First Impressions
Come to think of this...Could Chepkel be just joking with us? Can someone at her age really be discussing her dating details in a blog like this? What if the guy was also a wazuan? I could be wrong, but again, I cud be right...
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Impunity wrote:famooz wrote:Ala @ Chepkel,i think @ bigchick offered some good advise;to keep this between yourself and the guy.Ama we ain't hearing nothin yet? hhehe When she keeps all to herself let it be permanently, we dont want to hear a story of "...I was used..." Make sure she use the guy proper,even if she begets a kid out of it and she is dumped she should accept and move on, asije akasumbua the guy with ohh sijui upkeep, ooohh sijui pampers... Lakini Impunity.. roho safi tafadhali.Usirushe mawe cz I will okota mine. You have personalized this tu saana na pilipili ni ya chepkel. Sasa mambo ya pampers,munyonyi,maziwa ... daddy where from now? eti ooooh sijui,ooooh sijui LMAO.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
washiku wrote:Come to think of this...Could Chepkel be just joking with us? Can someone at her age really be discussing her dating details in a blog like this? What if the guy was also a wazuan? I could be wrong, but again, I cud be right... If you dont know what ladies aged 29 and above and with no marriable man in sight undergoes, then please ask @Bigchick. One of the reason why she is such BIG ni stress ya kungoja a 38 year old divorced man aje ili amwangukie, PAP! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Uchokozi galore! Waiting for Big chick to show up and squuuuuuuuuuueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze. Impunity are you married? and with kidos? Si kina Mcr are having kidos,washikus are marrying and you are here attacking chicks left right centre? Kwani you are the 38 yr old divorced man waiting to pounce on Big chick or Chepkel. I will mobilise ladies to online mob justice you uongee poa.
kysse wrote:Uchokozi galore! Waiting for Big chick to show up and squuuuuuuuuuueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze. Impunity are you married? and with kidos? Si kina Mcr are having kidos,washikus are marrying and you are here attacking chicks left right centre? eish @Bigchick is on record here at wazua saying repeatedly that she is really BIG, and you @Kysse is also on record by saying that you are really flat uko nyuma and that has come to pass. I am not attacking chiks, in fact I love them more than you can imagine; the only thing I detest is for a girl to do things in the dark and then one year down the line she comes to a forum like this and start crying that she was used by a jamaa...kwani yeye ni sabuni ya jamaa? And you are you married?  (ndailect translation) Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kysse wrote:Uchokozi galore! I will mobilise ladies to online mob justice you uongee poa. Hawawezi gang up against me, they love me so much. Just ask any of them in private! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Uchokozi galore! I will mobilise ladies to online mob justice you uongee poa. Hawawezi gang up against me, they love me so much.Just ask any of them in private! That we all know,Mr.Lover Boy. The way you throw jabs online at ladies speaks volumes.Iko shida gani tukusaidie? Au ni njaa? You feed on negatives and that is what we give you;deflated butts,big stress,njaa etc etc, cz well,, cz you are just Impunity.
@Impunity, what is your story? This hatred against @wazua ladies (and all in general) is tooooo much! Fungua roho, ongea! Ever heard of live, and let live!?
Del. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Uchokozi galore! I will mobilise ladies to online mob justice you uongee poa. Hawawezi gang up against me, they love me so much.Just ask any of them in private! That we all know,Mr.Lover Boy. Reminds me of youth years of 80's the song by Shabba Ranks...Mr. Lover Boy. Anyway kind of love I'm talking about here is the filial love kind of, sio hio ya njaa'd. @Radio, we met in mbuzi 5 so at least you know me better. I'm a kind person. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
First Impressions