@ 14 i forgot that there is another thread on KQ which started when the share price was sh 54!! Sijui sh 52. I sat out the rights issue will exercise mine on monday @9. Na ikifika sh 5 taongezeaa the bride sio pride of Africa
rink: KQ why ignorenow imagine if kq shareholders had the hindsight to put Nyai-kuni and the entire executive and senior mgt on a performance based contract where say 70% of salo is paid in with the rest in share bought at 54 and for increased profitability they get a bonus,! Will these guys have performed better than this genocide and atrocities they have unleashed on investors?
It would have wiped that shjupit grin from Nyai-kuni. The other idiot Kidero did the same at Mumias
rink: mumias ni another Paka in the making na hii pia
sluggish mumiasand some scatterbrains expect him to turn round Nyairovi my foot

waKenya kweli ni ngiri za Raila! !
murchr wrote:the deal wrote:They should peg his salary to the share price by now he would have had a serious pay cut

.....from Ksh14 to Ksh9.50 thats 47%...lets see if would still have been walking around as if hakuna losses.
I thot someone had predicted a 5/- am still waiting