#511 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 12:58:23 PM

famooz wrote:
@ Impunity,i bessech thee to stop AMA

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Famooz, is that you and @Impunity?...i see you are into black leather and whips Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sometimes black leather and whips are needed to get large doses of bangi out Laughing out loudly

Thats not @famooz for real, there is no feature/future in that photo!

smile Hapo umesema ukweli...and I can see 2Leona peeping..leo yuko wazua sana..

Wewe @Nostopping ebu wacha i catch up with Ndurama na Vindeo... It's been a minutesmile
#512 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 1:16:34 PM

yaaawn.lunch time.smile

#513 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 2:00:57 PM

yaaawn.lunch time.smile

What have you lunched on dear?
Me had Chicken "Moroccaine" Marinated in Paprika and Cummin!!!

Meduza
#514 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 2:03:33 PM

Yawwwwnnnnnn ...*eyesrolling*
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#515 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 2:26:45 PM

leona wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
You scratch or pat your weave, I run. Very fast. I hate weaves.

Laughing out loudly niwagiire mudu wamatha?

Mberrow! Ladys without weaves abound.. Sheki Kethi for exampo

#516 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 3:05:18 PM

yaaawn.lunch time.smile

Mscheew.
Had matumbo boiled mixed with black beans and sugarcane for dessert.
Can I share?
#517 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 3:12:34 PM

yaaawn.lunch time.smile

LOL!
Do you mind a guard of wimbi porridge leo jioni?

#518 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 3:45:01 PM

yaaawn.lunch time.smile

LOL!

and yet you can spell Paprika and Cummin? sophistication ama nini?
#519 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 4:04:08 PM

yaaawn.lunch time.smile

LOL!

and yet you can spell Paprika and Cummin? sophistication ama nini?

Watchman Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#520 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 4:23:59 PM

This thread is like Mukimo mix.Laughing out loudly
53 Pages«<50515253>