wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

5 Pages«<2345>
What is the best Acne (pimples) treatment solution
#61 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 10:39:53 PM

LOL.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly,Laughing out loudly Silenced

@ CLK you've said something so wonderful.Thanks.smile

@Amores stop misbehaving .Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

CLK
#62 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 11:17:49 PM

Amores wrote:
@ CLK,i feel you :) and i think some people throwing stuff around do not actually get it.Was there,some friends were there and i can assure you the problem did not go away because we did sports or ate fruits (and we did) but it was overcome by the poison some people are calling demoni !

Try healthy you outlets,or nakumatt junction ,you will find shea butter,be ready to pay tidy sum for it.

@ essyke,why are you laughing ?:)

@Amores, thanks i have tried that place, @Nakumatt Mega and junction too, did not find, they had something for the hair, not lotion or body creme. Will check again though. I even tried all those neem and Aloe Vera stuff they sell, an arm and a leg true, as i said earlier, ningekuwa na shamba..
#63 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 11:45:23 PM

CLK wrote:
Amores wrote:
@ CLK,i feel you :) and i think some people throwing stuff around do not actually get it.Was there,some friends were there and i can assure you the problem did not go away because we did sports or ate fruits (and we did) but it was overcome by the poison some people are calling demoni !

Try healthy you outlets,or nakumatt junction ,you will find shea butter,be ready to pay tidy sum for it.

@ essyke,why are you laughing ?:)

@Amores, thanks i have tried that place, @Nakumatt Mega and junction too, did not find, they had something for the hair, not lotion or body creme. Will check again though. I even tried all those neem and Aloe Vera stuff they sell, an arm and a leg true, as i said earlier, ningekuwa na shamba..

try the healthy u at the hilton.
#64 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 7:59:01 AM

Amores wrote:
I like how @ mukiri knows everything and no one else knows anything.How do you explain for example,in one family,all brought up by the same, eating the same food and same lifesyle,one kid has acne and other does not. Open your eyes,and google( yes google and look for credible websites) as many pages as you want and you will see that you really,you are misleding people here.

Did you know for expalme that the medine taht we all take when sick is regulated poison and that is why there is something called dosage?

My language might be brash but I mean no harm.. Na wewe si utakonda kama kazi yako ni kuongelea watu?d'oh!

And Is this @Mukiri a socket or Plug?
wilyum
#65 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 7:59:51 AM

best dermatologist wazuans can recommend?
Birthright
#66 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 9:47:29 AM

What you need is to be PATIENT,your skin is a living organ and mostly what is in on the inside is what shows on the skin(read diet,stress)

Take care of it by taking water and vegetables dont touch it every now and then.

Also,you need to find which soap works for your skintype. eg if sensitive go for mild ones

Like for my case i use Safeguard,works like a charm.smile
What if one day Google was deleted and we couldn't Google what happened to Google
#67 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 10:54:04 AM

Am wrote:
Amores wrote:
I like how @ mukiri knows everything and no one else knows anything.How do you explain for example,in one family,all brought up by the same, eating the same food and same lifesyle,one kid has acne and other does not. Open your eyes,and google( yes google and look for credible websites) as many pages as you want and you will see that you really,you are misleding people here.

Did you know for expalme that the medine taht we all take when sick is regulated poison and that is why there is something called dosage?

My language might be brash but I mean no harm.. Na wewe si utakonda kama kazi yako ni kuongelea watu?d'oh!

And Is this @Mukiri a socket or Plug?

Member hapana heshimu Veteran?Liar

#68 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 2:49:47 PM

Birthright wrote:
What you need is to be PATIENT,your skin is a living organ and mostly what is in on the inside is what shows on the skin(read diet,stress)

Take care of it by taking water and vegetables dont touch it every now and then.

Also,you need to find which soap works for your skintype. eg if sensitive go for mild ones

Like for my case i use Safeguard,works like a charm.smile

@ mukiri will tell you that soap should not touch anything above your neck - Ngoja sasa asome hii,utapata msomosmile

On the rest of the highlighted stuff,wewe kweli ni wale @ Mukiri (againLaughing out loudly ) anaita quack

READ!!
because you are peddling some serious acne myths now.
Litro
#69 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 3:13:49 PM

Try Pure Health Herbal Tea..Nettle grass a real detox. It works wonders on acne.
peappeng
#70 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 4:24:48 PM

I would advice you take lots of water as recommended, eat healthy and be patient before changing into a different product.
#71 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 5:02:11 PM

peappeng wrote:
I would advice you take lots of water as recommended, eat healthy and be patient before changing into a different product.

Is this how your acne cleared?
#72 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 6:35:06 PM

OMG!!! so even a health thread can generate this kind of heat and no light at all. I thought that just happens in the politics threads. In my experience I can't explain how mine disappeared. Maybe I outgrew them.
#73 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 6:39:46 PM

wilyum wrote:

Dr Sanroop. UHMC
Sansa
#74 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 5:34:03 PM

See an endocrinologist too in case its hormonal.
#75 Posted : Tuesday, August 06, 2013 7:15:36 PM

Sansa wrote:

Shhhhh,you are spoiling the party for some who prefer to hold to the myth that it is because people don't eat well( vegs and fruits) and their face is dirty,so they have acne
Sansa
#76 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 8:03:20 PM

Amores wrote:

Shhhhh,you are spoiling the party for some who prefer to hold to the myth that it is because people don't eat well( vegs and fruits) and their face is dirty,so they have acne

Hehe ... then maybe he/she should look into juicing or a raw diet?
#77 Posted : Wednesday, August 07, 2013 9:47:26 PM

Amores wrote:
Sansa wrote:

.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....while they dismiss other superstitions!!!
peappeng
#78 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 2:24:34 PM

Amores wrote:
peappeng wrote:

Is this how your acne cleared?

The water and healthy eating is in addition to the products provided by the dermatologist. I've not had acne yet but know several pple who have had and I know different products work for diff pple the problem is trying diff products for a short while and changing that way; then you might never know which product worked.
On eating healthy and water, you keep your skin moisturized and nourished plus there are nutrients found in food that help in skin maintenance and cleansing such as cucumber...there are also soaps such as Johnson baby sensitive but then again it matter with your skin

wilyum
#79 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 2:26:57 PM

wilyum wrote:

Dr Sanroop. UHMC

UHMC is wot?
#80 Posted : Thursday, August 08, 2013 2:29:36 PM

wilyum wrote:

Dr Sanroop. UHMC

UHMC is wot?

Upper Hill Medical Centre!!!