First Impressions
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
Am wrote:Manyala wrote:Impunity wrote:Manyala wrote: In this digital era, Chep should call him, but not mention dating. Just calling to catch up and find out how he is fairing? The days of man being the hunter, is old school.
If the calls are not yet coming 4 days down the line then its time to prepare for an eminent moving on. But again it could be wise to call since the guy must have overspend to impress the queen on that historic night out! @chep was the guy dishing cash like didnt care or he was struggling? Only 4 days. Some people, including myself are not good at making/ returning calls. Could be that the man, what is his name by the way?;does not want to appear desperate also.Not courageous enough to take it to the next level. Know of men who need that little nudge to make a move. Ni Kama Jiko, you do not just washa it and pray that it wakas. You need to pepeta, mpaka ishike. Ama? @Manyala. Then Huyu mwanamume, Na Huyu Mwanamuke wako Na Shinda. If there was soo Much Fire and liking for each other, why 4 days. I do not Understand how I can hang out with a human being upto the wee hours of a Saturday Morning then not tok to them for 96 hours, as in 5760 minutes. Never. I think I am aligning myself to @Impunity thinking now, much as I have never before. @Am, Hmmm, you do have a point there. Giving them benefit of doubt; both are slow? Perhaps someone should recommend a love broker?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Amores wrote:Magigi wrote:Amores wrote:Galileos is anything good? ...Many ' cockroaches' there... But maybe it was convenient for him...Could pick a matatu easily back to town..  Hiyo ni nini sasa @ magigi? By the way is there a club that does not have prostitutes in 'this Nairobi'?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:chepkel wrote:washiku wrote:chepkel wrote:
No, he did not just stand there like a stone but was fully aware of me and my femininity.
This is an extremely loaded statement...Maybe we need a definition of " fully aware of me and my femininity" He gave me loads of compliments. Said I have a very nice body, am sexy, He likes my hair. And he would brush on my leg and touch my arms (I wore a short dress). And he got close when we danced, he placed his hands on my waist and my tummy.  At least @Chep.. listen carefully as @Wamapisha tells you why he was dropped at the alter... info that might come in handy ????? Meaning what??? The reason why you were excommunicated from being a mtoto misa! Lugha yenu imekuwa ngumu sana. Was I a mtoto misa? meaning? How? When? Where? THERE WAS A THREAD YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO BE WEDDING THIS AUGUST, THEN @mawinder BROKE THE BOMB SHELL THAT THE BRIDE TO BE BOOTED YOU RECENTLY ON DISCOVERING THAT YOU WERE EX-COMMUNICATED FROM BEING A MTOTO MISA (Alter Boy) Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:@chepkel, quick question. Which restaurant and club did the gentleman take you for the date? She said clearly somewhere on this thread, yesterday! Wacha angoje simu, please dont disturd. You seem to have been here all along. For someone new to this thread I only asked after reading pages and pages to infinity! Comments are by the second. I'd rather ask and catch up with my own comment! Hahahahaaaaa...They went to several joints and maliziad Galileos Westy Waiyaki way, at 4am. Okay! OK, I read that. Those "several joints" - the restaurant where the gentleman ate alone and the club where they were only "two of them" are not mentioned anywhere. So, @@chepkel, which restaurant and intial club did the gentleman take you to? At times it's good to know what the thinking/taste/interest at first impression from the man is. Galileos alone shows the guy is an Impress-her! I'd think Galileo's best days are behind it?..Anyway taste is personal..
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:chepkel wrote:washiku wrote:chepkel wrote:
No, he did not just stand there like a stone but was fully aware of me and my femininity.
This is an extremely loaded statement...Maybe we need a definition of " fully aware of me and my femininity" He gave me loads of compliments. Said I have a very nice body, am sexy, He likes my hair. And he would brush on my leg and touch my arms (I wore a short dress). And he got close when we danced, he placed his hands on my waist and my tummy.  At least @Chep.. listen carefully as @Wamapisha tells you why he was dropped at the alter... info that might come in handy ????? Meaning what??? The reason why you were excommunicated from being a mtoto misa! Lugha yenu imekuwa ngumu sana. Was I a mtoto misa? meaning? How? When? Where? THERE WAS A THREAD YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO BE WEDDING THIS AUGUST, THEN @mawinder BROKE THE BOMB SHELL THAT THE BRIDE TO BE BOOTED YOU RECENTLY ON DISCOVERING THAT YOU WERE EX-COMMUNICATED FROM BEING A MTOTO MISA (Aleter Boy)  Hahahaha...as Tinga wud put it, "That is the most irresponsible statement" I have heard for a long time. Hapo "Mawinder Investigates" failed completely. I said our wedding is in August, the date remains. Coming soon in a church near you.
ecstacy wrote:Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:Impunity wrote:ecstacy wrote:@chepkel, quick question. Which restaurant and club did the gentleman take you for the date? She said clearly somewhere on this thread, yesterday! Wacha angoje simu, please dont disturd. You seem to have been here all along. For someone new to this thread I only asked after reading pages and pages to infinity! Comments are by the second. I'd rather ask and catch up with my own comment! Hahahahaaaaa...They went to several joints and maliziad Galileos Westy Waiyaki way, at 4am. Okay! OK, I read that. Those "several joints" - the restaurant where the gentleman ate alone and the club where they were only "two of them" are not mentioned anywhere. So, @@chepkel, which restaurant and intial club did the gentleman take you to? At times it's good to know what the thinking/taste/interest at first impression from the man is. Galileos alone shows the guy is an Impress-her! I'd think Galileo's best days are behind it?..Anyway taste is personal.. The appeared overly impressed with Galileos. ION: I dislike Galileos due to the tight parking and there being NIL acceleration lane for walevi while entering or leaving!
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@chepkel, wacha akupigie. Don't call him. You know your worth and you presented yourself before him. Kama anakuona kama turkana, yaani with nothing much to offer, na hataki kupiga, jua you have oil within you and only an explorer worth his salt will be able to get hold of that. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
Amores wrote:Galileos is anything good? Nay. Nope. This may Should have done Lord Eroll if he respected our very own @Chepkel, whom we all love. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Jus Blazin wrote:@chepkel, wacha akupigie. Don't call him. You know your worth and you presented yourself before him. Kama anakuona kama turkana, yaani with nothing much to offer, na hataki kupiga, jua you have oil within you and only an explorer worth his salt will be able to get hold of that. Sasa how is Turkana coming into all this now? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
First Impressions