wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

#21 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 5:56:24 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Madam Administrator, with all due respect, all protocols observed, this thread belongs to the INVESTOR section of the Virtual Republic.

...a new member has to go through some form ogre initiation...
#22 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 5:58:41 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Madam Administrator, with all due respect, all protocols observed, this thread belongs to the INVESTOR section of the Virtual Republic.

LOL! Unataka ifichwe coz mafisi wote wako hapa club Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Tutafuata ata huko Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 6:07:21 PM

aemathenge wrote:

LOL! Unataka ifichwe coz mafisi wote wako hapa club Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Tutafuata ata huko Laughing out loudly

#24 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 6:07:24 PM

aemathenge wrote:
phoebekarimi wrote:
Hallo,am new here.for quite a long time i have been interested in trading of shares,getting knowledge of the NSE and the like but i have no idea where to start....can i get any guidance here please?

Honey, welcome to the Virtual Republic of Wazua.

Citizens are going to teach you everything you want to know BUT the lesson is going to be very difficult, expensive, painful, soul searching and a general pain in the fundamental orifice. So, brace yourself.

I lay down the Green Carpet of the Virtual Republic of Wazua in Honour of our new Socket Citizen.

Welcome aboard Phoebe. Don't be a stranger.

Out.

Wow.Is that you Mahegoat?

Soft spot for the socket nini?Ama its the new you?

I remember you almost made me go back to guesthood....................ati what aftershave does my husband use........nkt.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 6:13:19 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Hamuwachii yeye huyu?Pray

#26 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 6:18:12 PM

aemathenge wrote:
@admin, this account has been hacked! Or is it that sockets get a different welcome from plugs?

Hacked? Good Heavens, No.

I am just in a very good mood. And we need more Ladies in the Virtual Republic. No?

Shame on you Replace 'good' with the true verb! @Chep can help you with the spelling

#27 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 6:26:16 PM

And there she's gone...new member(Hallo) couldn't keep up
Wakanyugi
#28 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 10:42:28 PM

Muheani wrote:

She has been a Guestsmile
she has upgraded to Hello.. Just say Hello!

Hello Phoebe.

So, what is this now? Alcoholics Anonymous?

Sorry Phoebe. You wandered into the mental ward.

Stocks are further down the corridor. Look for a door marked INVESTOR. Ask for Dr Yasser Big Chair.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#29 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 10:45:55 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Muheani wrote:

She has been a Guestsmile
she has upgraded to Hello.. Just say Hello!

Hello Phoebe.

So, what is this now? Alcoholics Anonymous?

Sorry Phoebe. You wandered into the mental ward.

Stocks are further down the corridor. Look for a door marked INVESTOR. Ask for Dr Yasser Big Chair.

Wakanyugi
#30 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 10:47:25 PM

Asi!

Na wewe ulifunguliwa lini?

I thought you got usered?

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 11:09:15 PM

welcome to wazua.

Where to start,
1.Do you have a CDS account and which broker do you deal with.

2. Do you have money to trade with at the NSE?

We will continue after you have answered!!!!!!!

wakati nimeona CD kwa clubsk nikaenda Gutter.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 11:15:42 PM

welcome to wazua.

Where to start,

Kiyana washa fitina
banyamulenge
#33 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 10:49:37 PM

Before #Mafisi get excited, were you born a socket originally ama you are a refurbished plug, yaani Audrey?

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#34 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 8:34:29 AM

Uko na NJaa??? sema haraka tukutafutie njaa'dgment
#35 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 9:00:32 AM

This lady admin is bloody bure kabisa. Now even the new member is wondering where her post disappeared to; from stock to here; mucene section. Surely, very heartless.

@newfarer wacha gutter, why CD and there is an S yawa! All i can do is to Pray for you!
#36 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 10:02:36 AM

This lady admin is bloody bure kabisa. Now even the new member is wondering where her post disappeared to; from stock to here; mucene section. Surely, very heartless.

@newfarer wacha gutter, why CD and there is an S yawa! All i can do is to Pray for you!

@MFalme

Inakaa Newfarer hatumiangi moja so alisoma CDs sio CD...
#37 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 12:16:52 PM

Ahahahaha....trust @wazua kuchochea...I bumped into this thread huko Kwan investments where it was not getting its due attention...dude welcome...

Ati dude? ai... Last i checked,Phoebe was a girl's named'oh!

Anyway, Karibu sana @Phoebekarimi
As you can see.. this is a market with many characters,just take your sweet time and learn,all shall be well. We all started from there. It's a great forum,you can learn a lot from. Browse through all sections often.. Be quick to read and digest

Best wishes Madam
CLK
#38 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 7:33:33 PM

Ahahahaha....trust @wazua kuchochea...I bumped into this thread huko Kwan investments where it was not getting its due attention...dude welcome...

thought ni Audrey na sio Andrew??
Kriscalf
#39 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 9:54:28 PM

She ran away????
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
The stars will never align, & the traffic lights of life will Never go green at the same time.
Kriscalf
#40 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 9:58:19 PM

welcome to wazua.

Where to start,

Kiyana washa fitina

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking
The stars will never align, & the traffic lights of life will Never go green at the same time.