#1 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2013 10:02:31 PM

Jitambulishe smile

You been quiet since Jameson unchained
#2 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2013 10:25:23 PM

Is that a show of mismentation!!!
#3 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2013 10:29:08 PM

Is that a show of mismentation!!!

Show of love!!!
Drool

#4 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 2:53:15 AM

pablo ni sogget ama blug?
#5 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 8:04:39 AM

Simo@
Why mbona user???
#6 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 9:18:33 AM

Tebes wrote:
Simo@
Why mbona user???

Usered for asking a schupid question...he/she shud attend a mbuzi to know people!!!!

#7 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 10:41:25 AM

@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is loking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with!
#8 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 12:47:03 PM

famooz wrote:
@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is loking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with!

...Dude in 'Chigali'...With all those Rwandese beauties (...they kneel before they serve you tea, kachabali ni sawa etc...) I think we have lot him!!! Need to launch..."Operation bring home @Pablo")
#9 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2013 1:54:14 PM

famooz wrote:

...Dude in 'Chigali'...With all those Rwandese beauties (...they kneel before they serve you tea, kachabali ni sawa etc...) I think we have lot him!!! Need to launch..."Operation bring home @Pablo")

hahahahaha

Nataka ajitambulishe tu, aseme present

ChumsQuest
#10 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:22:33 AM

famooz wrote:

Ati they kneel before they give you tea? Salalalaalaaaaa
#11 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:27:15 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
famooz wrote:

Okay...let us substitute give with serve!!!
#12 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:27:34 AM

butterflyke wrote:
famooz wrote:

hahahahaha

Nataka ajitambulishe tu, aseme present

@Pablo said he has gone the full circle of the relationship thing and @you were at the brink of starting the relationship thing...what a match-point!!!

But anyway "fimbo ya mbali haimalizi njaaa" and given the Rwandese natiove kachabali sioni ukifaulu hapa.

#13 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 10:29:18 AM

ChumsQuest wrote:
famooz wrote:

Okay...let us substitute give with serve!!!

Thinking in mother-tongue and trying to write in Engrich, huwezimakeit!
Mother-tongue confluence!!!!!!

#14 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:51:23 PM

famooz wrote:

Rwandese women are overhyped!
#15 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 1:17:15 PM

famooz wrote:

Rwandese women are overhyped!

Wewe wacha, kwanza when they tell to just beat beat beat before ...
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 12:20:46 PM

Enyewe @Pablo you're missed by many :)
#17 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 12:43:49 PM

famooz wrote:

Mbloo, in Chigali, they call it "Kunyaza"...Ati they serve you Kunyaza while kneeling..possible? smile

By the way @Pablo, your (Kenyan) number isn't going through(don't have the +250)...tried it a couple of times...Nimegonga ukuta pale Ngong' Nostoppingthis (AT)gmail (DOT) com
#18 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 12:46:02 PM

famooz wrote:

Am I missing something??
#19 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 12:54:24 PM

famooz wrote:
@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is looking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with!

Am I missing something??

Yes! You missed everything when you decided not to turn up for the mbuzi.@pabs left mapema to cath his flight( which was leaving in 30 minutes smile ) and he was still unchaining jameson in Alfajiri hehehehehehe
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 1:04:01 PM

famooz wrote:
@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is looking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with!

Am I missing something??

Yes! You missed everything when you decided not to turn up for the mbuzi.@pabs left mapema to cath his flight( which was leaving in 30 minutes smile ) and he was still unchaining jameson in Alfajiri hehehehehehe

smile All because of @Butterflyke...the things a lady can do...!! SMH