First Impressions
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
chepkel wrote:Impunity wrote:chepkel wrote:
No, he did not just stand there like a stone but was fully aware of me and my femininity.
I am 29 and I havent dated in years thus my great dilemma and misunderstanding of the whole dating scene.
Let me ask you some sober questions; In any given day do you have men trying to katia you or even asking you your name? If yes, then like how many times in a day are you katiwad by different jamaaz especially if you use public transport? At 29 you are young as compared to most of us here; so you have a feminine presence okay. You party till kindu 4am may be twice in a week and no man has really followed you from those outings seriously wanting your femininity and in those many years? IKO CHIDA. Impunity, kukatiwa na dating are two very different things my dear. I have never been interested in those that want to follow so never take any interest. I rarely go out partying and If I do I am usually home by 10 at the very latest. Ok dear. So if I got right you said guys follow you daily while katiaring you but yu have no interest in them, then u meet an fb anonymous and stays out with him until 4am and not 10pm! He touches your feminity curves too. Hapo iko sawa tu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
He touched your legs,felt you curves and there is no date planned yet?Or he is those ones who take long to know they actually feel something for this woman/gal/lady ....whatever?! From my side,@ Chepkel,this man is not into you. I am happy
Am wrote:Impunity wrote:chepkel wrote:
No, he did not just stand there like a stone but was fully aware of me and my femininity.
I am 29 and I havent dated in years thus my great dilemma and misunderstanding of the whole dating scene.
Let me ask you some sober questions; In any given day do you have men trying to katia you or even asking you your name? If yes, then like how many times in a day are you katiwad by different jamaaz especially if you use public transport? At 29 you are young as compared to most of us here; so you have a feminine presence okay. You party till kindu 4am may be twice in a week and no man has really followed you from those outings seriously wanting your femininity and in those many years? IKO CHIDA. @Impunity.. I am starting to get you now Brother My cross-examinations are always very pregnant if you read through them carefully. This beautiful lady comes out as a very talkative girl, the reason why nobody showed seriuos interest in her femininity for the last 5 years is something we wont know! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@impunity,hii story ya chepkel imekubamba.Hiyo age that she mentions is when ladies start to panic because they are turning the big Theree ZERO and there is no man holding their curves.So,these men who take them out,touch their thighs and compliment them,and then do not call again,still feature on the list of possibilities. I am happy
Amores wrote:@impunity,hii story ya chepkel imekubamba.Hiyo age that she mentions is when ladies start to panic because they are turning the big Theree ZERO and there is no man holding their curves.So,these men who take them out,touch their thighs and compliment them,and then do not call again,still feature on the list of possibilities. Nope, I'm just giving my own humble opinion. Age notwithstanding, she is till young especially if she can manage to party till 4 in the morning and wake up early sato to do some household chores. I have seen women in wedding shows getting married at 38 and they looked so happy. Hakuna haraka, we live once...no need for a gorgeous gal eating stress waiting to be called with a busy businessman!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
We are loving this thread....its better than hot coffee.
Amores wrote:@impunity,hii story ya chepkel imekubamba.Hiyo age that she mentions is when ladies start to panic because they are turning the big Theree ZERO and there is no man holding their curves.So,these men who take them out,touch their thighs and compliment them,and then do not call again,still feature on the list of possibilities. ...you are one mean guy
washiku wrote:chepkel wrote:washiku wrote:chepkel wrote:
This is an extremely loaded statement...Maybe we need a definition of " fully aware of me and my femininity" He gave me loads of compliments. Said I have a very nice body, am sexy, He likes my hair. And he would brush on my leg and touch my arms (I wore a short dress). And he got close when we danced, he placed his hands on my waist and my tummy.  At least @Chep.. listen carefully as @Wamapisha tells you why he was dropped at the alter... info that might come in handy
Mukiri wrote:washiku wrote:chepkel wrote:washiku wrote:chepkel wrote:
This is an extremely loaded statement...Maybe we need a definition of " fully aware of me and my femininity" He gave me loads of compliments. Said I have a very nice body, am sexy, He likes my hair. And he would brush on my leg and touch my arms (I wore a short dress). And he got close when we danced, he placed his hands on my waist and my tummy.  At least @Chep.. listen carefully as @Wamapisha tells you why he was dropped at the alter... info that might come in handy ????? Meaning what???
callaspade wrote:Amores wrote:@impunity,hii story ya chepkel imekubamba.Hiyo age that she mentions is when ladies start to panic because they are turning the big Theree ZERO and there is no man holding their curves.So,these men who take them out,touch their thighs and compliment them,and then do not call again,still feature on the list of possibilities. ...you are one mean guy Actually not!  giving tough love;i would say the same if she were my sister. A woman must know here worth and discern the times. I am happy
First Impressions