wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
rela just got conned 100K ??
#31 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 9:51:45 PM

commando wrote:
Has anyone had this happen to him/somebody he knows? Just a while ago, a rela smses me ati she has been conned 70k. The story is not adding up tho. But I wud like wazuans to comment. Ati she met an old lady@her gate(who ati looked over 65)-buru, who greeted her(handshake) then asked for a direction to a clinic she didn't know. The old lady was soon joined by ana lady who said she works for world vision and they started telling my siz abt free immunization in metropolitan etc, etc. Next she recalls she was in a car with the lady and a male driver who was not talking-just asking for direction. Next she remembers she was in green span mall where she met a friend of hers and can’t recall what they discussed. She next recalls she is back in ha hse in buru, pukes on arrival. She then gets a text from SCB that she has withdrawn 100k from ha account. How is this psb??? This story doesn’t hold any water to me.

Wazua hii tafadhali

Kwa ile thread ya mchele, I'd put up some links of how they do it with scopolamine.
BGL
#32 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2013 10:49:19 PM

We need to put to book the most dangerous hotspots where drugging is prevalent
i) Jambo Grill on Thika Road leads the pack.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#33 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2013 12:12:21 AM

theman192000 wrote:
Ala, tena we've moved from my friend to my rela?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Tokyo
#34 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2013 2:47:33 AM

Hypnosis pap. If as how its narrated , drugging not possible
work to prosper
callaspade
#35 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2013 8:55:10 AM

theman192000 wrote:
Ala, tena we've moved from my friend to my rela?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

....is called moving on,now even rela= sis Laughing out loudly
#36 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2013 8:57:29 AM

Judging from the stories here its as if its only women who are hypnotized Sad
Mtu Biz
#37 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2013 9:57:44 AM

sheri wrote:
@mtu biz it is a long story bwana. from museum hill we went up to bbk kiambu.

looking back, would you say you were drugged?
Sola Scriptura

#38 Posted : Saturday, August 03, 2013 9:15:00 PM

Tu-old mamas won't know what hit them... the hostility they'll experience now!

#39 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2013 1:39:01 AM

Tu-old mamas won't know what hit them... the hostility they'll experience now!

commando
#40 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2013 8:14:14 AM

keraka wrote:
Pray
commando wrote:
Those stories of handshakes being toxic are true....she was drugged pole kwake

I agree, drugging happens. But here you are conscious mpaka unaenda bank and withdraw money across the counter?d'oh! Hii ni maajabu jamaneni!

That friend who met her....did they talk?

talked to the friend, she says my siz didnt sm interested in talking to her/introducing her to the 'strangers'. She says my siz looked distant/lost/confused. So she went her way coz she thot my siz was with family

Did u say she's pregnant? I think you need to have her checked by a doc...u never know what she inhaled. She could be telling the truth, these days there are so many things we dont understand
Pray Pray Pray @Commando which phase does this rela of yours live.The descriptions you giving are making me nervous.May be this ,.......

She stays in PH3
“I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional love will have the final word in reality. That is why right, temporarily defeated, is stronger than evil triumphant.”
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
6 Pages«<23456>