wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Rao embarassed or embarassing Kenya?
#21 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 8:35:00 AM

Ngalaka,one day yu will just behave like one arse n hole fan and hang yourself from your deep Raila hatred......get some better hobby!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Moibutu
#22 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 8:58:00 AM

l think fifa guys had a hidden agenda and intentionally wanted to embarass Rao. What is the big deal if he touches the damn metal? What is the rationale of restricting those who can touch it?

What happened was unnecessary and a protest note should be send to fifa. As Moi would ask 'kwani kugusa hii dhahabu kutaongeza sufuria za ugali'?

die trying
#23 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 9:20:00 AM

PM keeps talking (a lot) about ending impunity in Kenya...yet as PM you are informed of protocol so are all Kenyans but because you are the PM imagine you can break FIFA rules we as Kenyans have subscribed to? Can he please set the right example.
#24 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 9:49:00 AM

To the few supporting RAO's stupid act,y not fly the national flag on the bonnet of ua car....tujue wewe ni ndume iko na makende ya chuma....after all,its only a piece of cloth! This is an international trophy not a kikombe ya chai in a kibich shanty!

Can silence be misquoted?
#25 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 9:53:00 AM

@simonkabz

Kweli kabisa...
#26 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 10:17:00 AM

@magigi.ati nini ya chuma?But did u people see how KTN broadcast the same clip last night?They cleverly remove that part when Rao was being manhandled.For real always Tv wanapenda Rao sana.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

#27 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 11:41:00 AM

Who is protecting this cup here,that ruffian in jeans or the government of Kenya? In my view coca-cola should have used more intelligent 'security escorts',perhaps a more intelligent blond beauty in security uniform rather than this imbecile who goes pushing the hand of the Prime Minister of his host country who was out to help a 'very weak/ailing/old' president hoist the trophy as requested.

Coca-cola made a major blunder in protocol,some smarter person would have carried the same intention with style,perhaps a whisper and gentle refrain with a smile/laugh would do.

We all know that nonsense of only blah,blah,blah touches the trophy is only symbolic. You have to be a total blot to get so worked up by it or come fume here! I have far more confidence and respect for my Prime Minister and his sense than that ruffian. Its just a wonder how others see different,no wonder our elections are tribal,TV stations tribal,appointments tribal e.t.c

Ni&ocirc;ne mwisho ya mwezi pliz!
#28 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 11:53:00 AM

Worked up coz the PM couldnt follow a simple rule written in black n white,that everyone observes? Kwani how special is he among all other snr world leaders who arent allowed near the cup? Some kenyans r truly amazing!

Moibutu
#29 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 11:58:00 AM

l think we are losing it here. The issue is,did the cocacola guy need to be overzeleous in his work as is rao was almost murdering someone? Whats the big deal rao just touching the metal? Lets not be tribalistic about the issue. In his subsequent speech rao did not ven refer to the incidence.

die trying
#30 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2009 12:01:00 PM

Btw is the railway still intact?? ;-D

5 Pages<12345>