wazua Fri, Jan 3, 2025

@Washiku graduates
i_am_saved
#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 9:12:45 AM

Congrats Kibao, but halo, get down to honeymoon biz,cz it's too cold to be on wz.
Be the best friend,hubby and daddy and blessings will forever be your portion.

Na sio eti sasa you begin posting pics of baby products,interior house designs and bouncing castles. lol
We don't want to lose washiku wa pics.

But I think pics are good.

What you have done is very good Washiku.

Wekea sisi pictures tukuone.

Wait, Washiku is a gentleman????????????

Blow me down!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Just for Mukiri.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 9:13:04 AM

Wawili kwa wawili eeeh.........aaeeeh, wawili kwa wawili ee o mundu na muratawe!

Washiku nyitia mundu eeh.....aaeeeh,Washiku nyitia mundu ee, o mundu na muratawe!

Aaalilililili.........Aaalilililili. ...................Aaalilililili

Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.

May God shower his blessings upon you . Congratulations.

.........PLEASE NAME THE FIRST BORN AFTER ME IRRESPECTIVE OF GENDER.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 9:45:21 AM

Congratulations !
#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 10:02:23 AM

Gathige wrote:
Congrats @Washiku. Now start working hard towards 50+1%. McR has already titled the balances on their side.

#25 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 10:06:44 AM

congrats @washiku. Kusema na kutenda. Why do guys find it wrong to wazua/fb/tweet while in honeymooon? Kwani kuwazua ni job?
Muheani
#26 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 10:11:00 AM

Congrats Puana.

I have a feeling I met your convoy honking..all the way...smile

15yrs ago the Rev said (after the photo session outside the church door..ile picha unachukuanga na pastors ..)" i forgot to mention..that on the first day, the brides food is honey..pure honey from the comb"..

Washiku...the brides food is honey.

#27 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 10:15:51 AM

Congrats washiks, it's an amazing journey. Furahia matunda ya jasho lako bro.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 10:23:11 AM

Great, enjoy your new phase in life
Prime
#29 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 11:54:13 AM

Congrats kizee!!! Karibu kwa clan ya philosophers!
#30 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 11:59:46 AM

Congratulations are in order as someone said let God be the guiding light in your home....stay blessed.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 12:05:46 PM

@all, thanks...I thank God. He has been faithful. He gave me a great queen in deed, by all standards. May He guide us in the next phase. smile

...Too early to call. They all look great initially.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 2:04:15 PM

@all, thanks...I thank God. He has been faithful. He gave me a great queen in deed, by all standards. May He guide us in the next phase. smile

Instead consummation of the marriage you are still here posting!
d'oh! d'oh!

#33 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 2:07:13 PM

mwenza wrote:

Nditto!!!

#34 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 2:07:37 PM

mwenza wrote:

Tema hiyo mate mbaya...@washiku will do well...he he ati they all look great initially
rryyzz
#35 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 2:25:43 PM

Love is just but a word, until someone arrives along to give it meaning.
@Washiku you have found that someone, congratulations. Enjoy every step of the journey ahead, remember marriage is a journey, take one step at a time.
God bless.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#36 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 2:28:50 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Love is just but a word, until someone arrives along to give it meaning.
@Washiku you have found that someone, congratulations. Enjoy every step of the journey ahead, remember marriage is a journey, take one step at a time.
God bless.

And please dont wekelea mbegu during hii period of honeymoon, let one year pass before u start being bashed na mambo za morning sickness and ma-moods!

Jacy26
#37 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 2:59:34 PM

Congrats @Washiks.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#38 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 3:08:59 PM

mwenza wrote:

@mwenzaShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Washiku - The one you have is the one God destined to be yours... Enjoy to the fullest.
My grandpa once told me the two sweetest things in the world is landing on your legally married wife and downloading in your own toilet. Congrats.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 3:21:58 PM

Where is Ngoyoyo.smile
#40 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 3:22:58 PM

Congrats @washiku and your timing was brilliant. Baridi nayo!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hii ni baridi ya kutoa twins...COngratulations @Washiku (BTW, from your name, I have been wondering whether the "shiku" part means that your wife goes by that name)