Bigchick wrote:Dada Chepkel.........if all this is for entertainment sawa endelea.But if its real, I urge you to get hold of yourself.
Going foward whatever happens between you two ,Keep it to yourself and him.With due respect I am finding a mismatch between the age you said you are and the posts from you on this issue.
One other thing:-trend analysis shows that when a man decides to marry assuming he is your age, he wll go for a 22 to 26 year old.After 26 for some unknown reason marrying men find us "old" for brides.Most will want you as a friend to heng and beng once in a while.Once you hit the big 30+.........some serious jama who has been there and done that will come your way.He will be 38 and above, with some baggage here and there but will be ready to settle down.
So for me I think you still have 1 or 2 more years to hangaika before you meet the ONE.YES YOU WILL MEET HIM AND HAPPY YOU SHALL BE.
For now kula happy lakini kwa mpango isije ikakukula.
Took the words outta my mouth, i had prayed and hoped that the silence from @Madam chepkel after the date meant her questions on first impressions had been answered and she did not any further advice.
Agree with you, the age mentioned and the going on answering each and everyone of @Impunity's questions made me think its some fictitious novel she is writing and wants ideas.
I keep wondering what would happen if the guy gets to know (assuming he doesn't know already) he was discussed on wazua in a 500+ posts 20+ pages thread?
Kept me thinking maybe @chepkel is a plug posing as a socket, NO?