First Impressions
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
:d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ My Mister just called. We've talked for like 5 minutes about his work, my work bla bla bla. Saying a lot of nothings. But am happy he thought about me. Lakini sasa this dude is not saying anything about a 2nd date.  And am too scared to suggest!!! Wooooiiiiiiii.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
Jus Blazin wrote:@chepkel, wacha akupigie. Don't call him. You know your worth and you presented yourself before him. Kama anakuona kama turkana, yaani with nothing much to offer, na hataki kupiga, jua you have oil within you and only an explorer worth his salt will be able to get hold of that. @chep take this advice 'to the bank.'@JB has nailed it real let him check on you all the time
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
chepkel wrote::d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ My Mister just called. We've talked for like 5 minutes about his work, my work bla bla bla. Saying a lot of nothings. But am happy he thought about me. Lakini sasa this dude is not saying anything about a 2nd date.  And am too scared to suggest!!! Wooooiiiiiiii. That wait was like a looooong first labor wait, just like the one for Alexander George Luis recently. The first call in 106 hours!!! Phew! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:chepkel wrote:washiku wrote:chepkel wrote:
No, he did not just stand there like a stone but was fully aware of me and my femininity.
This is an extremely loaded statement...Maybe we need a definition of " fully aware of me and my femininity" He gave me loads of compliments. Said I have a very nice body, am sexy, He likes my hair. And he would brush on my leg and touch my arms (I wore a short dress). And he got close when we danced, he placed his hands on my waist and my tummy.  At least @Chep.. listen carefully as @Wamapisha tells you why he was dropped at the alter... info that might come in handy ????? Meaning what??? The reason why you were excommunicated from being a mtoto misa! Lugha yenu imekuwa ngumu sana. Was I a mtoto misa? meaning? How? When? Where? @Wamapisha.. washa kujifanya cow! Rink
Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:@chepkel, quick question. Which restaurant and club did the gentleman take you for the date? She said clearly somewhere on this thread, yesterday! Wacha angoje simu, please dont disturd. You seem to have been here all along. For someone new to this thread I only asked after reading pages and pages to infinity! Comments are by the second. I'd rather ask and catch up with my own comment! Hahahahaaaaa...They went to several joints and maliziad Galileos Westy Waiyaki way, at 4am. Okay! OK, I read that. Those "several joints" - the restaurant where the gentleman ate alone and the club where they were only "two of them" are not mentioned anywhere. So, @@chepkel, which restaurant and intial club did the gentleman take you to? At times it's good to know what the thinking/taste/interest at first impression from the man is. Galileos alone shows the guy is an Impress-her! I'd think Galileo's best days are behind it?..Anyway taste is personal.. The appeared overly impressed with Galileos. ION: I dislike Galileos due to the tight parking and there being NIL acceleration lane for walevi while entering or leaving!
Yeah. Inside and outside is just a disaster. Drugging, the space/numbers etc I suspect this was Chepkels choice  Notice how all prelude joints were "chilled".
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Dada Chepkel.........if all this is for entertainment sawa endelea.But if its real, I urge you to get hold of yourself. Going foward whatever happens between you two ,Keep it to yourself and him.With due respect I am finding a mismatch between the age you said you are and the posts from you on this issue. One other thing:-trend analysis shows that when a man decides to marry assuming he is your age, he wll go for a 22 to 26 year old.After 26 for some unknown reason marrying men find us "old" for brides.Most will want you as a friend to heng and beng once in a while.Once you hit the big 30+.........some serious jama who has been there and done that will come your way.He will be 38 and above, with some baggage here and there but will be ready to settle down. So for me I think you still have 1 or 2 more years to hangaika before you meet the ONE.YES YOU WILL MEET HIM AND HAPPY YOU SHALL BE. For now kula happy lakini kwa mpango isije ikakukula. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Dada Chepkel.........if all this is for entertainment sawa endelea.But if its real, I urge you to get hold of yourself.
Going foward whatever happens between you two ,Keep it to yourself and him.With due respect I am finding a mismatch between the age you said you are and the posts from you on this issue.
One other thing:-trend analysis shows that when a man decides to marry assuming he is your age, he wll go for a 22 to 26 year old.After 26 for some unknown reason marrying men find us "old" for brides.Most will want you as a friend to heng and beng once in a while.Once you hit the big 30+.........some serious jama who has been there and done that will come your way.He will be 38 and above, with some baggage here and there but will be ready to settle down.
So for me I think you still have 1 or 2 more years to hangaika before you meet the ONE.YES YOU WILL MEET HIM AND HAPPY YOU SHALL BE.
For now kula happy lakini kwa mpango isije ikakukula.
@Bigchick, the small-chick (chepkel)is serious please. She comes out as an honest gal and the 29 year she quotes must be real without a probable plus-4!!! If I were her I would go for this man while she is still 29 rather than get a divorced man at 38 and with 4 shudren. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Dada Chepkel.........if all this is for entertainment sawa endelea.But if its real, I urge you to get hold of yourself.
Going foward whatever happens between you two ,Keep it to yourself and him.With due respect I am finding a mismatch between the age you said you are and the posts from you on this issue.
One other thing:-trend analysis shows that when a man decides to marry assuming he is your age, he wll go for a 22 to 26 year old.After 26 for some unknown reason marrying men find us "old" for brides.Most will want you as a friend to heng and beng once in a while.Once you hit the big 30+.........some serious jama who has been there and done that will come your way.He will be 38 and above, with some baggage here and there but will be ready to settle down.
So for me I think you still have 1 or 2 more years to hangaika before you meet the ONE.YES YOU WILL MEET HIM AND HAPPY YOU SHALL BE.
@Bigchick, the small-chick (chepkel)is serious please. She comes out as an honest gal and the 29 year she quotes must be real without a probable plus-4!!! If I were her I would go for this man while she is still 29 rather than get a divorced man at 38 and with 4 shudren. @Impunity....if he is serious I support and that is why it should stop being a Wazua relationship but for two of them. Also note I have said trend analysis show that a man her age will most like want to marry a 23 to 26 year old. (Not always but mostly) As for the 38 yesr old, he need not be a divorcee but yes he will have baggage issues.However will be chilled and more serious. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
This is just but a fictitious thread. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Dada Chepkel.........if all this is for entertainment sawa endelea.But if its real, I urge you to get hold of yourself.
@Bigchick, the small-chick (chepkel)is serious please. She comes out as an honest gal and the 29 year she quotes must be real without a probable plus-4!!! If I were her I would go for this man while she is still 29 rather than get a divorced man at 38 and with 4 shudren. @Impunity....if he is serious I support and that is why it should stop being a Wazua relationship but for two of them. Also note I have said trend analysis show that a man her age will most like want to marry a 23 to 26 year old. (Not always but mostly) As for the 38 yesr old, he need not be a divorcee but yes he will have baggage issues.However will be chilled and more serious. So would rather rather @chepkel seek wazua advice or she should plunge in it head on and enjoy the consequences in peace? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
First Impressions