#281 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:26:26 PM

famooz wrote:
it must have been famooz's 'OSA' type.
patience for recovery please wazuans. njaa kwisa

Another correction.oh dear!Laughing out loudly OSA was for @ Njunge and @ JB sio mimi !

OSA = OPERATION SHOCKED AND AWED was your brainshaod!!!

smile smile That is a wayward shaod! @ JB and @ njung'e,mko wapi to take this shaod!

@Famooz, OSA is synonymous to your name...I don't remeber akina @Guka wakichangia mjadala huo...
#282 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 12:31:23 PM

This is one hell of a long post coital stupour...hapo fertilizer ilimwagiliwa vizuri. It's already noon! Past press conference time!!!

Post koitale what?
I hope she is currently not resting while facing upside down coz that could only act to worsen the already worst situation!!!

#283 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 3:39:22 PM

SHE IS GOOD!!!

chepkel
#284 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 3:52:55 PM

I am so sorry guys for keeping you waiting. Do forgive me Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

I did not go to Cedars on friday. I apologize to all Wazua stalkers and Paparazzi who were waiting for me there Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

My date was a killer!!!!!! Absolutely awesome. Very nice gentleman. The type that pulls chairs, opens doors and pays all the bills.

I am definitely whipped!!!!

He picked me up at 9 and we went off to a Restaurant in Westlands. We had a great conversation there getting to know each other better. He was hungry but I did not eat anything.

Then we went to a quite club in the same area. The place was deserted. it was probably just the two of us there. But he told me that the place doesnt matter as long as the company is good. More drinks and great conversation.

Halafu we finished off at Galileos and danced kidogo and he dropped me off at 4.30 a.m.

He is a keeper and I am very excited. He is in deed perfect!!!
#285 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 3:59:13 PM

NKTeeeeeeeest ...... Liar Liar Liar
chepkel
#286 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:00:19 PM

NKTeeeeeeeest ...... Liar Liar Liar

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#287 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:01:00 PM

chepkel wrote:
I am so sorry guys for keeping you waiting. Do forgive me Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

I did not go to Cedars on friday. I apologize to all Wazua stalkers and Paparazzi who were waiting for me there Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

My date was a killer!!!!!! Absolutely awesome. Very nice gentleman. The type that pulls chairs, opens doors and pays all the bills.

He picked me up at 9 and we went off to a Restaurant in Westlands. We had a great conversation there getting to know each other better. He was hungry but I did not eat anything.

Then we went to a quite club in the same area. The place was deserted. it was probably just the two of us there. But he told me that the place doesnt matter as long as the company is good. More drinks and great conversation.

Halafu we finished off at Galileos and danced kidogo and he dropped me off at 4.30 a.m.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wait till........
All the best though.
#288 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:01:33 PM

chepkel wrote:

Okay. So he ate very well na akashiba.
Sawa.

sheri
#289 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:05:32 PM

Applause
chepkel wrote:

Applause Applause Kazi kwako sasa.
chepkel
#290 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2013 4:09:00 PM

Okay. So he ate very well na akashiba.
Sawa.

Washa hizo zako.

Asanteni sana for all your advice. My njaa is still intact...in fact I think it has been made worse. But as you all advised, shuma haikulala ndani!!!!

Now I need to know, how can I tell that this dude feels the same way as I do???
53 Pages«<2728293031>»