First Impressions
Iko maneno......keep kool, stay calm and go for the kill!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
........high adrenaline novels and movies don't end like this.......most,chepkel stick to your 16 hour job,hii ya story telling,E = effort nkt
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
CLK wrote:Impunity wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:rryyzz wrote:chepkel wrote:He sent me a text when he got home saying that he had a great time. And we have been having small talk through out the weekend. But he hasnt mentioned anything abut meeting again. Should I make a suggestion or will that make him feel like am pressuring him??? @Chepkel, good for you gal, looks like you both enjoyed each others company  . Please do not make a suggestion about meeting again, let this come from him. You making the suggestion will make the guy think you're desperate. Thats my thought, lets see what wazuans think. If you make a call for the 2nd meeting, he'll know he has your thong at you ankles ...and it won't be going up!! Maybe another thing will be going up  Allow the man to sweat it.... Wishing you all the best... Men are their worst enemies...see how you make it hard for a man to get a wife? Making hard for a poor guy to get laid... So sad...the man is "tall, dark and handsome" and the lady want to be proactive and go for him and here men are telling her to go srow...the man is also praying hard on the other side to get a lifetime wife and we are here asking the same same wifey to be to play hard to nget!!!! Please let it be. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
chepkel wrote:I made sure that he got a chance to feel the nice curves of my body!!!
Felt with what? The 'njaa'mba? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:chepkel wrote:I made sure that he got a chance to feel the nice curves of my body!!!
Felt with what? The 'njaa'mba? JB, this month you are on a roll! Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Jus Blazin wrote:chepkel wrote:I made sure that he got a chance to feel the nice curves of my body!!!
Felt with what? The 'njaa'mba? What is that? Or you meant njaa'mbe? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:chepkel wrote:I made sure that he got a chance to feel the nice curves of my body!!!
Felt with what? The 'njaa'mba? What is that? Or you meant njaa'mbe? Hiyo ni shuma mzeiya. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
kysse wrote:WHOOA! WAZUA INVESTIGATES.   @ Chepkel,sitakueleza mengi but here is my two cents. If the guy stayed sober throughout,made you laugh most of the time and vice versa,brought out the best of you in words,enjoyed a comfortable evening and didn't feel like parting ways with you,if the chemistry was there,if there was body language in the date,I mean if you both felt soo free with each other like you've met before then it is a sign of good things to come. If he doesn't call after, try not to.He simply had a nice time, but not interested in a relationship.Do not accept to be stringed along. lastly-Do not put your all your eggs in one basket if you are on search. some may hatch,others will crack while some may rot. Best advice in the whole thread. I really feel this advice. My case is very unique because We know each other already due to the fact that we have been chatting and communicating for more than 3 months. And we really connected, had great conversation laughed and he was a perfect gentleman. Anyways, I am not in a hurry and I will take this one slow. I do not believe in the concept of letting the Man always do everything but again I am not the kind of person to nag, push and shove so I will be gentle and let him decide on whether he would like to take things forward or not. No, he did not just stand there like a stone but was fully aware of me and my femininity. I am 29 and I havent dated in years thus my great dilemma and misunderstanding of the whole dating scene.
chepkel wrote:kysse wrote:WHOOA! WAZUA INVESTIGATES.   @ Chepkel,sitakueleza mengi but here is my two cents. If the guy stayed sober throughout,made you laugh most of the time and vice versa,brought out the best of you in words,enjoyed a comfortable evening and didn't feel like parting ways with you,if the chemistry was there,if there was body language in the date,I mean if you both felt soo free with each other like you've met before then it is a sign of good things to come. If he doesn't call after, try not to.He simply had a nice time, but not interested in a relationship.Do not accept to be stringed along. lastly-Do not put your all your eggs in one basket if you are on search. some may hatch,others will crack while some may rot. Best advice in the whole thread. I really feel this advice. My case is very unique because We know each other already due to the fact that we have been chatting and communicating for more than 3 months. And we really connected, had great conversation laughed and he was a perfect gentleman. Anyways, I am not in a hurry and I will take this one slow. I do not believe in the concept of letting the Man always do everything but again I am not the kind of person to nag, push and shove so I will be gentle and let him decide on whether he would like to take things forward or not. No, he did not just stand there like a stone but was fully aware of me and my femininity.I am 29 and I havent dated in years thus my great dilemma and misunderstanding of the whole dating scene. @Chepkel. Great to hear that You appreciate the Wazua Family advise. As a sign of Appreciation, Could you elaborate the above statement. We are also learning fro you, you know.. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:chepkel wrote:I made sure that he got a chance to feel the nice curves of my body!!!
Felt with what? The 'njaa'mba? What is that? Or you meant njaa'mbe? Hiyo ni shuma mzeiya. Okay! Another voc learnt today, jana it was hungroz! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
First Impressions