Talk2Us
@McReggaeletess
@ McReggae I see your very much around can you confirm the good News...
Mjasirii wrote:@ McReggae I see your very much around can you confirm the good News... chepkel, Guest (8), Impunity, McReggaeAnd the Njaa'd gal is around too. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Ei @Impunity .....kuongeza chumvi nayo.....unaweza fanya mtu aende kunitafuta Karen bana......and Mcletess makes more sense than letless yawa. All, thanks fo the good wishes, we got a beautiful bouncing baby girl this blessed morning......it was dramatic but much easier than the 1st time....hehhehe.....to God be the GLORY......I like the building of the tyranny part. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Ei @Impunity .....kuongeza chumvi nayo.....unaweza fanya mtu aende kunitafuta Karen bana......and Mcletess makes more sense than letless yawa.
All, thanks fo the good wishes, we got a beautiful bouncing baby girl this blessed morning......it was dramatic but much easier than the 1st time....hehhehe.....to God be the GLORY......I like the building of the tyranny part. Congratulations are in order....
Muheani wrote:I will wait for the Chief to announce. Then I will say the appropriate number of Ululations
Four The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Member Joined: 7/31/2008 Posts: 163 Location: Nirvana
Aririririririririiiiiii!!! |The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
McReggae wrote:Ei @Impunity .....kuongeza chumvi nayo.....unaweza fanya mtu aende kunitafuta Karen bana......and Mcletess makes more sense than letless yawa.
All, thanks fo the good wishes, we got a beautiful bouncing baby girl this blessed morning......it was dramatic but much easier than the 1st time....hehhehe.....to God be the GLORY......I like the building of the tyranny part. Karibu. Now at least you will be more gentleman and caring for akina @thimioni and @Amores...research indicates that men who has a little gal aged below 10 tend to be soft and gentle to colleagues and friends. We are looking forward to engage with and meet a tender caring middle aged man!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
2...aaaaaaarriririririririririiririiiii!!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
Congrats JahMan. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
All, thanks fo the good wishes, we got a beautiful bouncing baby girl this blessed morning......it was dramatic but much easier than the 1st time....hehhehe.....to God be the GLORY......I like the building of the tyranny part. Chief hautaki mchezo that's no. 2 in less than 2 years ama ni tatu, anyway Congrats to you and your family!
TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:Ei @Impunity .....kuongeza chumvi nayo.....unaweza fanya mtu aende kunitafuta Karen bana......and Mcletess makes more sense than letless yawa.
All, thanks fo the good wishes, we got a beautiful bouncing baby girl this blessed morning......it was dramatic but much easier than the 1st time....hehhehe.....to God be the GLORY......I like the building of the tyranny part. Chief hautaki mchezo that's no. 2 in less than 2 years ama ni tatu, anyway Congrats to you and your family! Hahaha, how else do you achieve tyranny. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Congratulations are in order "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
All, thanks fo the good wishes, we got a beautiful bouncing baby girl this blessed morning......it was dramatic but much easier than the 1st time....hehhehe.....to God be the GLORY......I like the building of the tyranny part. Congratulations.... I thought it was the first one i'd have told you "welcome to parenthood". It is interesting.... "Parenthood is the only place you can experience heaven and hell at the same time"(stolen). Congrats super daddy!
Congratulations my brother from another mother and all the best! Jameson bottle on me the next mbuzi! Be blessed... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
congrats brother...... speed nayo?? at this late tyranny will have shifted base!! ok. we need some family get together so that some people in my house can get to know some other people mapema.... When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:congrats brother...... speed nayo?? at this late tyranny will have shifted base!!
ok. we need some family get together so that some people in my house can get to know some other people mapema....
We just celebrated HBD for MC-Junior just the other day, lakini hakuna was!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
All, thanks fo the good wishes, we got a beautiful bouncing baby girl this blessed morning......it was dramatic but much easier than the 1st time....hehhehe.....to God be the GLORY......I like the building of the tyranny part. 'Jatelo', congrats to your and your Mrs. Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Tebes wrote:ZZE123 wrote:McReggae-letless The topic makes me wonder Triplets or quadruplets??
@Mc congrats - First born(s) ama?? Thread title bana...
McReggaeletLess ama ni McReggaelets???Wapi McReggae mwenyewe athibitishe??? If true then I know what he did last October. Congratulations though. I was wondering the same...at impunity rekebisha now that Chief has confirmed McReggaelet, kama ni wengi ni McReggaelets Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Talk2Us
@McReggaeletess