53 Pages«<4041424344>»
First Impressions
#411 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 3:10:23 PM

@chepkel, quick question. Which restaurant and club did the gentleman take you for the date?

She said clearly somewhere on this thread, yesterday!
Wacha angoje simu, please dont disturd.
Shame on you Shame on you

You seem to have been here all along. For someone new to this thread I only asked after reading pages and pages to infinity! Comments are by the second. I'd rather ask and catch up with my own comment!

Hahahahaaaaa...They went to several joints and maliziad Galileos Westy Waiyaki way, at 4am.
Okay!

Manyala
#412 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 3:12:21 PM

Manyala wrote:

In this digital era, Chep should call him, but not mention dating. Just calling to catch up and find out how he is fairing? The days of man being the hunter, is old school.

If the calls are not yet coming 4 days down the line then its time to prepare for an eminent moving on.
But again it could be wise to call since the guy must have overspend to impress the queen on that historic night out!

@chep was the guy dishing cash like didnt care or he was struggling?

Only 4 days. Some people, including myself are not good at making/ returning calls. Could be that the man, what is his name by the way?;does not want to appear desperate also.Not courageous enough to take it to the next level. Know of men who need that little nudge to make a move. Ni Kama Jiko, you do not just washa it and pray that it wakas. You need to pepeta, mpaka ishike. Ama?
#413 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 3:18:11 PM

@chepkel, quick question. Which restaurant and club did the gentleman take you for the date?

You seem to have been here all along. For someone new to this thread I only asked after reading pages and pages to infinity! Comments are by the second. I'd rather ask and catch up with my own comment!

Hahahahaaaaa...They went to several joints and maliziad Galileos Westy Waiyaki way, at 4am.
Okay!

OK, I read that. Those "several joints" - the restaurant where the gentleman ate alone and the club where they were only "two of them" are not mentioned anywhere.

So, @@chepkel, which restaurant and intial club did the gentleman take you to?

At times it's good to know what the thinking/taste/interest at first impression from the man is.
#414 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 3:35:52 PM

Okay!

OK, I read that. Those "several joints" - the restaurant where the gentleman ate alone and the club where they were only "two of them" are not mentioned anywhere.

So, @@chepkel, which restaurant and intial club did the gentleman take you to?

At times it's good to know what the thinking/taste/interest at first impression from the man is.

Galileos alone shows the guy is an Impress-her!

#415 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 4:08:42 PM

Galileos is anything good?
#416 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 4:11:20 PM

Amores wrote:

...Many 'cockroaches' there... But maybe it was convenient for him...Could pick a matatu easily back to town..
#417 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 4:13:48 PM

Amores wrote:

...Many 'cockroaches' there... But maybe it was convenient for him...Could pick a matatu easily back to town..

smile Hiyo ni nini sasa @ magigi?
#418 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 4:16:50 PM

Manyala wrote:

In this digital era, Chep should call him, but not mention dating. Just calling to catch up and find out how he is fairing? The days of man being the hunter, is old school.

If the calls are not yet coming 4 days down the line then its time to prepare for an eminent moving on.
But again it could be wise to call since the guy must have overspend to impress the queen on that historic night out!

@chep was the guy dishing cash like didnt care or he was struggling?

Only 4 days. Some people, including myself are not good at making/ returning calls. Could be that the man, what is his name by the way?;does not want to appear desperate also.Not courageous enough to take it to the next level. Know of men who need that little nudge to make a move. Ni Kama Jiko, you do not just washa it and pray that it wakas. You need to pepeta, mpaka ishike. Ama?

@Manyala. Then Huyu mwanamume, Na Huyu Mwanamuke wako Na Shinda. If there was soo Much Fire and liking for each other, why 4 days. I do not Understand how I can hang out with a human being upto the wee hours of a Saturday Morning then not tok to them for 96 hours, as in 5760 minutes. Never. I think I am aligning myself to @Impunity thinking now, much as I have never before.
#419 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 4:20:11 PM

Pray Pray gosh today,Bosses have suffered.

#420 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2013 4:21:12 PM

chepkel wrote:

No, he did not just stand there like a stone but was fully aware of me and my femininity.

This is an extremely loaded statement...Maybe we need a definition of "fully aware of me and my femininity"

He gave me loads of compliments. Said I have a very nice body, am sexy, He likes my hair. And he would brush on my leg and touch my arms (I wore a short dress). And he got close when we danced, he placed his hands on my waist and my tummy.

Applause Applause Applause Drool Drool At leastsmile

@Chep.. listen carefully as @Wamapisha tells you why he was dropped at the alter... info that might come in handy

????? Meaning what???

The reason why you were excommunicated from being a mtoto misa!

Lugha yenu imekuwa ngumu sana. Was I a mtoto misa? meaning? How? When? Where? smile
53 Pages«<4041424344>»