wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

53 Pages«<4748495051>»
First Impressions
#481 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 1:40:20 PM

NI ndrama tena, wololo.
#482 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 1:41:57 PM

[
You wont get any BIGGER behind by rigging my post, I said FILIAL LOVE, hiyo yako ya lust kaa nayo!
-x Shame on you Shame on you

Mscheew lady fighter.

Amazing how you go on emphasizing this as if you have ever set eyes on it.
Am comfortable and well rounded plus it perfectly fits in the hands of my njaa reliever smile so what's your wahala.
Bad thing this Impunity is.

you need to do abit of Soul searching and counselling to know exactly what ails you as there must be an underlying cause for your rather insensitive remarks/comments on issues more so on women

Your njaa reliever's hands must be very small small.

Ok so, how does that affect the budget?
Wahala? You keep chasing anything in skirt,sisi hatuna njaa.

By the way stop laughing ovyo ovyo like you are high on women-sorry you are.

#483 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 1:47:51 PM

Impunity, Chose your battles wisely. Some battles are not worth fighting...and better still, fight with men...Stop fighting ladies. Nkt. smile smile
#484 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 1:48:37 PM

[
You wont get any BIGGER behind by rigging my post, I said FILIAL LOVE, hiyo yako ya lust kaa nayo!
-x Shame on you Shame on you

Mscheew lady fighter.

Amazing how you go on emphasizing this as if you have ever set eyes on it.
Am comfortable and well rounded plus it perfectly fits in the hands of my njaa reliever smile so what's your wahala.
Bad thing this Impunity is.

you need to do abit of Soul searching and counselling to know exactly what ails you as there must be an underlying cause for your rather insensitive remarks/comments on issues more so on women

Your njaa reliever's hands must be very small small.

Ok so, how does that affect the budget?
Wahala? You keep chasing anything in skirt,sisi hatuna njaa.

By the way stop laughing ovyo ovyo like you are high on women-sorry you are.

I give up @Lorraine, but let me ask last question; ati wewe na mkono mdogo hamna njaa sasa? Blessed is the hand that malizas njaa than the one that causes it!

#485 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 1:58:47 PM

I give up @Lorraine,

Ok you can now DIP.-Depart in Peace and don't show your short stature behind me again.
#486 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 2:06:46 PM

I give up @Lorraine,

Ok you can now DIP.-Depart in Peace and don't show your short stature behind me again.

Sasa lazima ungenitukanania tena?Sad
Okay next time I find myself behind you I will climb a stool!
Take care.

#487 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 2:18:23 PM

Clearly this thread has turned to LAST IMPRESSIONS!!!!
#488 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 2:40:00 PM

famooz wrote:
@ Impunity,i bessech thee to stop AMA

smile smile
CLK
#489 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 2:43:11 PM

Dada Chepkel.........if all this is for entertainment sawa endelea.But if its real, I urge you to get hold of yourself.

Going foward whatever happens between you two ,Keep it to yourself and him.With due respect I am finding a mismatch between the age you said you are and the posts from you on this issue.

One other thing:-trend analysis shows that when a man decides to marry assuming he is your age, he wll go for a 22 to 26 year old.After 26 for some unknown reason marrying men find us "old" for brides.Most will want you as a friend to heng and beng once in a while.Once you hit the big 30+.........some serious jama who has been there and done that will come your way.He will be 38 and above, with some baggage here and there but will be ready to settle down.

So for me I think you still have 1 or 2 more years to hangaika before you meet the ONE.YES YOU WILL MEET HIM AND HAPPY YOU SHALL BE.

For now kula happy lakini kwa mpango isije ikakukula.

Took the words outta my mouth, i had prayed and hoped that the silence from @Madam chepkel after the date meant her questions on first impressions had been answered and she did not any further advice.
Agree with you, the age mentioned and the going on answering each and everyone of @Impunity's questions made me think its some fictitious novel she is writing and wants ideas.

I keep wondering what would happen if the guy gets to know (assuming he doesn't know already) he was discussed on wazua in a 500+ posts 20+ pages thread?

Kept me thinking maybe @chepkel is a plug posing as a socket, NO?

CLK
#490 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 2:52:01 PM

Uchokozi galore!

Waiting for Big chick to show up and squuuuuuuuuuueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze.smile

Impunity are you married? and with kidos?
Si kina Mcr are having kidos,washikus are marrying and you are here attacking chicks left right centre?
Kwani you are the 38 yr old divorced man waiting to pounce on Big chick or Chepkel.
I will mobilise ladies to online mob justice you uongee poa.

True, comments zingine za @Impunity, you would want to pinch his nose angekuwa karibu...
53 Pages«<4748495051>»