#121 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 12:05:10 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
Usered without trial.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If RAO were a Wazua member, what rank would he be?

Definetly a warrior!

Real possibility given his utterances. Absolute userement without trial!

Given though Wazua=RAO and RAO=Wazua with McReggae as Chief, he'd have a post higher than Chief.

Governor perhaps? Laughing out loudly

From chief is DO, Democratic Officer.

Say what? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly where would Wasua Admin fit here?
#122 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 12:33:44 PM

segemia wrote:
from some post last
week, kabz might not know why he was usered. He probably doesn't log in
daily. But I find it completely absurd for the admin to change your rank
and suspend your account without informing one of their mistake. If
@kabz doesn't know why he was usered, what is there to stop him from
repeating what he did?

Those questions made you a warrior.;(

Nope, it was something very petty. So petty that the entire wazua would be shocked. Nothing political or to do with golden boy. Was just having fun. I would have repeated the same if 'they' had not heeded my request for the reason behind my suspension. And while requesting for communication of the reason, the admin engages me in vague tycho like talk and then later cheers on as@mukiri insults me

Shame on you Habana haribia mimi china! Chida yako ni yako beke yako!

yeah, uko na jina safi sana my good brother. Calling someone msamba is nott an insult. Tis a complement. Pole sana Mr. Clean

Your pastor, Mukorino/Mukiri.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I told the poor fella that if he chindanas with ndofu(@lady admin) kukumia, his msamba will basuka! Sasa ona him crying with a basukad msamba... poor warrior!

very economicl with the truth. You went on to call me Msamba. You didn't just quote the proverb.
#123 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 12:33:58 PM

the wazua prosecutor and judge should introduce some sort of fine, that one has to pay before the rank is reinstated.

Like donating a whole walking mbuzi accompanied by a dozen Jameson.. for wazuans at a venue of choice
#124 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 12:43:32 PM

and by the way @munegeni, I enjoy being a warrior. Tuko huko na masukuma na kagizzard. Good company. My beef with admin was suspoending me for three days then refusing to tell me why i was suspended. Why suspend, take rank lower(irrelevant) then leave you to repeat the mistake?
#125 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 12:48:07 PM

Siringi wrote:
the wazua prosecutor and judge should introduce some sort of fine, that one has to pay before the rank is reinstated.

Like donating a whole walking mbuzi accompanied by a dozen Jameson.. for wazuans at a venue of choice

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly haki nyinyi, any user/warrior who wants a 'promochon' to helnder/shifo?
#126 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 12:50:19 PM

and by the way @munegeni, I enjoy being a warrior. Tuko huko na masukuma na kagizzard. Good company. My beef with admin was suspoending me for three days then refusing to tell me why i was suspended. Why suspend, take rank lower(irrelevant) then leave you to repeat the mistake?

Tuko wengi juu ya kusemeko ukweli which came to pass 4th march/9th april lakini tuwachie hapo...
#127 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 1:21:18 PM

Hehehe, there seems to be a trend in Warrior posts here. As warriors go, Nelson Mandela was as good as they come.

Did you know...

Nelson Mandela was born Rolihlahla Mandela, his birth name meaning troublemaker.

He was expelled in the first year for organizing a strike at Fort Hare Missionary College.
#128 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 1:30:35 PM

Siringi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly haki nyinyi, any user/warrior who wants a 'promochon' to helnder/shifo?

Wacha lifters waendelee kutafuta chief or elder positions as if such posts will ensure their children have 2 laptops.
#129 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 1:35:12 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
Usered without trial.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If RAO were a Wazua member, what rank would he be?

Definetly a warrior!

Real possibility given his utterances. Absolute userement without trial!

Given though Wazua=RAO and RAO=Wazua with McReggae as Chief, he'd have a post higher than Chief.

Governor perhaps? Laughing out loudly

He would be Prime Minister with Executive Powers,Freedom would be Mlevi,Wsr would be grabber.
#130 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 1:43:45 PM

there is nothing wrong in being a 'warrior' or even a 'user' tag - the wazua dimoni gives and the wazua dimoni takes away. let's face it all these ranks are just brownie points!

At some point you had been usered, what happened sasa wewe ni waria
#131 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 1:44:19 PM

Tuko wengi juu ya kusemeko ukweli which came to pass 4th march/9th april lakini tuwachie hapo...

And I think we had the highest number of userization per capita in wazua history in the month leading to March 4th 2013!

#132 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 2:41:24 PM

there is nothing wrong in being a 'warrior' or even a 'user' tag - the wazua dimoni gives and the wazua dimoni takes away. let's face it all these ranks are just brownie points!

At some point you had been usered, what happened sasa wewe ni waria

i was usered proper but I am still here. the rank 'warrior' is just a euphemism for 'user'. you either get usered when you post stuff that are unpalatable and contrary to the wazua dimoni. in my case i dared her and lady admin exercised her powers but I am still here. quite frankly i would rather stay a 'hello' fellow than kowtow to the wazua dimoni.
#133 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 10:26:20 PM

Asi!!! When was I demoted? and why? I thought I was a Chief
#134 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 11:08:17 PM

Must be those pictures you posted of morning w**d!

But this is the strangest admin I have ever come across! like @Laughing out loudly keeps asking, how would one know what mistake/wrong they have done if no communications is done! ABK!!!!
#135 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 11:24:10 PM

radio wrote:

But this is the strangest admin I have ever come across! like @Laughing out loudly keeps asking, how would one know what mistake/wrong they have done if no communications is done! ABK!!!!

....so now there is demotion and usermentation????
#136 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 11:31:24 PM

radio wrote:

....so now there is demotion and usermentation????

Demotion is what happened to @magigi and @Impunity Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#137 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 11:31:57 PM

Wacha lifters waendelee kutafuta chief or elder positions as if such posts will ensure their children have 2 laptops.

LOL!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#138 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 11:43:39 PM

And I think we had the highest number of userization per capita in wazua history in the month leading to March 4th 2013!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly We shall not be intimidated was the chorus. Jubilants, PKs, Amani's and Flower Powers would "rather be usered than resign!"
#139 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 9:20:25 AM

Wapi @thimioniSad
aka @simonkabz

Sunday, October 13, 2013 3:45:57 PM

very unlike him to go MIA
#140 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 9:54:39 AM

radio wrote:

We are blessed to have an admin who never listens. And has their own funny sense of justice