wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

53 Pages«<2930313233>»
First Impressions
chepkel
#301 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:21:27 PM

famooz wrote:
@chepkel,so you went for a date from 9pm and parted ways at 4.30am? hehehehe OK!

Please tell me thats a good sign Pray Pray Pray
#302 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:21:54 PM

chepkel wrote:

Okay. So he ate very well na akashiba.
Sawa.

Washa hizo zako.

Asanteni sana for all your advice. My njaa is still intact...in fact I think it has been made worse. But as you all advised, shuma haikulala ndani!!!!

Now I need to know, how can I tell that this dude feels the same way as I do???

He will DEFINITELY CALL or chat you up (g-chat,whatsapp,FB messenger etc etc) if he's interested. If he doesn't call you within a week at least, look for a book by Greg Behrendt (google) coz you'll need it...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#303 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:22:59 PM

This is one hell of a long post coital stupour...hapo fertilizer ilimwagiliwa vizuri. It's already noon! Past press conference time!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wewe na admin and userment ! saa hii
chepkel
#304 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:24:18 PM

Was he a good dancer or he was those guys who dance as if they're dancing to the next song?Laughing out loudly

Chics tell me they can normally feel our pine trees when we dance behind them and decide to pitch tent! Did you feel it???Hehehe.

Huyu mchamaa akajua amechambulia kwa blog closing 300 comments then anaweza jua yeye ni mchamaa kapisa pwana!!!

Anyway, all the best if he's a keeper...let's hope you did not leave him with purple balls. No one is perfect so be prepared for a short coming (no pun intended) that hopefully you can live with. All the best (I mean that) and hope to see you in the next mbuzi...

He is an okay dancer!!!

I made sure that he got a chance to feel the nice curves of my body!!!
#305 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:25:46 PM

chepkel wrote:
famooz wrote:
@chepkel,so you went for a date from 9pm and parted ways at 4.30am? hehehehe OK!

It shows he enjoyed your company but the flip side is that it also showed you were too available or it had been a long time since you had done this and you're the type that dundaz till ngware.

Either way it only matters how he perceived it...kama ali enjoy company and was glad it lasted as long as it did then hamna was (short for wasiwasi) but kama alifikiria hivyo vingine, well then alama labda zilipunguka. Wacha kubabaika sana na maono ya Famooz Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Famooz how's Kabul?
chepkel
#306 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:26:54 PM

He will DEFINITELY CALL or chat you up (g-chat,whatsapp,FB messenger etc etc) if he's interested. If he doesn't call you within a week at least, look for a book by Greg Behrendt (google) coz you'll need it...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

He sent me a text when he got home saying that he had a great time. And we have been having small talk through out the weekend. But he hasnt mentioned anything abut meeting again.

Should I make a suggestion or will that make him feel like am pressuring him???
#307 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:29:54 PM

famooz wrote:
This is one hell of a long post coital stupour...hapo fertilizer ilimwagiliwa vizuri. It's already noon! Past press conference time!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wewe na admin and userment ! saa hii

I cannot be usered for expounding biology. The post coital stupour is induced by heavy release of endorphins by the pituitary gland during, among other activities, orgasm. Of course in plugs they're released in double, hence the reason we doze off immediately after hard landing and copius deployment of fertilizer
#308 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:30:28 PM

chepkel wrote:

Okay. So he ate very well na akashiba.
Sawa.

Washa hizo zako.

Asanteni sana for all your advice. My njaa is still intact...in fact I think it has been made worse. But as you all advised, shuma haikulala ndani!!!!

Now I need to know, how can I tell that this dude feels the same way as I do???

@smano u are going too far, if she was not sms'ed Sato around noon then imeisha hivyo.
Hakuna ingine.
She should count on the great lift she was given from Galileos to an estate in Eastlands.

#309 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:31:47 PM

chepkel wrote:
famooz wrote:

If you were to follow what they say about 1st dates,it would have been something simple like coffee,simple meal... or something; and then exit the scene,see how you both feel and also see how much he is interested,like @smano says,he will call,text etc etc and ask you out again....but again,who needs these rules ?

All the best!
#310 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:31:50 PM

chepkel wrote:

He sent me a text when he got home saying that he had a great time. And we have been having small talk through out the weekend. But he hasnt mentioned anything abut meeting again.

Should I make a suggestion or will that make him feel like am pressuring him???

Trust your instincts...wacha he suggests. Chics have the power of intuition borne from their mothers but it is still overshadowed by amongst others, the power of denial.

Keep your thong on, or as we say it amongst dudes, tuliza boli
53 Pages«<2930313233>»