and then later cheers on as@mukiri insults me Habana haribia mimi china! Chida yako ni yako beke yako! yeah, uko na jina safi sana my good brother. Calling someone msamba is nott an insult. Tis a complement. Pole sana Mr. Clean Your pastor, Mukorino/Mukiri. I told the poor fella that if he chindanas with ndofu(@lady admin) kukumia, his msamba will basuka! Sasa ona him crying with a basukad msamba... poor warrior! very economicl with the truth. You went on to call me Msamba. You didn't just quote the proverb.
nakujua wrote:the wazua prosecutor and judge should introduce some sort of fine, that one has to pay before the rank is reinstated. Like donating a whole walking mbuzi accompanied by a dozen Jameson.. for wazuans at a venue of choice "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
and by the way @munegeni, I enjoy being a warrior. Tuko huko na masukuma na kagizzard. Good company. My beef with admin was suspoending me for three days then refusing to tell me why i was suspended. Why suspend, take rank lower(irrelevant) then leave you to repeat the mistake?
Siringi wrote:nakujua wrote:the wazua prosecutor and judge should introduce some sort of fine, that one has to pay before the rank is reinstated. Like donating a whole walking mbuzi accompanied by a dozen Jameson.. for wazuans at a venue of choice haki nyinyi, any user/warrior who wants a 'promochon' to helnder/shifo?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Lolest! wrote:and by the way @munegeni, I enjoy being a warrior. Tuko huko na masukuma na kagizzard. Good company. My beef with admin was suspoending me for three days then refusing to tell me why i was suspended. Why suspend, take rank lower(irrelevant) then leave you to repeat the mistake? Tuko wengi juu ya kusemeko ukweli which came to pass 4th march/9th april lakini tuwachie hapo... Thieves
Hehehe, there seems to be a trend in Warrior posts here. As warriors go, Nelson Mandela was as good as they come.
Did you know...
Nelson Mandela was born Rolihlahla Mandela, his birth name meaning troublemaker.
He was expelled in the first year for organizing a strike at Fort Hare Missionary College.
Lolest! wrote:Siringi wrote:nakujua wrote:the wazua prosecutor and judge should introduce some sort of fine, that one has to pay before the rank is reinstated. Like donating a whole walking mbuzi accompanied by a dozen Jameson.. for wazuans at a venue of choice haki nyinyi, any user/warrior who wants a 'promochon' to helnder/shifo? Wacha lifters waendelee kutafuta chief or elder positions as if such posts will ensure their children have 2 laptops.
ecstacy wrote:Kaigangio wrote:ecstacy wrote:Mastermind wrote:Usered without trial. If RAO were a Wazua member, what rank would he be? Definetly a warrior! Real possibility given his utterances. Absolute userement without trial! Given though Wazua=RAO and RAO=Wazua with McReggae as Chief, he'd have a post higher than Chief. Governor perhaps? He would be Prime Minister with Executive Powers,Freedom would be Mlevi,Wsr would be grabber.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
masukuma wrote:there is nothing wrong in being a 'warrior' or even a 'user' tag - the wazua dimoni gives and the wazua dimoni takes away. let's face it all these ranks are just brownie points! At some point you had been usered, what happened sasa wewe ni waria
King G wrote:Lolest! wrote:and by the way @munegeni, I enjoy being a warrior. Tuko huko na masukuma na kagizzard. Good company. My beef with admin was suspoending me for three days then refusing to tell me why i was suspended. Why suspend, take rank lower(irrelevant) then leave you to repeat the mistake? Tuko wengi juu ya kusemeko ukweli which came to pass 4th march/9th april lakini tuwachie hapo... And I think we had the highest number of userization per capita in wazua history in the month leading to March 4th 2013! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
nakujua wrote:masukuma wrote:there is nothing wrong in being a 'warrior' or even a 'user' tag - the wazua dimoni gives and the wazua dimoni takes away. let's face it all these ranks are just brownie points! At some point you had been usered, what happened sasa wewe ni waria i was usered proper but I am still here. the rank 'warrior' is just a euphemism for 'user'. you either get usered when you post stuff that are unpalatable and contrary to the wazua dimoni. in my case i dared her and lady admin exercised her powers but I am still here. quite frankly i would rather stay a 'hello' fellow than kowtow to the wazua dimoni. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Asi!!! When was I demoted? and why? I thought I was a Chief
Magigi wrote:Asi!!! When was I demoted? and why? I thought I was a Chief Must be those pictures you posted of morning w**d! But this is the strangest admin I have ever come across! like @ keeps asking, how would one know what mistake/wrong they have done if no communications is done! ABK!!!!
radio wrote:Magigi wrote:Asi!!! When was I demoted? and why? I thought I was a Chief Must be those pictures you posted of morning w**d! But this is the strangest admin I have ever come across! like @ keeps asking, how would one know what mistake/wrong they have done if no communications is done! ABK!!!! ....so now there is demotion and usermentation???? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:radio wrote:Magigi wrote:Asi!!! When was I demoted? and why? I thought I was a Chief Must be those pictures you posted of morning w**d! But this is the strangest admin I have ever come across! like @ keeps asking, how would one know what mistake/wrong they have done if no communications is done! ABK!!!! ....so now there is demotion and usermentation???? Demotion is what happened to @magigi and @Impunity "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
mawinder wrote: Wacha lifters waendelee kutafuta chief or elder positions as if such posts will ensure their children have 2 laptops.
LOL!!
Impunity wrote:King G wrote:Lolest! wrote:and by the way @munegeni, I enjoy being a warrior. Tuko huko na masukuma na kagizzard. Good company. My beef with admin was suspoending me for three days then refusing to tell me why i was suspended. Why suspend, take rank lower(irrelevant) then leave you to repeat the mistake? Tuko wengi juu ya kusemeko ukweli which came to pass 4th march/9th april lakini tuwachie hapo... And I think we had the highest number of userization per capita in wazua history in the month leading to March 4th 2013! We shall not be intimidated was the chorus. Jubilants, PKs, Amani's and Flower Powers would "rather be usered than resign!"
Wapi @thimioni aka @simonkabz Last Visit: Sunday, October 13, 2013 3:45:57 PM very unlike him to go MIA "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
radio wrote:Magigi wrote:Asi!!! When was I demoted? and why? I thought I was a Chief Must be those pictures you posted of morning w**d! But this is the strangest admin I have ever come across! like @ keeps asking, how would one know what mistake/wrong they have done if no communications is done! ABK!!!! We are blessed to have an admin who never listens. And has their own funny sense of justice
Talk2Us
@Thimioni is finally usered!!!!