This @Chepkel is a plug period!!!
CLK
#492 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 2:57:11 PM

Uchokozi galore!

I will mobilise ladies to online mob justice you uongee poa.

Hawawezi gang up against me, they love me so much.
Just ask any of them in private!

That we all know,Mr.Lover Boy.

Reminds me of youth years of 80's the song by Shabba Ranks...Mr. Lover Boy. smile

Anyway kind of love I'm talking about here is the filial love kind of, sio hio ya njaa'd.

@Radio, we met in mbuzi 5 so at least you know me better. I'm a kind person.

@Impunity, you were a youth in the 80's?? then pliz act that age for once...
#493 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 5:34:46 PM

Let me ask you some sober questions;
You party till kindu 4am may be twice in a week and no man has really followed you from those outings seriously wanting your femininity and in those many years? IKO CHIDA.

Haii, priiiiz, this is like what some 'chauvinist' jamaas ask a woman ; " You think your airport is made of ngold"?, Don't be rike chauvinist pig!! priiiz don't ask chauvanist question like that? Meanwhile listen to chauvinism song, (weka headphone) and please respect equality:-

You think it is made of Gold?

By:-
James Brown and Pavarotti; YOU THINK IT IS MADE OF GOLD?
#494 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 7:44:54 AM

[
You wont get any BIGGER behind by rigging my post, I said FILIAL LOVE, hiyo yako ya lust kaa nayo!
-x Shame on you Shame on you

Mscheew lady fighter.

Amazing how you go on emphasizing this as if you have ever set eyes on it.
Am comfortable and well rounded plus it perfectly fits in the hands of my njaa reliever smile so what's your wahala.
Bad thing this Impunity is.

you need to do abit of Soul searching and counselling to know exactly what ails you as there must be an underlying cause for your rather insensitive remarks/comments on issues more so on women

Your njaa reliever's hands must be very small small.

Ok so, how does that affect the budget?
Wahala? You keep chasing anything in skirt,sisi hatuna njaa.

By the way stop laughing ovyo ovyo like you are high on women-sorry you are.

@Brother Impunity. Stand Up. Do not fear. Usiyumbayumbe. Stand for the Truth and nothing but the truth. Advise them. Tell them the reality, as they are on Goggles. people Perish for lack of wisdom. They are Crucifying, like they did to the son of God 2000 years ago for nothing else other than being told as it is. Move on Brother, we stand by you.
#495 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 8:37:30 AM

Applause Applause Applause I'm happy for you, my brother.. Invite or no invite, put up the photos. The funny ones.

@Washiku so njaa mingi mpaka August .. aish!
#496 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 9:04:44 AM

This @impunity and @kysse should be locked in some dark room for 2 hours wajisort. Looks like deep down they have a liking for each others ... how come they are very precise in their comments on each others physic.
#497 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 9:15:04 AM

This @impunity and @kysse should be locked in some dark room for 2 hours wajisort. Looks like deep down they have a liking for each others ... how come they are very precise in their comments on each others physic.

@essyk is a good lady, her only problem is being too empathetic with other people's woes...we dont need any dark room coz we have nothing to hide, though hiyo comment ya stature ameongeza chumvi kiasi.
Shame on you

#498 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 9:27:10 AM

@essyk is a good lady, her only problem is being too empathetic with other people's woes...we dont need any dark room coz we have nothing to hide, though hiyo comment ya stature ameongeza chumvi kiasi.
Shame on you

If you and I are put in a dark room,hata toothcomb haitapata wewe.smile

#499 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 9:53:09 AM

Seems @ Chepkel has heeded @ bigchick's advice,now this thread has been left for "relievers hands" smile and @ impunity (impunity in every sense of the wordsmile smile )
#500 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 9:56:56 AM

Dada Chepkel.........if all this is for entertainment sawa endelea.But if its real, I urge you to get hold of yourself.

Going foward whatever happens between you two ,Keep it to yourself and him.With due respect I am finding a mismatch between the age you said you are and the posts from you on this issue.

One other thing:-trend analysis shows that when a man decides to marry assuming he is your age, he wll go for a 22 to 26 year old.After 26 for some unknown reason marrying men find us "old" for brides.Most will want you as a friend to heng and beng once in a while.

smile There is an elephant in the room...
53 Pages«<4849505152>»