#441 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 7:37:45 PM

This is just but a fictitious thread.

I wish you knew!!!
Njaa is real.

#442 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 7:44:16 PM

chepkel wrote:

No, he did not just stand there like a stone but was fully aware of me and my femininity.

This is an extremely loaded statement...Maybe we need a definition of "fully aware of me and my femininity"

He gave me loads of compliments. Said I have a very nice body, am sexy, He likes my hair. And he would brush on my leg and touch my arms (I wore a short dress). And he got close when we danced, he placed his hands on my waist and my tummy.

Applause Applause Applause Drool Drool At leastsmile

@Chep.. listen carefully as @Wamapisha tells you why he was dropped at the alter... info that might come in handy

????? Meaning what???

The reason why you were excommunicated from being a mtoto misa!

Lugha yenu imekuwa ngumu sana. Was I a mtoto misa? meaning? How? When? Where? smile

@Wamapisha.. washa kujifanya cow! Rink

So Mukiri u took Mawinder's imagination as serious n u held hard on to an allegation? Look for me I pass u an invitation card so that u can witness...coming in August...God willing...
#443 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 8:05:15 PM

Applause Applause Applause I'm happy for you, my brother.. Invite or no invite, put up the photos. The funny ones.

#444 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 8:12:55 PM

Applause Applause Applause I'm happy for you, my brother.. Invite or no invite, put up the photos. The funny ones.

Ama @washiku is the guy behind @chepkel's woes?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#445 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 8:21:24 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Not at all. I av been out of the searching stage for some years now. I av been in what Chepkel refers to as dating, n with Grace of God, that stage comes to an end in August. So clearly....
#446 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 8:33:28 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Not at all. I av been out of the searching stage for some years now. I av been in what Chepkel refers to as dating, n with Grace of God, that stage comes to an end in August. So clearly....

We take this chance to wish @washiku and @Grace a happy life devoid of any kind of njaa or poor njaa'dment!

#447 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 8:40:25 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

We take this chance to wish @washiku and @Grace a happy life devoid of any kind of njaa or poor njaa'dment!

Coincidentally....well, let me stop there smile
#448 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 9:24:17 PM

tnai9 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
tnai9 wrote:

Hmmmm!!!Nice, and how did you respond/react espec when touched on the leg and tummyDrool (lower/upper??)??? Did u come off as 'u r used to being touched' or ud try to stop him therefore show him you are principled and/or not used to being touched?? i.e did u come off as a nice gal/lady?

nobody came off Laughing out loudly

@Butterfly

WachaLaughing out loudly
I meant
come off (as)
to appear to have a particular attitude, intention, or character. I didn't want to come off as weak.

i don't know if you are making it better or worse...Laughing out loudly

sasa nimewacha smile
#449 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 9:50:03 PM

Dada Chepkel.........if all this is for entertainment sawa endelea.But if its real, I urge you to get hold of yourself.

Going foward whatever happens between you two ,Keep it to yourself and him.With due respect I am finding a mismatch between the age you said you are and the posts from you on this issue.

Finally,someone with the balls smile to say what some of us have been afraid to say
#450 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2013 7:52:51 AM

chepkel wrote:

No, he did not just stand there like a stone but was fully aware of me and my femininity.

This is an extremely loaded statement...Maybe we need a definition of "fully aware of me and my femininity"

He gave me loads of compliments. Said I have a very nice body, am sexy, He likes my hair. And he would brush on my leg and touch my arms (I wore a short dress). And he got close when we danced, he placed his hands on my waist and my tummy.

Applause Applause Applause Drool Drool At leastsmile

@Chep.. listen carefully as @Wamapisha tells you why he was dropped at the alter... info that might come in handy

????? Meaning what???

The reason why you were excommunicated from being a mtoto misa!

Lugha yenu imekuwa ngumu sana. Was I a mtoto misa? meaning? How? When? Where? smile

@Wamapisha.. washa kujifanya cow! Rink

So Mukiri u took Mawinder's imagination as serious n u held hard on to an allegation? Look for me I pass u an invitation card so that u can witness...coming in August...God willing...

@Waciku, No Pun Intended. But are you the Propriator of a handware Shop along the eastern Byass, near KAMAKIS and Just before the Ruiru/Bypass Junction?
53 Pages«<4344454647>»