wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

53 Pages«<4445464748>»
First Impressions
#451 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 9:22:56 AM

chepkel wrote:
:d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/

My Mister just called. We've talked for like 5 minutes about his work, my work bla bla bla. Saying a lot of nothings. But am happy he thought about me.

Lakini sasa this dude is not saying anything about a 2nd date. d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! And am too scared to suggest!!!

Wooooiiiiiiii.

Chepkel chepkel lol.
Second Impressions reloaded.
My good shida ni kushiba,wish I could sambaza.
Haki, I just pray that you find a guy that feels you inside out and chemistry iko juu.-u don't have to sweat or become anxious.
The world will cease to exist.smile
#452 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:14:53 AM

chepkel wrote:

My Mister just called. We've talked for like 5 minutes about his work, my work bla bla bla. Saying a lot of nothings. But am happy he thought about me.

Lakini sasa this dude is not saying anything about a 2nd date. d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! And am too scared to suggest!!!

Wooooiiiiiiii.

Chepkel chepkel lol.
Haki, I just pray that you find a guy that feels you inside out and chemistry iko juu.-u don't have to sweat or become anxious.

I will not let my mind wander.
wilyum
#453 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:33:44 AM

@chepkel, am not sure the guy is that into you, he might be wanting to have good time with you,thats all. coz if he is, you wouldnt be struggling to wait for second date or call. (my two cents).
#454 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:40:01 AM

#455 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:47:43 AM

Don't Juz,Don't
Watu washibe,if people are starving we can ask Gover to intervene,
Si kuna wafanyi kazi wa serikali?

chepkel
#456 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:48:16 AM

Dada Chepkel.........if all this is for entertainment sawa endelea.But if its real, I urge you to get hold of yourself.

Going foward whatever happens between you two ,Keep it to yourself and him.With due respect I am finding a mismatch between the age you said you are and the posts from you on this issue.

One other thing:-trend analysis shows that when a man decides to marry assuming he is your age, he wll go for a 22 to 26 year old.After 26 for some unknown reason marrying men find us "old" for brides.Most will want you as a friend to heng and beng once in a while.Once you hit the big 30+.........some serious jama who has been there and done that will come your way.He will be 38 and above, with some baggage here and there but will be ready to settle down.

So for me I think you still have 1 or 2 more years to hangaika before you meet the ONE.YES YOU WILL MEET HIM AND HAPPY YOU SHALL BE.

For now kula happy lakini kwa mpango isije ikakukula.

True. Though I dont agree with the last bit but Thank you.
#457 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:52:06 AM

Ala @ Chepkel,i think @ bigchick offered some good advise;to keep this between yourself and the guy.Ama we ain't hearing nothin yet? hhehe
chepkel
#458 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:55:35 AM

famooz wrote:
Ala @ Chpekel,i think @ bigchick offered some good advise;to keep this between yourself and the guy.Ama we ain't hearing nothin yet? hhehe

Yes. And I agree.
#459 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 11:09:55 AM

chepkel wrote:

Wooooiiiiiiii.

Chepkel chepkel lol.

@Kysse,Your name has always sounded to me a Plug. Kumbe you are socket. Please Fafanua above statement for the benefit of Wazua Sockets with Dissatisfactions..
#460 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 11:17:59 AM

famooz wrote:
Ala @ Chepkel,i think @ bigchick offered some good advise;to keep this between yourself and the guy.Ama we ain't hearing nothin yet? hhehe

When she keeps all to herself let it be permanently, we dont want to hear a story of "...I was used..."

Make sure she use the guy proper,even if she begets a kid out of it and she is dumped she should accept and move on, asije akasumbua the guy with ohh sijui upkeep, ooohh sijui pampers...

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

53 Pages«<4445464748>»